{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/896\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/896\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/896\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/896\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 05-08-2018 - Michelle<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Very friendly & welcoming practice. They gave my pets the best treatment & kept my rabbits at ease.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-04-2018 - RachelC<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

My cat always receives excellent care from our Vet Teresa, the reception staff are very professional and nothing is too much trouble.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-04-2018 - Gilbert Kinch<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

11\/10 for all the above reviews<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 01-03-2018 - Maria Tattersall <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Met Carlos for the first time this week after an initial consultation at the Syston practice. He examined my dog Scout and confirmed she had ruptured her crucial ligament and requires surgery. He showed a very informative 3D image of the injury and of the operation. He displayed kindness towards Scout and was professional and friendly towards us. The operation is booked in for next week so fingers crossed and I will review again post op. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 15-11-2017 - Julie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

All the vets I have seen have been fantastic with my pets <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 09-10-2017 - Louise<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Always personable and professional. We have an anxious pup and the staff go out of their way to make her feel as relaxed as possible at each visit. A lovely practice, we wouldn’t go anywhere else. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 22-08-2017 - mags<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The ongoing treatment of my dog has been very good. The vet, Carlos, has been very kind, professional and explained in great detail the way forward for the well being of my pet. \r\n\r\n1 area that I feel could be improved is the administration of pet Insurance claim submissions to the Insurance company. It would appear that only 1 person is responsible for submitting claims and on 3 separate occasions I have had to remind\/chase up the submission of the claim. \r\n\r\nWhen treatment is delivered, the customer is expected to pay up front even if they have insurance to cover. It can, and has, taken the practice up to 2-3 weeks to submit the claim. Then, by the time the insurance company do their administration work it could take a month or more to get your money back! My initial treatment bill was nearly £600 and each subsequent visit is costing in the region of £100 and this will be on going for the foreseeable future. \r\n\r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div>

Vet Response<\/h4>Dear Mags,\n\nThank you for leaving us a review. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with further feedback about your experience with us, as we’re always looking for ways to improve.\n\nWe’re pleased to hear that you were happy with the ongoing treatment we provided, and we are equally glad to hear that Carlos has been very kind and professional. We always strive to deliver amazing client and patient care, and leave people feeling supported.\n\nWe usually advise a week for insurance claims to be processed, but we admit that we haven’t been able to process these as quickly as we’d like. We have actually welcomed some new faces to our team and been able to train another member of staff to help with the current insurance claims that need to be processed, so we hope to be able to get things up to speed.\n\nWe welcome the opportunity to talk to you about your review in more detail over the phone, so please do give us a call when you can\n\nKind regards,\nMedivet Birstall
29-08-2017<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.6 Stars - 11-08-2017 - Prem M<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

The staff and services are excellent.\r\nVery friendly, patient and polite staff who are willing to listen & be supportive.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 05-08-2017 - Angie Smith<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

From the moment we walked in, we were welcomed and dealt with efficiently. Our vet, Tom (Tomas?) was friendly, caring with the kittens but also very professional. We got good advice and guidance. Couldn't fault this visit.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 28-06-2017 - Tommy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have taken my pet dogs to the practice over many years before\r\nMedivet took over. pleased to say the the satandard of interest and care has been maintained as the Practice has grown.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}