{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1566\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1566\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1566\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1566\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

2.6 Stars - 31-01-2018 - Ed<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

When collecting are dearly loved pets ashes we receive poor customer service in the guise of incompassion and indignity.\r\nOne expects compasssion and respect and not to have their pets remains handed to them in the reception area in front of other clients of the practice.\r\nRather than collecting our beloved pet it was more reminiscent of being handed some groceries. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>We are so sorry you felt this way and our apologies that we cannot say that in person. We have never had a concern raised regarding the collection of a pet.\n\nOur team has the utmost respect for how difficult it is losing a pet and will be looking into a way to provide our clients an option to book collection in a private room.
08-02-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.4 Stars - 09-11-2017 - Jo<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Thank u to Dr Frederica Gosport Vets4pets for all your support that day my baby girl sky was put to rest . I couldn’t have done it without u. U made me and more importantly my girl feel loved on our last few moments together as she gave me kisses as she slowly went off to sleep and that will stay with me . I wished I didn’t have to do it Cos she was only a baby and she was my baby and she helped me though so much with my depression. Nothing will ever replace my girl but when the times right I will have my next pup registered with u. Again thank u for all your support guys xx<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 02-06-2017 - Emma<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I just called for advice on vaccinating an impending litter of puppies and the lady, Natalie, couldn't have been more helpful and informative. I will definitely be using this practice and registering my girl here.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 20-03-2017 - mandy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

lovely polite and cheerful staff ....very professional .....only wish they did an equine unit so i don't have to use 2 vet practises<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-01-2017 - Carole<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Registered with the practice for last 8 years plus. Can't fault them. Staff are very friendly and level of care for my dogs have been outstanding especially recently with Braxton who has been very ill over the past 3 weeks. The children and I didn't think he was going to make it but Shane the vet we have been seeing thtoughout is a credit to the practice. Can't thank him and everyone enough!! Thankyou!!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-01-2017 - Charli Bailey<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have used Vets 4 Pets since they opened. All the staff are absolutely brilliant. They are lovely to my dog Duke and they know how much he means to me. They always do what they can an I am eternally greateful for the service, their knowledge and expertise. If you are looking for a vets that arnt just out to earn a pocketful then you must use this vets they will treat you and your pet with the utmost respect. Thanks Vets 4 Pets! Camilla at Gosport is a lovely lady and so are the team<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

3.6 Stars - 07-08-2016 - George<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4 Stars - 01-07-2016 - Fudge<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I would tell everyone who loves their pets to go to vets4pets gosport everyone there is always so helpful thank you all jennie <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 30-04-2016 - Karen <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

When we take our cat Treacle to the vets the staff are always friendly and helpful. They gave me lots of information on the best way to care for Treacle without asking for it which I thought was nice.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 07-02-2016 - tania moore <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

So sadly we had t o bring our beautiful torty cat to be put to sleep after 16 fantastic years at our house after being adopted from the ark aged 3 years . The staff were so understanding sympathetic and provided a perfect space to say goodbye . no time scale was put in place and every thing was explained clearly and we were given the goodbyes to to suit our needs x<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}