{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1554\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1554\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1554\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1554\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 20-10-2017 - Darren bennett<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I don't usually take time to-do reviews but these vets are absolutely fantastic would definitely recommend<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

3 Stars - 11-09-2017 - radley and daisy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

phoned onwednesday 6 september to book earliest appointments for my 2 dogs for pet passports, were told monday was the earliest\r\nso booked that appointment only to be told on the monday\r\nby receptionist it was following monday,will be looking\r\nfor new vets in future<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-08-2017 - Hong Kong phooy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Fantastic staff very helpful and prices are very good used a couple of times now wouldn't go anywhere else <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-07-2017 - Max<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I would recommend this vets to anyone who love their pet they really care and treat your pet like their own Used other vets but this one is fantastic. Left Winnie today and was so upset to leave her Agustin sedated her while I was theire she went to sleep on my lap which made it easier. Penny the receptionist was so kind and rang me to update me. The nurses are fantastic. No one likes to take their pet to the vets but if you have to take them here honestly can't give enough praise will not go anywhere else ever again. \r\n\r\nMaxine\r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-07-2017 - Meg<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Thank you Jo and all your staff for all your kindness, as always outstanding care .... <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you for your lovely comments.\r\nIt is a pleasure and a privilege to help you.
14-07-2017<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 23-04-2017 - Vets4pets dudley<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Sorry about the 4star for price nothing to do with this vets I mean vets in general are very expensive. Joe is an absolute jem! I moved to quinton from Tipton many years ago yet still keep her as my vet as I trust her opinion 100 percent and respect her opinion. She has also been very helpful with charity aid when things got really bad financially. Penny and the reception team are amazingly friendly and helpful. Thanks for all you do girls love zak, Ronnie and Toby burgwin xxxx<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased to have been able to help you recently and I is always a pleasure and a privilege to help you and your fur babies.
24-04-2017<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 05-03-2017 - bonnie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

i wouldlike to let you know that Bonnie passed away the week before chistmas. she was riddled with cancer. Would have come to you but we had movedthe week before so went to the pdsa olbury ,but it was to late.you could not tell she was ill, just like last time when you had to take her womb away.\r\nmany thanks for your kindness...<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

2.4 Stars - 21-02-2017 - Roxy Morris<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

1.2 Stars - 19-12-2016 - Richard<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Richard,\r\nWe would really appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to address any concerns you may have. Please contact either myself, Jo Day Practice Partner or Lisa Madeley Practice Manager at the practice if you would like to discuss this further.
08-03-2017<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-04-2016 - Nicola<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We give this vets a A* they are brilliant. We had to take our 13 year old staffie there to have him put to sleep due to ill health and found all the staff so friendly and lovely. Held lots of compassion and empathy for us. Would highly recommend this surgery.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}