{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2815\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2815\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2815\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2815\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 20-02-2018 - *****<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 20-02-2018 - Jeanette<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have been with chapel house vets for a number of years and would recommend them to everyone nothing is too much trouble all staff are professional and caring even at the saddest times<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 20-02-2018 - Harriot<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-02-2018 - Lesley Pearson<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I love this veterinary practice and I would use anyone else, I suffer from high anxiety issues and I always feel at ease when we attend, thank you for your excellent service and advice <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-02-2018 - Mrs Margaret Rotchell<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The staff at Chapel House are efficient, helpful and caring. The vets are knowledgeable and also very caring towards the animals and owners alike.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 19-02-2018 - Dawn<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My cat Elysees was recently diagnosed with cancer and the vet, nurses and reception were amazing. They treated Both me and my beautiful Elysees with respect and dignity.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 19-02-2018 - Dot Wales<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Extremely helpful and friendly. Was a bit unnerved to be offered that my cat be put on a drip as an optional extra!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-02-2018 - Claire H<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Chapel House vets are excellent. All the staff are very friendly and happy people. Always helpful and I've always found making appointments quick and easy. I have already recommended a friend who commented how pleased she was after her first visit. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 19-02-2018 - Angela<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

A very friendly and compassionate team, with an appointment system and a car park. I thoroughly recommend them.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-02-2018 - Vivienne Sillar<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}