{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/3035\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/3035\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/3035\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/3035\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-06-2019 - Wendy Savage<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Having been a client of this veterinary practice for many years I can only say that my animals have always been treated with the utmost respect and loving kindness, from tiny pups to the very elderly. Not only are the animals shown consideration and understanding, so are the owners. The staff are always most helpful and on hand to assist. Highly recommended.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 19-06-2019 - Bev Marshall<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Always friendly, helpful, kind and professional towards my dogs and myself. I’ve been registered with Manor Farm vets for years and I would never change. The staff are so caring to me and towards all my pets I’ve owned. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-06-2019 - Lorenza<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-06-2019 - Mattie's mum<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-06-2019 - age<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Genuinely lovely place, whilst we've visited for a variety of reasons in the past year when we got our new puppy Manor Farm vets were absolutely brilliant in providing all of the new information that we needed to help us make all the right decisions. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 19-06-2019 - Ele<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-06-2019 - Diana Colvile<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Apart from the expense everything is as I’d expect from a veterinary practice.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-06-2019 - Julie Gardiner<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Manor Farm have always taken great care of our various cats (and rabbits in the past), especially our sadly now departed diabetic cat, with kindness, gentleness, good humour and professionalism.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 19-06-2019 - Annie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

An outstanding practice. All the staff are exceptionally kind and helpful and appointments are never rushed. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 19-06-2019 - Brigid<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Manor Farm have cared for a succession of dogs over many years for us. I trust them to give balanced advice; proffessional care and unrivalled support at the difficult times.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}