{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/887\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/887\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/887\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/887\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-05-2019 - Beverley Stubbings<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Everything about them is fantastic they care for both you and your pet and you always feel you and your pet are getting the best advice and treatment <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-05-2019 - lana<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very happy with the information given to me by all the staff and I was very worried about the operation but my dog was so well looked after (and even given a stylish pink bandage) and she was miraculously back to her usual self the following day! She is on her way to a fast full recovery. You can't put a price on that but they provide a great value for money.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 02-05-2019 - Jackie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 17-04-2019 - Barbara<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

All the staff are amazing and very helpful. Suffering from an invisible disability it's always appreciated when help is offered to carry my boys to and from the car for me.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 08-04-2019 - Ann Mills<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Have been using this veterinary clinic for many years wouldn’t use any one else <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 01-04-2019 - William<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We have always found a friendly welcome from vets and staff alike. Our pet has always been examined thoroughly with the utmost kindness and care.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 12-02-2019 - Gail Todd<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 07-02-2019 - Aayush Bakshi<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I think the consistence of the vets is the single best thing at Medivet Coventry. Even after seeing a number of different vets, the advice seemed very good and consistent across the board when we asked similar questions about our cat. Vets are very friendly, as is the reception staff. They always also seem to have an appointment available not too far away as well. Compared to another Vet we signed up to (due to it being closer), Medivet is miles better. Keep doing what you're doing and don't get complacent! We are happy to travel the extra distance to Medivet as we trust it<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 08-01-2019 - Philip and Diane Bringloe <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We have been with the practice for years, even when it was Regent Vets. Medivet has always given a great service with all of our animals. We would highly recommend and would not change. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 05-01-2019 - Katie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Excellent practice would highly recommend. Easy payment plans for pet healthcare for our puppy. Great friendly, professional and informative staff. No long waits for appointments. Parking. Thank you. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}