{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2057\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2057\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2057\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2057\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 02-04-2019 - Lisa<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Lovely friendly staff, welcoming atmosphere very professional and very highly trained. Really polite and helpful would recommend to everyone <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-03-2019 - Tom Hutchinson <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My review has already been submitted.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.4 Stars - 19-03-2019 - DA111<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 08-03-2019 - Lynn murphy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very helpful and friendly receptionist\r\nvet appeared to care about my pet. He explained everything he was doing and was both professional and caring<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-02-2019 - Fluffy <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I highly recommend this vets. I have been using Crawfords for more than 35 years.\r\nThis afternoon I meet Silvia Granauro the vet for the first time. She was wonderful, reasurred me and was so kind and lovely to my cat Fluffy.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 25-01-2019 - Sue<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Would recommend this vets highly <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 11-01-2019 - Patricia Morton<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I can not fault the Anfield practice not only are all the staff lovely but I know that every time we visit the surgery my pet is getting the best care possible from experienced vets who really care about the animals and have their best interest at heart. I would highly recommend this practice.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 26-12-2018 - Julie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Excellent service vet was amazing made my dog poppy very relaxed and at ease. We're that impressed we have joined practice.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 10-12-2018 - JillH<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We first saw Silvia Granauro at the Medivet surgery in Green Lane, Allerton. We thought we were on the point of losing our 15 year old Westie, Cassie. Silvia through her expertise, together with her extreme kindness literally saved Cassie's life. Now that Silvia works between Orrell Park and Anfield we are happy to travel to see her. We wouldn't take Cassie to anyone else. We can't recommend Silvia high enough.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 06-12-2018 - Pmc<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Well done to your staff<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}