{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2059\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2059\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2059\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2059\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 10-09-2018 - Lyn<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

For a great number of years we have trusted Crawford & Crawford (C&C) to care for our Treasured Cats. Everyone - Receptionists, Nurses, Vets and the Staff who work behind the scenes have been superb! They are and always have been efficient, dedicated, amazing and compassionate to Our Cats and to us their 'human family'; they put Animals before profit and all these are reasons why we chose and recommended 'C & C'. Now we are shocked and upset to learn so many of those Receptionists, Nurses and other staff whom we trust and rely on to care for our Precious Animals' (at all 4 C & C surgeries) are being made redundant or have been moved elsewhere. We can't understand why Medivet would buy a successful, wonderful Vets and then dispose of many of the trusted, dedicated, knowledable people (many have worked at C&C for a great number of years) who have helped to make the Vets such a success and why we choose C& C as our Vets. Shocked and upset for the Staff, for The Animals and for us ' the clients' who have for many years have felt part of a successful, trused, dedicated Family. Thank you all for what you have done and continue to do.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Lyn,\n\n\nThank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that your visit with us made you feel this way, as we always strive to deliver the highest standard of client and patient care. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns with you directly, so if you are happy to, please contact the practice at your earliest convenience. \n\n \n\nKind regards,\n\nThe Medivet Team, Mossley Hill
18-09-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

3.6 Stars - 21-08-2018 - Joanne<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Gone to Crawford and Crawford for years since medivet have taken over it has gone downhill you make appointments twice we have had them cancelled due to vets having to move to other surgeries and no one able to cover. It’s good if you can see a regular vet but this is getting rare, it’s also become costly. If you phone up and ask for a specific vet the Rita’s aren’t done and this gets changed. It’s sad as medivet seems to be running all vets.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Joanne,\n\n \n\nThank you for taking the time to review us and we’re sorry that our service fell short of your expectations. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience with us directly, so if you are happy to, please contact the practice at your earliest convenience. \n\n \n\nKind regards,\n\nThe Medivet Team, Mossley Hill
23-08-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-08-2018 - Ian Thompsob<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Sadly we lost our dear Alfi . A king charles cav that was only 7. I would like to thank all the staff at Mossley hill who have looked after him in those 7 years. I would give a special mention to Josh. You did all that could be expected mate. It has taken us a all by surprise. Thanks to all for their kind words<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 20-07-2018 - Sparky<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Could offer discount to regular clients<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 12-07-2018 - Barbara Mace<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My cat is very old and poorly. I was treated with kindness and courtesy and every step of his treatment has been explained clearly with regular updates from the vets.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 08-05-2018 - Jan Makin<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I managed to get a prompt appointment for my dog after he had injured himself. The vet who examined my dog was great, she knew what the problem was straight away, she clearly loves animals and took time to comfort him to allay his anxiety. Follow up was prompt the following day and I have since been referred to the Alder practice as my dog required surgery.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 23-03-2018 - Ronnie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 16-03-2018 - Sue<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Can’t thank Josh and his team enough for all the help they gave not only my dog but also my son when he fainted. Can’t praise them enough. A very caring team , I feel very happy to leave my pets in their hands .<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-11-2017 - Lol8905<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Extremely high expertise of the Vets and nurses. We recently experienced a loss and they went above and beyond. It was much appreciated.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 25-10-2017 - Jan<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Staff are always friendly, helpful and sensitive and will try to find appointments at short notice if they can. My vet yesterday was very efficient but also caring and affectionate towards my dog who was not enjoying being poked and prodded at all. It's obvious that the staff aren't just doing a job but genuinely care about animals.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}