{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/666\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/666\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/666\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/666\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 09-01-2019 - Sarah<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Wouldn’t dream of taking my pets anywhere else! Our cat had a serious operation after being hit by a car, and the care and support provided during and after was incredible. We recently extended our family with a new dog and they have been so helpful from the first vet check to dealing with vaccinations and puppy classes.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 08-01-2019 - Sandy O<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 10-10-2018 - reggie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

you were worried about Reggies foot.2 days after seeing him you telephoned to see how he was.That was very caring.Thankyou.\r\nPS. He is fine now.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 10-10-2018 - Puppy classes<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Thank you so much Michelle and Wendy for 4 sessions of puppy socialisation. Marnie loved coming, don't think she'll ever be worried about visiting the surgery! Thank you for treat bag and her new toy. She is such a happy puppy! <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 21-07-2018 - Winston <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Winston has always been seen at midsussex vets since he was a puppy. He has had many major health issues that they have always helped and advised us with in a careing and compassionate way but always putting Winston’s quality of life first. Today we had to rush him in as he had a bad allergic reaction. They were as always very professional and Sorted him out quickly and calmly giving him the meds he needed. We would alway recommend this amazing practice and fantastic staff. A big thanks to all involved today. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 04-02-2018 - Mrs Brownings and Wellington<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We love mid sussex vets. Helpful, professional, kind and caring. Our\r\nLabrador Wellington started in the really great puppy classes and he continues to love going to the vets even after being neutered there. His happy bounce into the surgery every time is the best recommendation we can give. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-01-2018 - Steph<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Just took my puppy for her second vaccine, lovely clean practice, really friendly and professional, explained everything clearly. Would highly recommend!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-01-2018 - Lynne<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

All of the vets and staff are very proffessional and caring. They always put your minds at rest when <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 26-12-2017 - Sara Fuller<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I could not fault Mid Sussex Veterinary in any shape or form and would recommend them to anyone who wants the best possible service for their animal\/s. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-12-2017 - Emma Samson<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have recently registered with Mid Sussex Veterinary Clinic as I was so impressed with the care and treatment my very poorly cat received there and the friendliness and empathy shown by all staff is outstanding. She is now recovering well and I can’t thank the team enough!\r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}