{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1151\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1151\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1151\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1151\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 01-10-2019 - Mr & Mrs Fenner<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Our dog can be apprehensive, but Mario is always kind and patient with him. We value the advice he gives us, and we highly recommend him and all at Watkins & Tasker.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-09-2019 - Michelle Crocker<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Good all round care<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 21-09-2019 - Michele<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Friendly staff and put our dog at ease<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-09-2019 - Karen<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Isla visits to the vet have been amazing shes made many new friends and is enjoying her almost.celebrity status after all.she is the only sharpei in the village<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-09-2019 - Julia<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very friendly staff<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-09-2019 - AP<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have used Watkins and Tasker for our family cat's health requirements for over seven years, and other pets before then. I have every confidence in Watkins and Tasker and will continue to use their services and related offerings such as discounted dietary products and the regularly required preventative medical treatments (eg worming; flea protection etc)<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-09-2019 - James Cousins<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Great service as always<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 17-09-2019 - Barry<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Astra our rescue cat stays calm during her visit. This reflects the excellent, professional and understanding of the staff. Astra enjoys visit now. (No Fangs\/ Claws.)<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-09-2019 - Adam<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

This is the second time I've come to Watkins and Tasker and they are all great. They're really welcoming and put both myself and my pup at ease. Would really recommend them if you are looking for a new vet!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-09-2019 - David Lloyd<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Ruby loves going to the vets!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}