{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/126\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/126\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/126\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/126\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 07-11-2018 - Heather<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Always happy to check waiting room is clear for my nervous reactive dog.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-11-2018 - Vanessa<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The service in MediVet Richmond was great and the stuff is amazing! So nice and helpful people! I was confident that I leave my kitten in good hands for treatment...and that's why decided to bring my other kitten there as well. Because you can feel they doing there work with love and really care for the animals.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-10-2018 - Wendy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 24-09-2018 - KPatel<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Caring, Professional and compassionate staff. Couldn’t have asked for more at a time when our loved family cat was so poorly.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

1 Stars - 18-09-2018 - rebecca lockwood<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Rebecca,\n\n \n\nThank you for taking the time to review us and we’re sorry that our service fell short of your expectations. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience with us directly, so if you are happy to, please contact the practice at your earliest convenience. \n\n \n\nKind regards,\n\nThe Medivet Team, Richmond
25-09-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

1.2 Stars - 11-08-2018 - Lois<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

So tonight, conveniently 20 minutes after my vet closed, my dog ate some cake with choc chips that was left on the pavement. I knew from past experience that my vet would probably tell me to keep her home and watch her, as it was only a small amount. But suffering from anxiety and needing to hear it was OK, I called the closest open vets surgery, Medivet. They told me I should bring her in. They said if I got there before 7, that the consultation would only be £40. So I rushed around and got there within 25 minutes, still time to spare before 7. Fast forward an hour or so, my dog emerges from the back room with sick all over her fur and I'm stuck with a £280 bill. Apparently, even though I got there before 7, I was charged for an out of hours appointment (£130) and the treatment was £150. When I have visited my vets with the same problem (where they keep them in for the day for observation and clean them up after), it costs £80. In my opinion, Medivet take advantage in desperate times. I know others with similar experiences, but I couldn't risk my dogs health by avoiding them, and that's what they bank on. I would avoid Medivet as much as I could in the future, and will be looking into different out of hours services. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Lois,\n\n \n\nThank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that your visit with us made you feel this way, as we always strive to deliver the highest standard of client and patient care. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns with you directly, so if you are happy to, please contact the practice at your earliest convenience. \n\n \n\nKind regards,\n\nThe Medivet Team, Richmond
16-08-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 25-07-2018 - Mrs J. Leary<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I would award 5 stars for all categories.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-06-2018 - Lena kay<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

They are the best forever <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 08-06-2018 - Sam<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Always receive a first rate service, have used Yorram as our vet for over 18 years and highly recommend him and all the people at Richmond. The front desk staff are always happy to help, always friendly and knowledgeable and deal with customers in a very professional manner. Always happy to recommend Richmond and especially Yorram.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 17-04-2018 - Carlos Moran<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

For me not juat a Ver , he was our angel last night , just say THANKS fors all , like i said you are an Angel<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}