{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1601\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":null,"path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1601\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1601\/10?page=1","to":17,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 01-09-2015 - Mercedes<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Everybody very friendly great service. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-08-2015 - Rachel<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

All staff her are really friendly and put owners at ease answer any concerns, do not give uneccessary treatments and explore all options with owners thoroughly. wide range of treats ford dogs (which i can not of course resist buying.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 25-07-2015 - Liliane<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My 17 year old cat's operation on 24\/7\/15 for the removal of nine teeth was handled with the utmost of care for him and me. The nurse who admitted and discharged him was kind and considerate and handled my fears and concerns with the utmost empathy to assure me that everything would be done to assure his comfort and safety due to his age. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 02-07-2015 - Joanna<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Our vet Stephen is always very thorough, professional, and always takes an interest in our dogs. When arranging to get our Pet passports the practice was very good, even helping us to get a second one at short notice for our youngest pup. I would definitely recommend this practice, the staff are lovely and can't help you enough!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.4 Stars - 13-12-2014 - Gerard<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Told by one vet there's a problem with urine sample another vet says result is irrelevent,When questioned why they contradict each other says he sorry for confusion and will do detailed urine analysis for free ,then sends bill for 19.60.Then is never around for phone calls never at work doesn't even \r\nReturn calls never even had results \r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you feel we did not provide as good a service as your pet deserves. Please call us directly if you wish to discuss this.\r\n
17-12-2014<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 07-03-2014 - Diane Read<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Having been with other vets practises previously, I have finally found one which caters for all my pet needs sympathetically, caring and even cheaper! Whichever vet I see, they are thorough, caring and understanding. I have to visit regularly as my dog has epilepsy. They (all staff including receptionists and vets) always make us feel welcome and are consistently friendly... thank you! <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-01-2014 - Alan Bent<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely carry on using this practice and will recommend it to others.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}