{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2941\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2941\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2941\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/2941\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 07-08-2019 - Pops<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Incredibly friendly and professional service, felt as if my cat was getting the best possible care.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-08-2019 - Mei<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Took my dog Poppy to The Vets Liverpool as she had problems pooing and was also passing blood. On arrival was consulted by Brett who was amazing and friendly with Poppy and then went on to see vet Karen who was also very friendly and amazing with Poppy. Diagnosis of problem was very fast and prices are affordable, would highly recommend this practice to everyone will definitely be returning if necessary in the future! <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you Mei. I'm delighted that we were able to help you. Welcome to our family
07-08-2019<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 02-08-2019 - Marie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Wonderful veterinary surgery. Excellent, professional and friendly service.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 30-07-2019 - Victoria <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My first time visiting, having moved from a corporate chain. I was so impressed with how friendly the staff were, how thorough the appointment was and how much time was taken to explain everything to me. The staff were really lovely and made me and my rabbit feel really at ease. I don't event think the rabbit will mind going back! <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-07-2019 - Erica Carberry <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 24-07-2019 - Justyna&barry<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Yesterday we took our chinchilla Rodney for his first proper health check after we took him from RSPCA few months ago.\r\nHe was kinda nervous but after two minutes with doctor Danielle, he calmed down and even let her handle him. and he's not a big fan of it. Overall fantastic place with very friendly and animal-loving people. You can feel they really like their jobs. Thanks very much !\r\n\r\nJustina & Barry<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thanks so much. It was absolutely lovely to meet you both and beautiful Rodney
25-07-2019<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 21-07-2019 - Jan<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Can’t thank you enough for caring for Milo on Friday even though we are not registered at your practice you didn’t turn us away !!! So grateful for your bandaging skills!!! Ha ha it stayed on all weekend!!! Thank you again <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you so much Jan, we are so happy we could help Milo. We hope he is feeling much better
22-07-2019<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-07-2019 - Gillian<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Couldn't be happier with how our first visit went. Very friendly welcome, nice chat while we were waiting, and then really lovely care for our dog. We have now transferred registration of both our dogs and feel like we have finally found our forever vet! <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We really set this practice up to offer a very personal level of care and we are delighted that you felt that today. We look forward to helping you look after your 'boys'. Welcome to our family
20-07-2019<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 24-06-2019 - vincenzo<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very satisfied. first vet-visit for my dog here in the UK<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Hi Vincenzo, thank you for your lovely review, welcome to our family and to our city
24-06-2019<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 14-06-2019 - Jan & Karen<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Excellent vets, always gives the best care for our pets and are so friendly. Truly care for animals and we cannot recommend them highly enough <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}