{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1515\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1515\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1515\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1515\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 10-04-2017 - Amy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have brought my cat to this vets all the time I've had him. They're really good at listening to your concerns and can always get an appointment at ease. The pricing is fair but like all trips to the vets it can become expensive. The surgery is clean, tidy and recently looks like its had a bit of a makeover which was needed. Staff friendly, happy and never wait long after your booked appointment time. They are very thorough and would not use any other vet. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 28-03-2017 - Joanne clifford<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have used these for many years. The staff are very friendly. Fantastic with the animals. Highly recommended.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-02-2017 - Sheelagh<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The staff are all wonderful\r\nThe treatment is second to none and instant if required\r\nVery caring and always helpful and ready to listen\r\nVery friendly \r\nUp to date practices\r\nModern facilities<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 30-01-2017 - kevin<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

If the building was a little brighter, exterior could do with a repaint and the interior had a few more lights working, more stock on display in the shop reception area it would look a lot brighter to the passing public, as for the staff I cannot fault any of them from reception staff to the vets, the treatment my Jack Russell receives is far beyond what I ever expected using other vets in Chesterfield for my previous dogs, never will I use another vets than Littlemoor.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

1.8 Stars - 19-05-2016 - donna<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 30-06-2015 - Paul<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Outside looks a little \"tired\", I.e. weeds. Could do with a \"spruce up\". \r\nThe information board outside listing opening hours is out of date, for example.\r\nThese comments in no way detract from the care and service given by the staff, which is excellent.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-04-2015 - AJ<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I called Vets4Pets as my cat needed some attention quickly. The receptionist was very friendly & helpful. She arranged for the cat to be seen asap. The Vet was equally kind, helpful and understanding and I was very grateful to be seen so quickly and the cat got the attention and treatment it needed. I will certainly not hesitate to use the Vets again now I have seen what excellent service they offer. Especially when i am not in such an emergency situation. They acted very professionally in, what must have been for them less than ideal circumstances...much appreciated Thank you.\r\nCost was reasonable too<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-03-2015 - Maggie one<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Today I took my ten year old yorkie (rescued) for a op was worried but there was no need all the staff where very nice to both myself and my dog I was reassured that if anything was wrong I would be contacted and informed if any further surgery would be needed to discuss the situation as it happens there was no need and everything was fine on picking up I was given clear easy to follow instructions I found everything perfect for us thankyou to all concerned \r\n Mrs Bradbury <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 30-12-2014 - Adrian<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My four Huskies, love going to the Chesterfield Vets. The thing that is nice is that even though only one needs to go, you are able to take another for company. My huskies cannot wait to get into the vets and love going. All the members of staff are wonderful to them, and the clinic is lovely and clean. I even got my mother to change from her vets to them.\r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 24-11-2014 - Andy T-H<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

On at least 3 occasions I have taken my numerous pets to Vets4pets in Chesterfield in an emergency situation and always found all the staff to be very caring and concerned. The staff are very professional and I have no hesitation in recommending this practice to anyone looking for a vet's practice to register their animal.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}