{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/609\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/609\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/609\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/609\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 29-08-2018 - Flynn and Georgie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Another visit to the Vets again for Georgie, who is now 12 and has a few things wearing out. Asked to see Bart, who Georgie loves. This Vet is brilliant, he always puts us at ease. We never have any problems taking her as she gets so excited at seeing him. Thank you Bart for making it easier for us.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-02-2018 - Pugs & Holly<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Genuine and friendly - made the whole trip less traumatic; a big improvement on my last vet.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-01-2018 - Daniels_89<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Visited the practice today as my baby Bassett buster was limping on his leg. He doesn't like the vets much but the girls are ALWAYS ready for him and are aware of his timid nature. They checked him over and he was in and out quickly with some anti inflammatorys and some treats that always make his tail wag. Already my doggy is limo free and a happy boy again. Always a great service from lye blacks and always happy to trust them with my dogs. They do their upmost best for him everytime. Thank you so much for your care and ever lasting high standards.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 22-01-2018 - Poppy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

It was so nice to be remembered by all staff after two years and especially the vet Dr B Nietrezeba who remembered Poppy from all that time ago when he did her op. The kindness and care of you all is outstanding , Thank you all love Kerry and poppy xx<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 15-01-2018 - Bailey<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 26-12-2017 - Sheila<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

21.12.17. Took Reu my Cockapoo puppy for his parvo booster injection with Dr Bart, who spent time answering my questions and giving advice on neutering and inoculation. Best practice I've used - the staff are so friendly and welcoming. Well done! <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-08-2017 - Ann Jones<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The Lye practice is wonderful, the staff are so friendly and welcoming everytime. The vets are very considerate to feelings and situations, and I totally trust their evaluation of my pet and her health issues (cat with Kidney Failure) everytime I visit. I recommend the practice to people on a regular basis.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-08-2017 - Donna Ray<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

On the 11th of August I took Jett for a wound check from his Operation at Dudley Hospital. All the receptionists were happy to see Jett as he was happy to see them. He saw his favourite nurse Sarah too. His appointment was with Dr Bart (who Jett loves). We didn't have to wait very long for our appointment. Dr Bart had a good look at Jetts wound and he was really pleased with how 'good' it looked. Jett was then given a little treat and lots of fuss too. Can't speak highly enough of Dr Bart. He is a fantastic Vet, very kind and caring.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 04-08-2017 - Sas<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very clean, always helpful the staff are always polite and answer any questions i ask. All vets are costly but the pet club helps to keep costs down. I recommend pet club for health checks, vaccinations and a consultation it's worth the monthly fee. My pet loves his visits he loves all the staff. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 22-03-2017 - Pam Ray<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

On Saturday we received a letter asking us to ring about Ruby having a blood test to check her heart. She went today and had it done. Sarah was fantastic with her and really looked after her. Thanks Again.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}