{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/899\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/899\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/899\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/899\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 09-07-2018 - Alison <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I would not hesitate to recommend this practice for the kindness and care they have given to my dog, but also the great kindness and support they have given to me and my family at each step of the journey. Helen, Joe, Rachel and Zoe - you have all been great, thanks.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-06-2018 - Daisy<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I'm happy with the service<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 12-02-2018 - Kim<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

staff are fantastic and make you and your pet feel at ease. My dog is actually very happy to attend the surgery <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 08-02-2018 - Judi Murdoch <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 29-12-2017 - Mrs Johnson<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

First class vets <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-12-2017 - Linda<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I was recommended by Hedgehog Forum to contact Medivet when I found a poorly hedgehog suffering from lungworm in my garden as my local vets were not either keen or not very knowledgeable to treat him. Helen was so dedicated to making sure that my hedgehog had the best possible treatment and luckily he pulled through, now I take all my hedgehogs to her, it was the best recommendation that I have been given. THANK YOU HELEN!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 08-12-2017 - Elmes at Wood End<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Such a friendly place when I go there with my dogs. They enjoy going there and are treated very well.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-12-2017 - Ruthie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Great people, wonderful atmosphere and truly professional care.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 04-10-2017 - Shirley Powell<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

As always I have received top class service from Helen and the team at the A120 Vets, nothing seems to much trouble. My dog inca was spayed yesterday, Helen called me yesterday afternoon, yesterday evening and first thing this morning with reports on how she was doing, that in my opinion is service. I would never take my animals anywhere else.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 27-06-2017 - A120 <\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

An excellent vets in every way. Professional and friendly service. Explain different ways forward when possible.\r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}