{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2350\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2350\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2350\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2350\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 21-01-2019 - Sara<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My usual vets is the sister branch in Wimborne but as this was an emergency they very kindly offered to treat my Dog Bella at the Oakdale branch as it was closer, Bella had eaten half a tub of quality street, some chocolate coins and chocolate snowmen, I was frantic with worry but the team at oakdale were so professional and kind, Bella was treated and home again within 2hrs. I can't thankyou all enough. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 22-12-2018 - Dolly<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Truly outstanding, every single person is outstanding. Thank you.\r\nWishing you all a wonderful Christmas and 2019. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-10-2018 - Bryan Sabrina<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Since Bonnie came in to our family Poole medivet practice and staff have made her so welcome she can't wait to get through the door and say hi to everyone. We always get sound advice and has a great family feel. It's become a pleasure to visit the vets with Bonnie.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-10-2018 - Jacqui Maugham<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Totally happy with the practice <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 02-10-2018 - Angela<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 24-08-2018 - Mark<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 23-07-2018 - Pauline Ord<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 11-07-2018 - Lisa Sharkey<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

All staff at Oakdale surgery are friendly & professional; nothing is too much trouble. When our male cat was run over & lost his leg, the staff were amazing throughout, and we feel gave nothing but genuine, efficient care. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 22-06-2018 - george<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have been using ARK AID \/MEDIVET for many years and they have always been friendly ,helpful and understanding especially when I have had difficult decisions to make .<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-05-2018 - Maisie’s mum<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Maisie had a dental procedure today and once again we can not praise all the staff at Oakdale enough for their kindness shown to both her and an anxious mummy!\r\nKate even called after the pre op blood test to reassure us that there were no problems..\r\nA very professional practice and would definitely recommend.\r\nAll went well and I currently have one little girl laid next to me sleeping off her eventful day!!!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}