{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1675\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1675\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1675\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1675\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 07-11-2018 - donna<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Fantastic vets <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 12-10-2018 - Jillsgirl<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Friendly practice who are always ready to help in an emergency, as yesterday when my little dog tore a claw. Also very helpful with all the routine stuff too, like flea and worm treatment. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 08-10-2018 - RadsterUK<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The service was professional throughout, and everyone was courteous and took the time to explain everything to me. Ciela was back to normal the very next morning after her laparoscopic spaying and I am so happy that we came to you. I wish you were our regular vets, but since we live some 80 miles away we have to settle with what we’ve got here. Thank you so much again for everything:)<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.4 Stars - 13-09-2018 - Marcia Bird<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-09-2018 - laurie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have every faith that Finley is in good hands every time I have to take him to see the vet. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 26-07-2018 - Jackie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

2.2 Stars - 03-05-2018 - Alexa<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 23-04-2018 - Tezlin<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Lovely reception ladies always polite smiling and helpful. Both the vets are extremely good even with my large grumpy GSD. Prices are comparable to elsewhere. Just a lovely service all round. Even when we had our female GSD put to sleep I could not fault them, kind, compassionate, and given time alone to say our goodbyes. Exemplary!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

1 Stars - 13-03-2018 - Alfie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Was not informed that the vet had changed hands.Took my cat who could hardly walk the woman vet who checked him over had no idea what could be wrong.but as soon as she knew he was insured she wanted to do xrays.blood tests you name it.Collected my cat xrays fine .blood tests fine.was given some medication and told to bring him back in a few days.Took him back as cat was still struggling to walk.this time see the owner of the vet.well he was terrible he put a towel over my cats head and pinned my cat to the table.was absolutes disgusted.Put in a complaint in and nothing done about it.£450 later and they still don't know what's wrong with my cat.They have no interest in the animals.dont waste your time<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Alfie,\n\n \n\nThank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that your visit with us made you feel this way, as we always strive to deliver the highest standard of client and patient care. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns with you directly, so if you are happy to, please contact the practice at your earliest convenience. \n\n \n\nKind regards,\n\nThe Medivet Team, Bretton
19-03-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 25-01-2018 - Busybee123<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and has client’s best interests at heart<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}