{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1546\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1546\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1546\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1546\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-06-2018 - Anna<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The staff here were fantastic when my cat had to be treated recently after being hit by a car. With her injuries it was very likely she would not survive during or after surgery, but she is now fighting fit and ready to get back out there, after only a couple of weeks. I cannot thank the vets who performed the major surgery and the nurses who cared for her enough\r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 20-02-2018 - Claire<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 15-01-2018 - Tucker<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

i took tucker, my dog in for a second opinion as i was not satisfied with medivets opinion (throat infection then neurological condition) and with in a few mins a very knowledgeable vet (erica) diagnosed him with tetanus.\r\nNot only did she diagnose him she also saved his life as within 15 mins he started to shake so much that his temp sored to 42 degrees and his air wave swollen up to the point of him being on deaths door.\r\nWith erica and her amazing teams quick thinking tucker is now on the mend, its a slow recovery but without them i would off lost my best mate.\r\nI would reccomend this practice to anyone in a heartbeat.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 26-11-2017 - Amanda <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Even though we have very small animals -dwarf hamsters- the team are so caring and thoughtful. I had to phone as an emergency when one of my hamsters had a nasty bloody lump hanging from her side. They saw her straight away even though it was closing time and operated on her immediately. She lived another year and a half after that. No suggestion of having her put to sleep. I have been many times since with other hamsters and always get brilliant care for my pet and thoughtful care for me when I get upset at the end of my pets life. My new rabbit will definitely be registered there<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-10-2017 - Sally <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

After struggling to get poppy into another branch of Vet4pets I called this branch, the staff were very supportive and friendly and did everything they could to make sure they saw my pet Poppy. Poppy needed an abscess lancing and medication. Our vet carried out her treatment straight away for Poppy very quickly., meaning she is much more comfortable now, and I feel better that Poppy received the care she needed today..... not on Monday night! \r\n\r\nThank you<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 26-04-2017 - Cathy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I cant thank Erica and her team, including Fiona and the lovely reception staff, enough for all they did for my beautiful boy Maxxie and for looking after me as well at a very difficult and sad time. They take time to answer any questions, they look after your pet as if they were their own and show consideration at all times. I was blown away by their level of care and professionalism. My wholehearted thanks. I would 100% recommend this practice and also Erica - she is a super, super Vet - simply the best. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 01-08-2016 - Tina<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We have the utmost respect for Liz and the team. They always treat our cats in a gentle, calm and professional manner. There is always a kind word and a smile. The Practice is clean, bright and welcoming. We wouldn't go to any other vet.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 07-06-2016 - Sandy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My dog Mimi had what seemed an overly long heat, other than that she appeared in perfect health, eating well, enjoying her walks etc. We visited the practice and saw Allison who gave her a thorough examination and suggested that as she was eight years old it might just be a change in her heat but to make sure she had an ultrasound examination which did not show anything untoward. We left it for two weeks but as she was still losing blood and now passing clots we took her back and Allison advised spaying her as a matter of some urgency. She had the operation next day and we collected her that evening, she was her usual bouncy self and it was only two days later that she had a poor day, bit of whining and restlessness. Now ten days later she has been signed off by Allison and is back to her normal behaviour. I would highly recommend vets4pets Mapperly for their professionalism and kindness. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 09-05-2016 - Janet Brown<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My cat had a nasty accident and had to be rushed to the Vets for an emergency visit and subsequent operation. Obviously I was panic stricken and the service, understanding and treatment was second to none and I would thoroughly recommend this vets practice to anyone.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 28-04-2016 - nigeat<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We cannot recommend Vets 4 Pets highly enough. We took our kitten, Phoebe, in to be spayed and the whole team were fantastic. We were kept informed of her progress by phone and again when she was ready for collection. Nothing was too much trouble and the standard of care was exceptional. We would definitely recommend and will certainly go back should the need arise. Thank you so much.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}