{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/257\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/257\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/257\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/257\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 10-08-2019 - Sara <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Everyone at the practice is always so welcoming and friendly and our dog loves all the fuss and attention he gets. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 07-08-2019 - Robert Bernays<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The vet and nurse we saw were faultless in their treatment of an elderly dying Labrador. They treated Cheddar and ourselves with supreme kindliness and support. The cost was also fair and dealt with sensitively. We could not praise them enough. Thank you.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-08-2019 - Pamela Annear<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very professional people an very well explained in all conditions cannot fault anything<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 03-08-2019 - Sarah Lynham<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The staff here are fantastic!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. My family have always used them and so it made complete sense to bring our new kitten here. The staff made sure her first vet visit was a positive one, giving her plenty of time, attention and fuss. I don’t think I will have any problems with her being happy coming to the vets. 100% happy and confident with our choice. Their kitten package is great value.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 31-07-2019 - Miss julian<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have used this vets practish for several years. An even before i had pets of my own . I came across a wild rabbit on the side of the road . The poor thing had that horribly decease mixamistoeses. I could not leave the poor rabbit to suffer. So i picked it up an took it to city road vets. They saw the rabbit as soon as i got there. Unfortunately the poor rabbit had to be put to sleep. The vet on duty that evening was very helpful. An like me could not let that poor rabbit surffer. So he kindly put the rabbit to sleep.That was several years ago. An from that act of kindness. It made me decide to use this vets . Which i have from when i got my first cat Booboo. Which was 20years ago now. An now i still use them for my 2 cats Effi an Garfield an my little jack russel Lilly. They are all very caring an very friendly. An are always there to help in any concerns that have or have had for my furry family. An as long as i have pets i will always use city road vets. \r\n <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 25-07-2019 - Happy patient<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I would highly recommend City Road Vets. They are the best<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-07-2019 - Bengi<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Great friendly service couldn't fault it. Very welcoming, informative and professional would recommend them.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-06-2019 - Elizabeth Barrow<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

City Road Vets are simply the best. All of the staff that I’ve met have been kind, considerate and gentle with my animals, right to the end of their lives. They are wonderful. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-06-2019 - Belle<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I feel very confident my cat is always in safe hands all staff are very caring also love the cat friendly waiting area. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-06-2019 - Zannah<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

City Road vets have looked after us (cats and dogs) for 25 years, so far. They are friendly and helpful at every visit and phone call. Their compassion and support at those most difficult times is also outstanding. Thank you to all of you.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}