{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1435\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1435\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1435\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1435\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-06-2019 - Brian Moriarty<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Excelle t<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you for the review Brian
20-06-2019<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-06-2019 - Wendy Inman<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 30-05-2019 - Jethro<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The Runnymede Hill unit is exemplary in that there is always friendly efficiency in all departments.,<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 28-05-2019 - Michael Maybury <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very happy with the care given to both of our dogs by all the vets in this practice.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you Michael
30-05-2019<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 26-05-2019 - Olive Burke<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Prompt and professional service. Can always get appointment to suit my schedule. My two cats have been attending the Egham branch for nearly 10 years now. Staff are very friendly. \r\n\r\nDavid examined both cats as part of their yearly check-up and administered their vaccinations. \r\n\r\nHe took the time to listen to my questions and answered them to my satisfaction. \r\n\r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 16-05-2019 - Malc<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Friendly professional caring staff in a clean and welcoming atmosphere.\r\nWould highly recommend<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you for the review Malc.
16-05-2019<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 11-05-2019 - Bridget Shillingford<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 04-05-2019 - Marie-louise<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

So happy with this practice. Absolutely fantastic.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-04-2019 - Pennie & Holly<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very Friendly Professional service,\r\nwould have no hesitation in highly recommending the Vets surgery. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you Pennie and Holly for the review, we really do appreciate it
06-05-2019<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 26-04-2019 - Amanda<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Always friendly and helpful .<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you Amanda, we are glad you like our medication reminders.
26-04-2019<\/div><\/div>"}