{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1428\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1428\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1428\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1428\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 06-03-2017 - Kirsty leighton <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Been going to the brook for around 3 years now with my 2 cats and my dog. I really can't fault them!! all vets are pricey so I'm not going to complain, I understand the cost of medication etc and they are one of the cheapest. So friendly and caring. Won't go to any other vet. \r\nA* from me <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-03-2017 - Marie Absolom<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My cat tashio sadly passed away after suffering with a portosystemic shunt.\r\nHe was given a great deal of time and care here, very understanding and caring staff through such a difficult time \r\nI would recommend to anyone who wants to use a practice where their pets come first and are given 100% care <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 06-03-2017 - Katie <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

A lovely friendly vet. They care so much for the animals and are so patient with their owners! <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 06-03-2017 - mabel<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Friendly, kind and honest practise. I have always felt that I can trust them to do whatever is best for my animals. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-03-2017 - Caroline Hucker<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I haven't been in the last 90 days - not had to since I had to have my much loved Greyhound \/ Staffi cross - Piglet put to sleep last April, but I have been with Brooks for over 20 years and there is nowhere else I would take my dogs. The service is fantastic - and they care - not just about my dogs - who they take a personal interest in - when Edward was referred to a hospital with seizures they were fantastic, when Piglet had to see a specialist, Jo diagnosed the problem and the specialists didn't agree until an MRI scan revealed she was right, when Bas went for a check up after a back injury she noticed his spleen was enlarged - they care about the owners too - a card, signed by all, with a personal message each time I have sadly had to let a dog go - little things that mean so much. I cannot recommend them enough - and have done to everyone I have met and know - and I know that Max and Sandy will always receive the best care.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-03-2017 - De Freyne<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have been in this practice for quite some time and changes, but the smallness of the practice is partly the attraction .I feel my dogs are getting expert and personal treatment and I won't dream of going elsewhere.\r\n\r\nOn first coming to live here I went to a large over busy practice locally and never saw the same Vet twice. I learnt my lesson fairly rapidly. The pugs have only the best!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-03-2017 - Siobhan<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I wouldn't take my dog anywhere else. The whole team are just lovely and very supportive. I drive 20 minutes to get to this practice despite other vets being closer to my home and wouldn't have it any other way.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-03-2017 - Bev Newman <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

From the initial call through to the consultation and after care the service I've received has been second to none .<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 06-03-2017 - Marta<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My 4 cats <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-03-2017 - Anne<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Always received excellent service from the whole team. Particularly most recently where my cat was hit by a car around midnight in the latter part of last year. Called the emergency number, they had us come straight in. We needed to leave him there for 3 days. As hard as that was we felt totally at ease that he was receiving the best care the practice could provide. Charlie made a full recovery and I cannot thank the team enough for gettibg him back to us <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}