{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1909\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1909\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1909\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1909\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-11-2018 - Frances<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Been at this vets for years even named my dog Geoff would not go anywhere else staff r brilliant<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 12-11-2018 - Ozzy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

N\/a<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-11-2018 - Linda<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Took my 9 week old puppy last week after he became suddenly unwell. Vet Sylvia was so kind as were all the staff on duty at 10pm on Wednesday. They were so kind to us and were very patient when I rang to check on Toby's progress at midnight and first thing in the morning. We were kept updated the following day and vet Robert was lovely as were all of the staff. We have used Alder vets for many years but never in an emergency and they surpassed all my expectations. First class treatment from a first class practice. Thank you so much. I definitely recommend this practice <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 26-10-2018 - LyndaScott <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

A bit pricey but excellent service every time.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-10-2018 - Boxty<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have been a Client of this Veterinary practise for over 30yrs and they have cared for 9 of my dogs over the years. I wouldn’t trust any other Vets to look after my animals. The care given is second to none. All the staff are caring and compassionate and in my opinion the best in Liverpool<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 12-10-2018 - Julie peake<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.2 Stars - 01-09-2018 - Fynn <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

This vets needs a new car park at the back of it, it’s like world war 3 had started on it. Full of craters. Any damage I will be their straight away.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Fynn,\n\n \n\nThank you for taking the time to review us and providing your feedback. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience with us directly, so if you are happy to, please contact the practice at your earliest convenience. \n\n \n\nKind regards,\n\nThe Medivet Team, Alder
12-09-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

2.6 Stars - 20-07-2018 - Julie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very dissop<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Julie,\n\n \n\nThank you for taking the time to review us and we’re sorry that our service fell short of your expectations. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience with us directly, so if you are happy to, please contact the practice at your earliest convenience. \n\n \n\nKind regards,\n\nThe Medivet Team, Alder
24-07-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

3.4 Stars - 21-06-2018 - Colin<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Been using Alder for more years than I care to remember but last visit cat needed teeth cleaning. Anyway, there was a big discrepancy between quoted price & actual price. Also, got different versions of what was actually done. Was told someone would call me to discuss but no call. Rang 4 times re this to get clarity & promised call back each time, nothing. Really disappointed.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Colin,\n\n \n\nThank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We’re sorry that your experience with us has left you feeling this way and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you in more detail. If you’re willing, please call the practice at your earliest convenience.\n\n \n\nKind regards,\n\nThe Medivet Team, Alder
26-06-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-06-2018 - Bobby <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}