{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1248\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1248\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1248\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1248\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 03-02-2017 - Yvonne Hodgetts<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The staff at the Radleys and Coventry (Your Vets)are very caring and have looked after my 3.5 month old puppy who is very poorly; he was transferred from the Radleys Surgery to their Hospital in Coventry yesterday evening. \r\n\r\n\r\nStaff have given him the best care you could wish for. Although his prognosis wasn't good and we expected the worse to happen during the night. I have received a telephone call this morning from the Vet at Coventry, (7.00am as promised) to advise me that my puppy is showing signs of improving although he is not \"out of the woods\" yet I know he is in excellent hands and the staff are doing all they can for him.\r\n\r\nI would like to add that not only have the staff been very good to my puppy they have also given me support showing compassion and understanding. \r\n\r\nThe Vets and their staff have explained everything in detail to me so I understand exactly what is wrong and what they are doing to help my puppy. Whatever happens my puppy could not have had better care and I cannot thank the staff enough for all they have and are doing to treat my puppy. I recommend Your Vets 100%.\r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

3.4 Stars - 26-01-2017 - Bella<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-01-2017 - Kimmi<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I just wanted to thank all the staff who helped me on a very sad day on saying good night to my staffy zara 12.06.2014.they were so lovely and caring xx and this year I had to do the same with my other staff zous on the 20.01.2017 them two days was the hardest days of my life after having my 2 beautiful doggys for 13 years thank you again so much for ur support and to a lady called sarah who helped me with my phone call to book zous in last Friday she was lovely love to you all xx<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-01-2017 - Claire<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have been with this vet since moving from 80 miles north. They are excellent, really helpful and caring. Not only do they provide great care and service for your animals but to the owners too. I have upmost respect for the guys working here they have looked after and cared for several of my small zoo full of animals I own, they do an amazing job. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 03-09-2016 - MANDY<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have been using you vets stechford for many years my pets and myself have always been treated with respect and kindness by all staff ,receptionist , veterinary nurse,s , animal care assistance , and the vets they have shown support through some tough times I cant thank and praise them enough for all they have done over the years for myself and my pets I will never go to another vets I mean why should I they offer everything myself and my pets need \r\n\r\nso to you all at your vets \r\n A BIG THANK YOU \r\n <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 25-08-2016 - R<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Ive been to alot of vets in my time with my pets but i have honestly never been to a more loving careing bunch of people with my animals.\r\nThese guys nursed and monitered my beautiful Doberman through cancer ...she was truly a frightend little baby at the vets which was never a problem ..They never rushed her in any way or forced treatment on her...always waited till she was ready ..they nursed her for years and when that time came matt came out to my home with a lovely young girl ..im so sorry her name escapes me..they didnt rush me..they were kind and thoughtfull and treated my beautifull girl with respect and a kind gentleness which i will never forget and that id never experienced from a vets before.. This was no one off of there kindness..My little Staffy had an allergic reaction to her internal stitches which caused pain and alot of swelling this lasted for a few months and matt was there again reasuring me that he was 'on it' & that she would only be seen by him untill she was better.. Now everytime i go there..she gets really exited to see the staff and one particular member of staff called Nick \r\nWho she made a firm bond with \r\nFantastic people..fantastic vets...if you go here you wont ever go anywhere else again Thankyou so much for everything guysxxx<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 24-06-2016 - Karen Hockley<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

On 22 June 2016 our beloved Jack Russell, Molly who will be sixteen this year, was booked in to have x-rays & an ultra sound scan on her Heart & Lungs.Upon arrival at the Vets there was a little error, Molly had not been booked in.. This was soon sorted out. Matt the Vet confirmed he was taking care of Molly.During our visit all members of staff were pleasant & helpful, nothing seemed too much trouble.\r\nMy Husband and i went into a room to discuss the Procedure`s with a Nurse. We were put at ease, everything was explained fully, including estimation of the cost.\r\nI then signed the declaration for Molly to have the x-rays & ultra sound scan.\r\nWe had spoken to Matt prior to these procedure`s being carried out.\r\nMatt showed empathy, he came across as honest, caring & informative.\r\nWe had no qualms leaving Molly in his capable hands.\r\nMolly had contracted a virus with a dreadful cough. Prescribed medication cleared this up but unfortunately, she was left with breathing problems.\r\nExamination revealed a grade 4 Heart murmur & rapid Heart rate - hence the reason for investigations.\r\nMolly`s planned x-rays & ultra sound went as planned. We had an appointment on that same evening, to discuss the findings with Matt.\r\nHe was so informative, great at explaining how the Heart & lungs Function.\r\nHe reassured us, explained his diagnosis & the treatment plan.\r\nWe would recommend your Vets. The surgery has a good atmosphere.\r\nAll members of staff are willing to help you.\r\nMolly will continue to be treated at your vets in Stechford.\r\nThank you to all of you esp. Matt. we are tickled pink with the service & tickled pink that our wonderful Molly is on the mend!\r\n <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 08-06-2016 - vs<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I want to thank everyone at your vets stechford for treating my dog stan over the last few years. He passed away on saturday and left a space in our hearts forever. \r\nMatt was brilliant, helpful and supportive, we could not have asked for more. Nurses are so friendly and welcoming. I would not hesitate to recommend you to care for someones pet. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-05-2016 - loving owner of beautful meg<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

being a bank holiday I had to deal with Coventry,we need not have worried they were as lovely as my branch the help and compassion they showed as was wonderful\r\nmegs passing was sad but made bearable by the staff<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 10-03-2016 - Phil jones<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The 2 lovely ladies who helped us to put our Oscar to peace the biggest love to you both you both are beautiful God bless you forever .\r\nAnd the receptionist who gave the blanket respect always \r\nThank you X<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}