{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1602\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1602\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1602\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1602\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 01-06-2017 - AM <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We have been coming to this vets for 2 years and they are very professional and treat my pet like their own. I fully recommend this vet and plus excellent parking. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 25-05-2017 - Tracey<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 24-05-2017 - Chris<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Everyone is helpfull proffesional and the vets and nurses are very good with our dogs. Brilliant aftercare following surgery.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 15-05-2017 - marie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The staff were fantastic with us. Unfortunately we had to have our guinea pig put to sleep. But they were respectful,gave us good advice and told us what was best for Morris. They didn't try to get us to put him on steroids. They got us in straight away on a Saturday at 4.20pm. But today I received a lovely card from them with a lovely message and some forget me not seeds to plant in our garden to remember Morris. Which I thought was a lovely touch. I can't praise the staff any more. Thankyou.I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends and family<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 04-04-2017 - kaizer<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-03-2017 - Tiff Webster<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My dealings with the practice were unfortunately brief as my beloved french bulldog Millie had developed a terminal condition but we were treated so kindly by the staff during consultations and on the saddest day we and her were treated with total compassion and respect. I was touched and stunned to receive a condolence card from the practice a few days later which was a lovely thought. Many thanks to Eric and all the team for making a difficult time easier to bear<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 12-11-2016 - Ian<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We travel half an hour each way to get there,two bright knowledgeable young vets who genuinely love animals & who we trust implicitly to have the best interest of our pets at heart,great with animals & their owners as are the nurses & reception staff.\r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-10-2016 - Adrian<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Zak my german shepherd has been having trouble with his paws. Thanks to treatments received his paws are clearing up.The staff are brilliant friendly professional and polite. Many thanks from me and zak.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thanks a lot. He is a super star and it is so nice to see that he can finally be a lot more comfortable. Thanks for the lovely review. Eric
07-10-2016<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 24-07-2016 - Zaks paws<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Zak is my german shepherd dog, he has poorly paws. Swollen ulcerated areas on all feet. We attended vets 4 pets Moor gate Rotherham. The staff were great they explained diagnosis treatment and length of time it may take to cure the problem. Tests were taken and luckily for zak no mites were present. Previous vets never tested just prescribed antibiotics repeatedly which were lucrative for the vet at £200 a time.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-05-2016 - Taffy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

This was our first Dog(Puppy) and the vet was recommended by someone that has used them before, booking an appointment was easy (Next Day at a time that suited us) Vet was extremely friendly, nothing we asked was too much trouble and got an answer. The treatment plans they have are extremely good value for money. \r\nThis is the type of service you require when you need a Vets :)\r\n\r\nThanks you for your professionalism and we will see you soon for Taffys next immunisation\r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}