{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2011\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2011\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2011\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2011\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 05-09-2018 - Victoria Milner<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Sylvia and the team are amazing<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-04-2018 - Beth <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My dog Mac is a proper old man now, he doesn’t see or hear too well, he’s always had terrible teeth, a dodgy tummy and he was diagnosed diabetic 3 years ago. Whenever we visit I feel he’s in excellent hands with Sylvia who I feel goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure he’s not poked about with any more than necessary. She totally understands what an important part of our family he is and I know she’s doing everything she can to make sure he’s comfy and that when we do have to part company Sylvia will make it as painless as she can for all of us. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 01-03-2018 - Alice<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very caring practice take time to listen and very good with my Labrador also can’t do enough to help always at end of the phone for advice <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

1 Stars - 23-09-2017 - Sarah <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 24-08-2017 - Suzanne<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Sylvia and Nicole have looked after my 5 dogs for many years my oldest is nearly 12. The team are very professional and above all friendly and compassionate and they have given me a shoulder to cry on many times. I would never dream of going anywhere else for the care of my dogs, the journey from Cardiff to Barry is well worth it.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-08-2017 - Ann Taylor<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Wonderful team who we feel so confident with. Highly recommend Sylvia and the team.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-07-2017 - tracey<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Was given emergency appointment and the staff are very friendly and caring about our pets. Put my mind at ease after seeing Sylvia and cost reasonable \r\nAmazing service always there when you need them. Thank you team <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>thank you very much\r\nalways happy to help but hope you don't need us often\r\n:-)
03-08-2017<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 03-03-2017 - Dee<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 15-11-2016 - Andy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We have been with Sylvia for quite a while now and continue to use her even though the clinic has moved further away. Always a great service with a smile and always puts our collie at ease.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 26-10-2016 - Katie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

This is a fantastic veterinary practice. Easy to park and get the animals in. Friendly welcoming receptionists, that really do love their jobs! The vets are so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend this vets to all my friends and family. I think the prices are reasonable, your always going to end up with a bill at the end of any visit so this is why insurance is so important and the girls on the desk helped advice me on a great insurance cover for my animals with petplan. I also signed up to the monthly careplan which covers the majority of things that the insurance doesn't, like the yearly jabs etc. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}