{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2568\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2568\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2568\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2568\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-01-2018 - Maddy Clarke <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-01-2018 - Sally<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Excellent vet, I couldn't ask for more. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 23-01-2018 - K Curtis <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

This has always been my vet’s practice since I was a youngster, and I have always found them to be professional, friendly people with a lot of empathy. I’m not sure how their prices compare to other surgeries so cannot really comment on that one. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-01-2018 - Annette<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Excellent care for our pets, friendly and competent service at all times I would highly recommend the surgery to anyone needing a vet.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 22-01-2018 - Sophie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have never had a bad experience at Connaughts. All the staff are happy and friendly and incredibly good with my puppy Jessie. She has been going to Connaughts since we got her at 9 weeks old. The ladies have seen her grow and Jessie isn’t apprehensive at all about going to the vets. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

3.8 Stars - 22-01-2018 - Mawhinney<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.4 Stars - 22-01-2018 - Wendy White<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Been using Connaught for over 20 years. Always ask to see Julie whenever possible.\r\nShe is very knowledgeable and experienced. Also very compassionate. We value her opinion.\r\nWould be disappointed if she left<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 22-01-2018 - A Arnold<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

A lovely practice, very professional and caring, both towards the animals and the owners.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 22-01-2018 - G<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 22-01-2018 - PT<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We have been registered for nearly 4 years. Occasionally I have been concerned that there has been a keen tendency to offer medication and medical intervention that may not be necessary but this is a lovely practice and there is always someone either to speak to over the phone for reassurance or someone available to see even at short notice<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}