{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1897\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1897\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1897\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1897\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 15-02-2017 - Mrs Fletcher <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Having been a customer of Mr Lydon's for over 20 years,I really wouldn't go anywhere else,mainly you can count on the expert advice,of him and his other staff,also extremely friendly environment and always very clean,many thanks .<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 04-02-2017 - Della Cliffe<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I took my cat to be vaccinated, microchipped and neutered and the service for myself and my cat was faultless. When I collected my cat after his operation I was given very thorough instructions on his aftercare and was reassured that I could contact the vets anytime if there were any worries at all with his recovery. But after I had spent all day worrying about leaving him at the vets he was his usual self when I got him home which was an indication of the way he was treated when he was in the care of the vets and nurses at the surgery.\r\n\r\nThe staff are always very friendly, helpful and reassuring and the surgery and waiting room is always spotless. I would recommend this veterinary practice to anyone.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 30-01-2017 - Michelle Ingram <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have two dogs Lola and Holly and I have only ever took them to Lydons. Lola needed an operation on her leg and everyone put our mind at rest and we knew she was in the best possible hands. There were some complications after and Rory was fantastic in his aftercare in looking after her. Their communication is second to none and they explain at every step exactly what needs doing.\r\nHolly has also recently needed a minor operation and again I knew she was in the best place possible.\r\nI would never use any other vets for any of my pets.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 30-01-2017 - Karen Jones<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We travel miles just to continue using this practice. There is no-one we would trust more to look after our treasured family members. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 30-01-2017 - Mrs C<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have used Lydons Vets for well over 19 years. Mr Lydon is very kind and helpful. When we had our dog Sam put to sleep they were very kind and considerate at a deeply distressing time. I would not use any other Vet and highly recommend this practice.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 25-01-2017 - Joanne Anderson<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have 2 dogs and my 1 dog is 14 years old, he was very poorly just before xmas and i called Sharon on reception as i was very upset and asked if Rory could possibly come out and look at him for me.Sharon was very good and called me back and said Rory would come out to see him ,as soon as he could .As i really thought my dog would not pull through. Rory came out to look at him, and reassured me he wasn't ready to go yet , gave him a course of antibiotics and said he should pick up in a few days , just Rory being there makes you feel he is in good hands and you feel assured and Rory explained things in a caring manner, he will go above and beyond for you and your pet. My old dog is doing well and cannot thank Rory and all the staff who are so professional in all they do,Thank you to you all will recommend you to everyone i know who own a pet . One very happy lady.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-01-2017 - Lynn Green<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We have been visiting Rory and the team for several years and have never received less than 100% commitment ,professionalism and compassion. Rory leads by a very positive example and believe strongly that the work has never become just \" a job\" and that he understands the worries, needs ,upset etc caused by poorly , vulnerable pets. His demeanour is always happy , reassuring and knowledgeable , which makes all pet owners feel confident that the team will always do their best. \r\nThey all go that \" extra mile\" which sets them apart . Rory, Bryn , Sharon and the rest of the team all deserve the recognition due to them .\r\nI wouldn't go anywhere else . Our dog ,Randal had to recently undergo surgery ( and he is an old boy ) and we were obviously worried and upset that this may have been the end ..... but the skill and care shown by the team means we have the boy for a little longer .\r\n\r\nPlease don't ever change, retire , leave etc. Thank You all. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 06-12-2016 - Jamie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

As appears to be routine with our two cats more teeth were required to be removed due to a hereditary condition they both suffer with. Always really nervous around this sort of stuff buy Lydon's were great and all went well. Wouldn't trust out two with anyone else. Thanks folks. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 22-11-2016 - Sue<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Thank you all for your help with Max Bryn you were brilliant when he hurt his back and Kate when he had the sickness and diarrhoea bug thank you Rory for all help, thank you to all the veterinary nurses who cared for him in fact THANK YOU ALL for everything and I am glad to say Max is now on the mend<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-09-2016 - annwman<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have seen both Rory and Katie at Lydons recently. Both are kind, caring and respectful to both animal and owner.\r\nRory has seen my older dog with spinal problems and Katie recently my new puppy.\r\nWhen you call the surgery the staff are helpful and if it's urgent will find an appointment for you.\r\nI recommend Lydon's to my family and friends.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}