{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2475\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2475\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2475\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2475\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 28-05-2019 - Diane<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Nurse was very friendly which is important as my little dog is very nervous and timid.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 09-04-2019 - Ally<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My dogs are always treated as though they belong to the vets themselves<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-03-2019 - Gemma shardlow<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

A lovely vets, very friendly and knowledgable staff clean and tidy <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 07-03-2019 - Teejay<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Always caring and respectful towards me as well as my dogs, Molly and Rupert, Very happy with our vets and trust the advice they give. Also very caring and compassionate when it comes to that dreadful time of saying goodbye to our babies. They have always given as much time as we need with our pet as we say goodbye. I highly recommend White Cross Vets here in Alvaston, Derby.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 03-03-2019 - Karen<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have been taking my pets to Whitecross Alvaston, Derby since the practice opened and wouldn’t entertain the thought of going anywhere else and I don’t think my puppy-dog Ellie would either. She loves all the staff here who are very welcoming and friendly whilst maintaining a professional manner. Ellie has just undergone surgery (spay) and still goes in wagging her tail knowing she’ll receive plenty of fuss and attention from all the staff. \r\nIn short…great vets\/nurses (who actually listen to you), 10\/10 rating, would definitely recommend (and do<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 02-03-2019 - Tony<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Rupert has a very sore toe and Jenny thoroughly inspected it. Has prescribed some pain meds and will see him again next week. This was an emergency appointment and as usual treated Rupert with care, love and respect. Thank you Jenny.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 25-02-2019 - Sask<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I couldn’t fault Whitecross Vets at all! The staff are always so friendly to myself and my dog. My dog has been going to Whitecross vets since she was a puppy and they have looked after her very well. They have also given me good and helpful advice and tips to ensure that my dog is healthy, happy and sociable. I highly reccomend Whitecross vets to anyone with a pet. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-02-2019 - Claire<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Top class vets and have been to about 5 others around Derby.\r\nFrom the politeness and friendliness of all staff to the proffesionalism of the vets with care and advice. Thank you<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 02-02-2019 - Pamela<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Great vets very friendly. They look after animals and they owners with care and respect. Cared for our Buster a golden lab until he was nearly 14 years old and still looking after our ragdoll cat Nicko who 14 years old. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 28-01-2019 - Gray<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Excellent service and consideration for both pet and owner <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}