{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2075\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2075\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2075\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2075\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 10-08-2018 - Rowena<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Bilton Vets have cared for all our pets over many years and all the staff are both extremely professional and compassionate, but would particularly like to mention the wonderful way Tom cared and did all he could for our dear old Labrador Theakston, sadly he didn’t recover fully from surgery but Tom was with us every step of the way and his kindness and support was exceptional.\r\nWe now look forward to his expert care and advice with our new puppy in September.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you for your kind words! We all knew Theakston so well and look forward to meeting your new puppy!!!
13-08-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 01-05-2018 - Nikki<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My dogs had an unlucky month and we've been back and forth quite a number of times. We've predominantly seen Alix, who is fantastic (a vet who my dog, who's picky with people really likes). She made us feel really reassured and informed, as well as helping my anxious spaniel feel comfortable and less worried about visiting. Having a pot of treats to hand and being lovely and upbeat when greeting my special boy is always a sign of a great vet!! We've also seen Ian, Claire and Galina over the last few weeks who were also very good. I've moved from another practice to Bilton, and now wouldn't go anywhere else. Best practice I've visited with any of our animals over the years. Highly recommended! Thank you for taking such good care of my boy! <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you so much for your review! We are having lots of lovely feedback about our new vet Alix and so shall pass this on to her!
02-05-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-04-2018 - ZHR<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I live on completely the opposite side of Rugby to Bilton Vets, but would not consider going to another practice. It's great being able to see the same vet, most of the time, as they get to know individual pets. Even when that's not possible, however, the care that every vet gives is fabulous. Everyone has the same friendly and caring attitude, from reception upwards, whether you've come in for a simple check up, or to have a beloved pet put down. I can't recommend this practice highly enough.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>That is really kind of you to review us. We are really proud of our team at the practice, across all departments so this means a lot to us.
20-04-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 18-04-2018 - Satisfied customer<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I visited Alix for the firat time yesterday. She is gentle, patient amd informative. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you for the review, we shall make sure we pass this onto Alix!
20-04-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 14-04-2018 - Helen<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I would like to thank all staff at Bilton vets specifically Ian Taylor and the team that assisted him today when performing emergency surgery on my Labrador Willow, it is because of them that my beautiful girl is still with me now and no amount of words can ever express my gratitude, thank you so much to you all for your kindness, consideration and expert help. I would undoubtedly recommend them to anyone. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we really hope Willow continues to improve!
20-04-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-02-2018 - Janet and Reece Fitzhardy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Towards the end of 2017 our 16 year old Maine Coon cat Rusty had started to limp. Initially it was thought to be the beginnings of arthritis and he was put on mwdication which helped greatly. When the time came for a review and a repeat prescription, he had developed an enormous lump on his shoulder. Sadly this turned out to be an aggressive tumour which it was explained to us would be extremely difficult to treat successively the decision was taken (with guidance ) to put him to sleep. The kindness shown to us at this difficult time was second to none and I would not hesitate to recomment the practice to any one who asks<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you so much for your kind words. Rusty was such a lovely cat and we know how much he will be missed. We shall pass this on to the rest of the team.
26-02-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.4 Stars - 15-02-2018 - Annie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Bilton vet's is simply the longest running vet around Warwickshire. That speaks volumes to me.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 02-01-2018 - Sam<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Amazing vets, have every confidence in them and all staff have helped us no end in the last few weeks with our new puppy being very poorly! Vets called to check on puppy and give us advice! Very impressed! Thanks very much to all the team <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you so much for leaving us a review. I shall pass your comments on to the rest of the team!
04-01-2018<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-12-2017 - Tina<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We have been a member of Bilton Veterinary Centre for many years with a wide range of small animals and dogs. I can not praise everyone who works here enough for their dedication and caring not only to the animals but also to the owners. They are all exceptionally talented and experienced. I know that some people say that there are slightly cheaper veterinary services that are beginning to pop up now and again in Rugby, but my pets are a beloved member of my family. The way all members of staff at this practice care above and beyond what is expected and who give time, patience, care and exceptional skills means that actually we are paying far below what is offered. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Tina - thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate your comments and the time you have taken to write us a review! Happy Christmas!
14-12-2017<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-12-2017 - Sally<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I would like to say a Huge Thank You to Sam for her Care & Compassion last week dealing with a difficult situation for me But still giving such care<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Hello Sally - thank you for your review. I shall pass this onto Sam and make sure that she sees it. Kind regards.
14-12-2017<\/div><\/div>"}