{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2478\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2478\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2478\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2478\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-01-2019 - Abbie <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Really great staff, helped with medical needs as well as tips about normal behaviour for puppy. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

2.8 Stars - 08-01-2019 - Mark <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 03-01-2019 - Joy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Could not be more helpful<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-12-2018 - Woody<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

They have always given my dog Woody a very warm welcome sometimes even coming around from the desk in the reception area to say hi to him, the vets and nurses are all extremely well natured and have a great rapport with woody which really shows as his tail barely stops wagging. The examinations and any treatment needed and Woodys had a few are always done professionally and with a view to keeping the pet as calm as possible. Would recommend white vets 100% Why because my best friend Woody tells me he's very happy going there. Enough said <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-12-2018 - Caz Buckley <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Have had good experiences looked after my kitten very professional and after care <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 12-12-2018 - Michelle <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Tilly wasnt her usual self. Rang the vet late evening booked appointment for early the next morning. Thoroughly checked from head to toe. Lovely vet, very efficient service. Nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend the wellness plan.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 22-11-2018 - Pam<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My cat Meg had dental treatment she was treated brilliantly & they give dental checks every couple of months until they are satisfied everything has healed my vet was really friendly & caring Meg was really at ease great vetenary practice<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 07-11-2018 - Debra Handley<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My cat Daisy just been in having her teeth cleaned the advice and information i resevied was great me and Daisy are very happy. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 05-11-2018 - Loz<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Fantastic Vets. Great support after losing are pet. Also the treatment of our other pets have been excellent. Will totally recommend to anyone as there local vet practice.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 31-10-2018 - Sally-Ann<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Littke Freya went in for dental work and we were very happy with the pre-procedure information and clarity of explanation about what was going to happen. We were called after the work to be told all was well and to confirm the pick up time. Freya was woozy but fine and post-op information shared with us was clear. She’s having a quiet evening but seems well. Thank you very much! <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}