{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2564\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2564\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2564\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2564\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-08-2018 - Jennifer Brown<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very friendly and helpful veterinary centre; staff always make me and most importantly MY CAT feel welcome. Caring staff who clearly strive to do the best for animals.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 04-06-2018 - fiona<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-05-2018 - Ziggy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Stars say it all\r\nThis is my 3rd vet practice I've tried and it ticks all the boxes. For both me and the dog. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 19-04-2018 - JM<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

All the staff clearly care about animals and this is the first time where I've had a dog that pulls me into the vets rather than out. The advice and is professional and I feel confident that my dog is getting the best possible treatment and care.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 05-04-2018 - Jenny R<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I've been bringing my cats here for 8 years and can't recommend Grove Vets highly enough. All the staff go out of their way to put both animals and owners at ease. The place is spotless and the staff are all genuine animal lovers. I always get a warm welcome, good advice and great service!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 02-03-2018 - Murphy <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 12-01-2018 - Heather<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 09-11-2017 - TillyTess<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The kindness and patience of everyone at Grove was outstanding.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

1 Stars - 11-08-2017 - Julie Hodgson<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I am away from my own vets. Therefore not registered at New Mills.\r\nI hadn't made an appointment, so just turned up expecting My very poorly dog to be seen.\r\nI told the lady this and she said the next available apt will be in half an hour.\r\nI said thank you & We would wait. She asked Berts name (my dog) I told her we were not registered here.\r\nShe said he could not be seen until they had all the paperwork my my own vets.\r\n\r\nRed tape gone mad!! she didn't even ask what was a matter with him!!\r\n\r\nI don't normally do review's BUT I am So angry!!!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Julie,\r\n\r\n \r\nThank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your feedback.\r\n \r\nFirstly, we’d like to apologise for the miscommunication on our part. It seems our process and protocol for new clients had not been explained to you properly, and for that we are very sorry. This has highlighted a training need for our team, which we will ensure takes place right away. \r\n \r\nWe’d like to take this opportunity to explain our process in full, but we also welcome the opportunity to talk to you about your review in more detail over the phone. Please give us a call and ask for Kate Mincher when you can – we’d really appreciate it.\r\n \r\nWe always request clinical history from our clients’ own vet before we offer any treatment. The reason for this is to ensure we do not give any medication which may not be compatible with any medication that the pet is already on. We also check to see if there are any pre-existing conditions, or been treated for the condition presented, etc. This is for the pet’s benefit and also for best practice.\r\n \r\nIf a pet comes in distressed or collapsed, then they should be triaged either by our Registered Veterinary Nurse or our vet whilst the history is being obtained. We can obtain the history from you verbally, but for peace of mind, we do like to see a full history, which includes medication names, dates\/times given, etc. so that we can make fully informed decisions.\r\n \r\nAs a new client, we encourage you to call us beforehand, especially if it’s an emergency, so that we can try to have a vet ready to treat your pet immediately. This would include contacting your vet to obtain a history. \r\n \r\nIf your pet comes in as a walk-in, then we should explain our process as above, offer you a cup of tea whilst waiting for the clinical notes to come through and the vet to be available to see you. Again, if your pet is distressed, they should be triaged by our RVN or vet.\r\n \r\nWe hope this helps to clarify our process, and once again, we are very sorry that we didn’t explain this to you clearly at the time. Please give us a call so Kate can talk this through with you. \r\n\r\n \r\nKindest regards,\r\nMedivet New Mills
17-08-2017<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 10-06-2017 - Sandra<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The care dedication given was out of this world.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}