{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/3041\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/3041\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/3041\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/3041\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 07-08-2019 - Audrey<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Always helpful and kind to Jazz our elderly Labrador And treats us both with respect and professionalism. We have complete trust in them to do the right treatment<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 07-08-2019 - Vicci<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 07-08-2019 - Vicci<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 07-08-2019 - Debbie Green (& Tilly)<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

All of the staff at the practice are very friendly and kind. I felt at ease taking and leaving Tilly there for her procedure, and the follow-up care has been great. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 07-08-2019 - Murphy's Mum<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Took my cat,Maisie,she had hyperthyroidism.The vets couldn't have been more caring,especially as she had to be put to sleep on her second visit.Murphy,my Flatcoat,hasn't been very often,thankfully,but he went twice last year,saw Diane,and licked her to death!! All in all,very professional and caring.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 06-08-2019 - duncan callaghan <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

it is always good that I can change my appointment if needed they always happy to do this<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

2 Stars - 06-08-2019 - Dawn<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 06-08-2019 - Ruth Storer<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 05-08-2019 - Michelle Hodges<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We've always had excellent service. Friendly professional staff.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 05-08-2019 - NICK F.<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Cockburns always looked after my cat with great care and always gave him a thorough examination on each visit.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}