{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/3040\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":null,"path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/3040\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/3040\/10?page=1","to":19,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 20-06-2019 - KMac<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have consistently received top class treatment for my horse<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 24-05-2019 - Alice <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have been with Ashbrooks for a couple of years now after moving to the area and they have always been so helpful and informative, going above and beyond in their care for my horse and customer service. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 21-05-2019 - Ros<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Excellent and professional service from Ashbrook Vets, as always <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 21-05-2019 - Tracey Vell<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Fabulous advice always on hand and lovely facility I totally trust them with the care of my breeding and competition horses<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 20-05-2019 - Debra Adderley<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Amazingly professional, compassionate, friendly & knowledgable practice with a fabulous team and facilities. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 20-05-2019 - Dawn<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Cannot fault these vets they are always on hand to discuss the needs of my horse both vets and reception staff. Nothing is too much trouble! Roc can be difficult to deal with but they are patient and take their time and he actually is starting to behave better and respect them more due to their professionalism and firm but fair approach towards him. I have been happy throughout all of his treatments and care whilst being both at ashbrook and home for past and present conditions and would not hesitate in recommending them you won’t be disappointed! <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 20-05-2019 - Hannah <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I registered my horses with Ashbrook Equine Hospital following a bad experience with another local vet. From start to finish I have found the staff at Ashbrook to be absolutely fantastic. The standard of care provided to my boys through a number of different issues including illness, surgery and dental issues has always been high. I have found the staff to be understanding and thorough at all times, and they always take the time to explain to me any conditions as well as recommended treatment. I feel very lucky to have found Ashbrook and now I wouldn't think of using any other vets. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 20-05-2019 - louise unwin<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Expert advice and superb facilities. Reception staff are friendly compassionate and knowledgeable. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 20-05-2019 - RH<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}