{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/742\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/742\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/742\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/742\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 08-05-2019 - Paige Willoughby<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

After using Heathside for 17 years with my first dog I really got to know the practise and its values so when I adopted my rescue dog and cat there really was no other option for me. 5* service every time! \r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-04-2019 - Graham Dykes<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Heathside is a superb practice. My beloved cat had some very complex issues in the final year of his life and Heathside were always so helpful and supporting. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Great vets and support staff, very convenient opening hours ( including weekends ) they are a real asset to our neighbourhood<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 17-03-2019 - Louis<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Got an appointment on a Sunday when we phoned on the day, managed to fit us in and see our dog who had ripped a claw off. Vet was incredible, very supportive, lovely guy, he even diagnosed an issue with the dogs leg (completely unrelated) that no other vets have ever picked up on! Support staff were nice and helpful too, even the price of anti-biotics and painkillers were reasonable. Best vets we've ever had.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 01-03-2019 - Heather<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I bought Magic my lively boxer in for her annual vaccination and health check with Tristram because he is always amazing with her getting down to her level and letting her get used to him and calm down she loves him we all do <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 12-02-2019 - Lynne & Pete<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Have been using Heathside Vets since it opened. Nothing but praise and thanks to all the staff. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 11-02-2019 - monica<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Always very helpful, very good with our dog.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 11-02-2019 - Julianne White<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have always had outstanding service and my dog has always been given the right treatment. Time has been spent to ensure that has happened.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 09-02-2019 - Siobhan<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

They are so good. Always give you time and explain everything so I can understand.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-02-2019 - Patricia Spencer <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 05-02-2019 - Emma <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Fantastic veterinary surgery, very professional. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}