{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2899\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2899\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2899\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2899\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-08-2019 - Suzanne<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My husband Mike visited recently with Bertie for his annual injection and annual examination and was very pleased with the care they both received!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-08-2019 - Wallace22<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 22-08-2019 - Lisa<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Stress free booster visit today. Straight in and out as always great to be able to book an appointment online too<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 20-08-2019 - Bobtail<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We've always thought ourselves lucky to have such great vets in our village. Over the last 20 years our pets, and there have been many and there are still many, have been treated with kindness, professionalism and have benefited from the wealth of expertise the vets can offer . <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 17-08-2019 - Henry St Leger<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 14-08-2019 - Helen<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Watkins and Tasker are a wonderful veterinary practice. I've got 2dogs who are always very well looked after at the practice, staff are friendly and there are no hidden costs. The emergency out of hours is brilliant and very effective and all the advice I've received has been in the best interests of my dogs rather than attempting to sell un needed treatment. Highly recommend. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 09-08-2019 - Jackstabbs<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Good vet <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 09-08-2019 - Gill<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Everyone welcoming as usual <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 09-08-2019 - Joanne<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 09-08-2019 - Sarah Watts<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}