{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/893\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/893\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/893\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/893\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 22-04-2018 - Chris Munslow<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 23-09-2017 - Julie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I think all the staff are great and go above and beyond when dealing with clients and their pets. On 14\/09\/17 I was out walking my two staffies when all of a sudden one of them had a problem with one of their back legs, she couldn't walk and became very stressed, I wasn't able to carry her and had no way of getting her home or to the surgery, I telephoned the vets and was in quite a panic, they were amazing and came in their medivet van to pick us up and took us to the surgery where Missey was given a full examination, Missey was highly stressed and the vet that saw her was brilliant, she handled Missey so well. The two receptionists and the vet, none of who's names I thought to ask, were truly outstanding and I really don't know what I would have done without their help. Both my dogs love going into the surgery and are always welcomed. The Heacham Medivet team are always friendly, considerate and professional and go the extra mile to help if needed. 100\/100<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 03-07-2017 - J<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 01-06-2017 - Jo<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 15-04-2017 - Fran<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Staff are fantastic, we've always had a good friendly service, the animals are well looked after. Wouldn't go anywhere else<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 06-02-2017 - Dawn<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Its a very personal service - they know you by name & remember the pets name & any past history<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-01-2017 - PETER TUDOR MILES<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

See reasons for my score!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 04-01-2017 - Kelly Rivers<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We couldn't (and wouldn't!) find a better vets practice! We have 4 dogs that all the staff know so well (and probably dread seeing as they are all crazy!), they are all acknowledged as absolute individuals, and they have always been amazing with them. Our girl Liffey possibly wouldn't be here without them all, especially Rachel, who stayed with her through a suspected SCI case, our boy Deejay has been so well cared for by all the staff throughout his years of severe allergies, and our other boys Grover and Nelson just love all of them. We owe the staff at Medivet Heacham so much, and we would like to thank them for everything they do for our fur babies, and for always making us feel relieved and reassured, no matter what the scenario. Many of the staff have been 'with us' since day one with our first dog, our old boy Deejay, and Denise (sorry for all the paperwork) and Yolanda and Sylvia (for being as crazy as ourselves when it comes to our pets) deserve a special mention also. Vets, Michael, Ginny and Tatiana, are also wonderful and I trust them all on their judgement and advice , and the way they are with our babies is just commendable. The fact we know everyone, and everyone knows us, speaks volumes. Other practices could learn a lot from this one!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 17-09-2016 - Tara Bosworth<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

both my pets had to be treated,one needed to be laid to rest,how I felt was made easer if that's possible with the help and compassion both I and my wife received by a friendly and understanding staff.since then I have been back a few times with my other pet ,and nothing changes first class service with a friendly atmosphere.the best vets ever well done Heacham<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 12-09-2016 - Dawn H<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Would just like to thank the team at Heacham Medivet for everything they did for my German Shepherd today. They operated at very short notice after she gashed her paw very deeply in a stream yesterday (Sunday). We are in Norfolk on holiday so couldn't get to our own vet.\r\nHowever the team at Heacham were brilliant, allowing me to stay with my girl until she went to sleep to minimise the stress for her. They treated her so well and even looked after me the tearful wreck with tissues and a cup of tea! \r\nCan highly recommend this practice -thank you all so much.\r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}