{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/760\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/760\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/760\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/760\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-05-2018 - Exle<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 13-05-2018 - Jo<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 02-05-2018 - Boris <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Excellent, friendly staff that clearly love the job they do. Thank you, another quality visit!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

1 Stars - 21-04-2018 - PQuigley<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 27-01-2018 - Richard<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Cannot thank you all enough (Halesowen) always on hand to care for our \"Brewster\" everyone is great . Always offer the best advice and there 24 \/7 xx<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-01-2018 - Lisa<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Came in as an emergency patient was dealt with quickly and nurses and vet put me at ease .<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-12-2017 - Celeste<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Amazing! Thank you so much for your kindness, knowledge and respect for Georgie bunny, his wife bun and myself. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 08-12-2017 - Sean&Graham<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very professional and understanding.\r\nYou could see they have a heart, they never rushed us and allowed us as much time as we needed to say good bye.\r\nCannot fault the service.\r\nThank you so much.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 03-12-2017 - Ben<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Having have my dog pass away unexpedically Manor vets team again helped me and my family with our greif and there dignity is amazing these guys treat you animals like there humans. Thank you soo much Manorvets you have made our grief a little less painful <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 05-11-2017 - Laura<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very friendly staff very happy and happy they deal with chickens thankyou all<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}