{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1615\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1615\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1615\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1615\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 24-10-2017 - Alison& paul<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We recently had to have our 12 yr old dog put to sleep and the service we received was brilliant. I was able to sort the details and pay before the day. On the day the vet and nurse were friendly but respectful, they made it a beautiful end for our beloved dog. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 07-10-2017 - Laura<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Called for an appointment as my cat was sick, he was fitted in the same afternoon. Then got a call an hour later asking can i bring him earlier if possible after the vet had been told his symptoms and wanted to see him earlier. All staff were very helpful, wasn't waiting long before he was called in. Vet was very professional, kind and very suited to that profession, my cat loved her....until she gave him 3 needles that was. Explained all of the treatment, gave me a print out of the infotmation incase i needed advice from out of hours. Couldn't fault them at all, amazing service, all staff were lovely!! Big thank you!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 14-08-2017 - Ian<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I Pop in once a Month with Ruby she wants to come I say to her vets and shes there by the front door waiting. When she gets to Penny Lane shop shesout of the car straight to the door to get in. She Loves all the staff from Playing hide and seek with Rebecca to going in to be treated by Viv . Happy is not the word for her she would quite happily live there<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 17-06-2017 - Jessparr<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I seem to spend far too much time here with my dogs but every visit we are always welcomed by friendly staff who give the best care to my dogs!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 24-07-2016 - MaDuke<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My elderly dog Twiggy had ripped her nail and it was hanging off and bleeding. We did not have an appointment but were taken through to see Clare almost immediately.\r\n\r\nWe had excellent care and Twiggy was sent home with a beautifully bandaged leg, antibiotics and painkillers.\r\n\r\nWe had not used this service before but as my regular vets is closed on Sundays but I was super impressed with the service we were all given. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone it was great.\r\nThank you so much.\r\nMarie Glasby.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-03-2016 - Kathy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We brought our pet Ginger with what we thought was an eye infection. Unfortunately it was much more serious and we decided along with Clare that the best for him was to put him to sleep. Though this was a very distressing time we were dealt with compassionately and thoughtfully. A lovely touch was when we received a sympathy card signed by all the staff. Thank you all so much. I would highly recommend the practice.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 14-03-2016 - Julia<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My elderly cat, George Bernard, followed Viv from her last practice to ensure he continued to get the wonderful treatment and care she has given him throughout his life. This practice is SPECIAL because EVERYONE here is so committed to the care of the pets and whose owners know they can totally TRUST. George Bernard is only able to enjoy his 'very senior years' because this practice keeps up to date on the latest treatments and medicines. \r\nA great, great practice.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 03-07-2015 - Jayne<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have been there a few times with my cat Roxie in the last few weeks. Rang up appointment straight away also I went as a walk in and was seen. The reception staff are so friendly and can't praise Clare enough, she explains everything to you, also chats to you about everyday things she doesn't rush you out and puts you at ease. Also the way she is with your pet is so affectionate. No question is to stupid. Would highly recommend this practice to everyone. Value for money, clean, and most importantly friendly when your stressed about your pet. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 22-11-2014 - Ruth<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have taken both my Chihuahua - Cody and Persian - Tink, here. My dog had to have teeth removed, and my cat has had general check ups and her inoculations. The staff here are so nice and caring, even when my cat clawed Clare! (Sorry Clare!) They have been great, giving us all the advice we needed before Cody's operation and after. They take a genuine interest in your pet and remember them when you come back. It's not often you find a vets like this. Cannot recommend this place enough. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 14-08-2014 - Gem Speht<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I had been to and belonged to three other local vets in Liverpool and under traumatising circumstances happened to have come across the incredible Clare Bartram and her wonderful team when my less than a year old cat was found by my neighbour and rushed to Clare, hit by a car with his tail ripped off, maggots eating at his injury, blind in one eye, a dislodged spine and fractured front leg and big infected chest wound. Although this has been one of the most horrific times for me and my baby George to go through as pet and pet owner - having him saved by Clare and the care he and I received is immeasurable. Not only did she care for my cat in her home all weekend and all week, she saved his life - with Clare you can see she cares for each and every animal as if it were her own family member. She works above and beyond tirelessly for each and every animal outside of business hours - this is not just a business - it's her life and love. She is like the mother Teresa of pets :) I don't know how she does it honestly as it must be exhausting but I will never ever forget not just that she saved my cats life but the way in which she did it and still does! This is a woman that takes her work home with her and will text you in the middle of the night still working and caring for your pet. Even though my cat is extremely fortunate enough to be home and recovering now Clare still is on hand and in constant contact - she never stops working and she cares for my pet as much as I do - you can see it in her eyes and actions. I honestly believe if my little boy George had landed with any other vet that day he was found mangled he would have either been put down or not received anything like the level of devoted care and love only Clare and her team are capable of. I personally will never use any other vet again for any of my pets and I urge you to do the same. I just wish there were more Clare's and vet teams like them in the world. Vote for her for pet of the year. She and her team deserve every accolade and more. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}