{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/176\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/176\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/176\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/176\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 09-03-2016 - Janice<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I cannot praise the staff enough, they always welcome you with a smile and give 100% - whatever question you ask they will give you a detailed answer and peace of mind, they cannot do enough for your pet, I have recommended this practice to several of my friends. When my last cat died I had a lovely letter from the vet which I still have, it is the small things like this that help you get over the bereavement of your pet and feel like the vets couldn't have done enough for you at that time..... As I said in the Title \"Simply The Best !\" Thank you - Janice and Jasper <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-01-2016 - Miss otto <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

On nye unfortunately our gorgeous springer Alfie had to be put to sleep,this was a huge shock and extremely devastating but was made that little bit easier by the lovely staff at the Grange Farm hospital, specifically Ama.I can't thankyou enough for your care and compassion at such a difficult time and appreciate everything you did for Alfie, I can not praise you enough. Thank you xxx <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 05-01-2016 - Tracey Holbrook<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I used Orwell Vets recently to have my Labrador spayed. From making an initial enquiry to taking her back for her pre-planned checkup the service was excellent. I was quoted a price which included all aspects of the procedure, after care, medication, overnight stay etc. At all times I was kept fully informed with regular updates on progress. Highly recommended.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 15-11-2015 - Nathan.<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Well,where to begin. We have 4 pets registered with Orwell and we wouldn't have it any other way. Our Marley has not been lucky in his health and now our Bella is having problems. The piece of mind we have leaving them with the Orwell team is amazing we know they get the best care attention and veterinary expertise there is from the amazing reception team through to Zoe Charles and James. It's like visiting friends each time we go. We never have to say who we are just the pets names and they know who we are. They take the time to get to know you to make you feel comfortable after all its our \"children\" were leaving in their care. A brand new veterinary practice has opened up literally on our doorstep. But we would never leave the friends we trust. We thank you Orwell for looking after Marley, Bella, Lola and Lily and for giving us piece mind.\r\nNathan Robson-Stowe.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 11-10-2015 - Janet <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My Boarder Terrier Lottie had two failures of the Cruciates in 12 months. The first had complications but was dealt with sympathically and caringly by Matt Earle later with treatment by physio exercises by Jo Stephenson. The second more straight forward by James and signed off at 12 weeks. Both successful and Lottie still runs in to see the Vets!!! She is now having Hydro at K9 which is speeding her recovery.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 01-10-2015 - Julie grimwood<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We would like to express our thanks to all the vets and staff at Orwell Vets for the care you have given our pets over the years . We have always found you efficient, kind and courteous and would highly recommend the practices we have used at both Grange Farm and Berners Street . The fact that our dogs quite literally can't get through the doors quickly enough speaks volumes ! Well done everyone <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 30-09-2015 - Robbie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I take my animals 15 plus miles to this vet practice as they are the best around. My animals and myself have always been treated with respect from the friendly vets and nurses. Diagnosis is always spot on and treatment efficient. Would recommend this practice.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 12-08-2015 - Chrisdowns78<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Took my rabbit in for tooth trimming and he was made to feel very relaxed and comfortable while she carried out the procedure,rabbit is his usual crazy self eating everything he can.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-06-2015 - nikki<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

A weekend emergency appointment which led to emergency treatment for my 13 year old lab, the service we received was brilliant, would recommend your services without a doubt. Thank you very much.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-04-2015 - Tony B<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We have been with the Berners Street practice for just over 12 years and they have always taken fantastic care of Gizmo. She took ill very suddenly and sadly died 2 days later. Zoe took great care of her in her final hours and could not have been more helpful and understanding<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}