{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1589\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":null,"path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1589\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1589\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

3.4 Stars - 11-01-2017 - Sophie11<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

2.4 Stars - 27-11-2016 - sb<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

it was with sadness that i took my 10yr old rabbit...it was obvious that euthanising was the only option as he could no longer stand up or eat and drink...yet i was offered two options...medication for a month with no positive outlook guaranteed or euthanizing. obviously i did the kindest thing, however hard it was.\r\ni was shocked to be charged 95.00 for this when a few weeks ago i was charged 56.00 for my old dog euthanizing at a different vets.\r\nin both cases i took the body away myself for cremation and buriel.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 26-10-2016 - Mrs B <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My puppies were castrated and one procedure was not as straight forward as the other . On the day all was very well explained. When I picked the boys up they had managed to avoid the extra incision and the bill was dramatically reduced. The staff were gorgeous with my puppies they made me feel less stressed about leaving them. Every time I have visited the vets the staff are always friendly and helpful . \r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-03-2016 - Probets Paul<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Our dog had collapsed whilst on a walk and within 30 minutes was seen by a vet and referred for further tests and scans which were performed next day.\r\n\r\nConstant communication from the team helped to reduce the worry and things are starting to look up again\r\n\r\nDo not hesitate to go to Bramley - Your pet will be well looked after<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 28-03-2016 - N C<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Many thanks to the team at Bramley not only for routine care and support but for doing a great job on one of our dogs recently . He injured his leg badly and required surgery and now after a few weeks no one would even know<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 13-02-2016 - Vets4pets-Bramley<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I should like to thank Emma and the practice nurse who provided such sympathetic advice and support when I brought my cat, Nutmeg in with a fatal eye injury. I particularly appreciated being asked if I wanted the receptionist to come to me for payment rather than face a public waiting room.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

3.2 Stars - 10-12-2015 - trish gilbert<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-10-2015 - Dave<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I would just like to thank vets4pets Bramley, I brought in our 14 year old collie cross Bonnie at short notice as she was very ill, unfortunately Bonnie had to be put to sleep which is totally heartbreaking, I can not fault the help of the staff and the respect they showed Bonnie during this difficult time, Thank you<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

2.2 Stars - 02-07-2015 - Chris Tremlett<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

2.6 Stars - 08-08-2014 - Miss F<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

\r\n\r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}