{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1984\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1984\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1984\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/1984\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-02-2019 - Chantelle<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very helpful, good information over the phone and in practice<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.2 Stars - 01-11-2018 - Mila<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

When my dog broke leg doctor told that she need operation .after they did operation it was so good because she start wallk in 2 days doctor Roberto thank you for good work <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-10-2018 - Helen<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

From the moment I contacted them the efficiency and professionalism was second to none. Every member of the team are friendly and very helpful. The vets show care and compassion for their patients. The outcome for my cat is not good however I know I have the advice and support from this practice<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 26-10-2018 - Goerge<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-10-2018 - Emma & Cookie <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Excellent friendly & professional service, from calling reception to walking out the door, I would highly recommend. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 25-09-2018 - Chris<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My dog Daisy has just had a TPLO done by Roberto. I was really nervous about Daisy going in overnight to Boston medivet as my vets is medivet Horncastle but I needn't have worried. All the staff at Boston have been fantastic and I know Daisy was well cared for. Roberto and the team are a credit to Medivet also Horncastle vets I cannot fault. If you want a vet that really does care about you and your pets then Medivet is the one. Thank you all<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 16-09-2018 - J Foxcroft <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The staff are lovely and helpful I haven't had a bad experience at pilgrim vets and i have been coming here for over 30 years<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-09-2018 - Paul<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The care my dog has had having had two TPLOs from Roberto and all the staff has been nothing short of outstanding. We will be forever grateful to you all!!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 12-09-2018 - Lorraine Washington <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

What a fantastic vets this is my dog Sunny had a cruciate ligament operation here about eight weeks ago performed by Roberto from the start to the finish Roberto explained everything well what he was going to do to Sunny and answered any questions we had nothing was to much trouble for him .Sunny still has a long way to go and I can’t thank Roberto and the nursing team enough for there excellent care .Roberto has given Sunny a better quality of life which I can’t thank him enough for .I would highly recommend this vet to anyone .<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

3.8 Stars - 12-08-2018 - Heidi<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Roberto performed a cruciate ligament repair surgery on my dog, which was a success and she is running about like nothing happened. Roberto is an excellent and friendly vet as is most of the staff. I cannot thank him enough for the great work he did. However some staff were perhaps not as friendly as they could be and informing me the actual day of the surgery in advance would have been more helpful than calling me on the morning of the surgery and asking why my dog wasn't there. Some of the reception staff are quite abrupt and, at times, in no kind of hurry. The surgery waiting room perhaps could do with a bit of freshen up. However the actual surgery and aftercare my dog got was great which is what matters at the end of the day.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Heidi,\n\n \n\nThank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that your visit with us made you feel this way, as we always strive to deliver the highest standard of client and patient care. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns with you directly, so if you are happy to, please contact the practice at your earliest convenience. \n\n \n\nKind regards,\n\nThe Medivet Team, Boston
15-08-2018<\/div><\/div>"}