{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1211\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1211\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1211\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1211\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-02-2018 - Jayne<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Thank you for all your help to Elsa (greyhound).You were very professional and that helped my partner.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 01-02-2018 - Deborah<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My little dog is extremely scared of anything that moves but had to go in for a check up in order to get his flea\/tick and heartworm medications. The vet was so understanding and knowing he was a healthy dog didn't want to stress him anymore than needed and I was allowed to pick up his medications without a routine check up. They always have the customer and their pet in mind.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 25-01-2018 - Jd<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I visited YourVets Nuneaton with my cat who is always extremely nervous about visiting. I really like the separate Cat and Dog waiting areas along with all the thoughtful touches like towels that can be sprayed with Feliway if your pet is upset and units off the floor that you can put your cat basket on. \r\nOnce in the vet we were met by Michael, who understood that Mildred was very nervous and even despite a couple of 'incidents' on Mildred's part he requested some additional help and he was soon able to check her over. I really appreciated the time and effort they put into doing this and didn't at any point make me feel uncomfortable about Mildred's behaviour. The costs were extremely reasonable and I wouldn't hesitate to take Mildred and any future pets to this clinic. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

2.2 Stars - 20-01-2018 - Jack<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Thought the receptionist attitude was disgusting oldish woman short hair will not be dealing here again shame about her something needs to be done a few people have not returned because of her <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>If you would like to contact the Nuneaton branch manager as we are concerned that you are not happy with your experience and would value your feedback
07-02-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.2 Stars - 12-01-2018 - Ruth<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have used this practice for many years, back when it all started and kniwn as the vaccination clinic . The vet. if I remember correctly was called Judy or Judith. Her aim was to provide vetinary care at a price people could afford. \r\n I have always recommended you to all my family and friends as I always believed this was still your policy.\r\n Now however I feel totally embarrassed, A friend having recently purchased a puppy asked me to recommend where she should take it for its puppy vaccinations, of course I told her \" Your Vets\" . She phoned, made the appointment and asked for the price, she was quoted something in the region of £50 plus, if she took the pup on a certain day there would be a 10% discount . Not being sure if this was a competitive price she phoned a more local vet, even though I had told her it was worth the extra time travelling to \"Your vet\" and she was quoted £29 !!!!! She double checked it was for both vaccines , yes if she only wanted the second one if the pup had already started a course with the breeder it would be £15 . I do not understand why you are charging exactly double for the same treatment and feel so bad about all the people I have recommended you too. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Ruth,\n\n \n\nAt YourVets we have always been passionate about providing affordable veterinary care. Our prices are competitive and this is something we monitor with regular pricing audits and market research.\n\n \n\nOur Puppy Healthy Pet Club is an alternative to paying for vaccinations separately that offers great value for money and covers all of your new pet’s preventative healthcare.\n\n \n\nHowever, being affordable is not just about providing the cheapest vaccinations but on the standard of care we provide and offering value for money. We now invest far more in staff development, equipment and facilities in order to provide a high standard of patient care. That would not be possible if we charged less than what we do now.\n\n \n\nAlthough we cannot comment for certain without further details I strongly suspect the £29 estimated represents a special offer and not a “regular” price.\n\n \n\nKind Regards,\n\n \n\nYourVets
23-01-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 04-01-2018 - robin<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

we were a walk in,and even tho they were very busy we were seen straight away.they were discreet,kind and respectful of the outcome. all the staff were lovely to both us and our pet. would recommend highly. thank you for the support your staff gave at this difficult time.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

1.4 Stars - 06-12-2017 - Chris king<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

2.4 Stars - 12-07-2017 - Katie <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

1.2 Stars - 30-06-2017 - Amy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Unfortunately the service I have received at Your Vets in Nuneaton has been appalling from the beginning. Including misdiagnose of an ailment in my puppy, inaccurate dosage of medication, pressure selling for neutering and finally today the inaccurate quoting of neutering costs. I attended today to have my dog spayed after previously being quoted a price. I was then told that the price I had been quoted was incorrect and that the fault was mine. Having previously written the quote down I knew full well that the amount quoted was correct. Instead of an apology I was told that I was lying. Due to their being no management in the building to deal with the issue I was forced to leave the vets with my dog. Needless to say I shall not be returning. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>I am sorry that you are disappointed by the level of service you received when presenting your pet for neutering last Friday.\n \nWe take allegations of misdiagnosis very seriously and I would strongly recommend you contact the practice directly so that I can investigate further.\n \nI am aware that your pet had issues with her front legs over a year ago and was in the process of being referred to an orthopaedic specialist at our Coventry hospital for further investigation. Some minor orthopaedic abnormalities can resolve of their own accord, which is a good thing, and I can only assume this is why she was not presented to our Coventry orthopaedic team last year.\n \nWe strongly recommend neutering based on the clear health benefits to your pet. Unplanned pregnancies, mammary tumours and pyometra, for example, can have a serious effect on your pet’s health as well as being incredibly expensive to address in comparison to neutering at a young age.\n \nI apologise for the confusion over neutering pricing. I suspect you were mistakenly estimated the discount rate for members of our Healthy Pet Club. Although our recent neutering promotion has expired, in this case I would be happy to honour your prior estimate if you joined our Healthy Pet Club.\n \nThank you for bringing this issue to our attention. If I can be of any assistance, please let me know.\n \nYours Sincerely,\n \n \nMr Harney\nSenior Veterinary Surgeon, YourVets Nuneaton
11-07-2017<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 30-03-2017 - Nik<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Thank you for a lovely warm welcome when I dropped in unplanned this morning, after our cat Violet had been viciously attacked last night. Everyone made a lovely fuss of Violet and I felt I like a valued customer. I didn't have to wait long, which was great and the vet was very kind and gentle with her. She's recovering well and we've had a good play with her toys tonight. Thanks again <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}