{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2891\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2891\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2891\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2891\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-11-2018 - Lady<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We were very happy with the service we received. At the hardest of times this service left us feeling our little girl had been cared for in the best way. She passed away comfortable and relaxed in our home and without stress.\r\nThank you for the great care you took to show respect.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 30-10-2018 - Amina J<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 12-10-2018 - Wanda E.<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-09-2018 - Emily<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 20-09-2018 - Alexander Hutchinson<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-09-2018 - Elise Stein<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The vet was very kind and respectful to Lucy. She was in a lot of pain and euthanasia was the only option left. We will miss her very much. I hope she is in a better place now, without pain.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 09-09-2018 - Mark<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Andreas came around today to put my 14 year old dog to sleep he was superb took his time to chat and made myself my partner and Missi totally at ease he was brilliant and I would not go anywhere else in future made a horrible situation that little bit better thank you Andreas for being a great vet and a great human you was great<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 17-08-2018 - Olivia Lane<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 10-08-2018 - Amelia C.<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Compassionate and caring. These are the most accurate words to describe cloud 9 vets. Thank you being so kind to Shelby.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-07-2018 - Lydia Chen<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}