{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/917\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/917\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/917\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/917\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 15-01-2019 - Alison<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Always they 2 help \r\nWill not go any where else \r\nBeen using Hall court for 32years <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 15-01-2019 - Pauline<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Always spot on. No appointments needed. 24hrs and see the vet on call there. No putting through to another practice. Very personal service. Can't beat this practice. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 02-12-2018 - Valerie<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

All staff are very caring, very helpful, very knowledgeable, and thoughtful especially when your pet has to travel to the rainbow bridge. \r\n<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 01-12-2018 - Reggies Mum<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Fantastically compassionate team. When my dog went in for an operation he quickly became agitated by the whole event (well he was about to loose his manhood). The vets called me promptly and allowed me to return to calm him down and muzzle him myself (he was very keen to show everyone his lovely white teeth) to keep his stress levels as low as possible, they allowed (and indeed encouraged) me to hold him while they administered the anaesthetic and stay with him until he was completely under.\r\nDuring his follow up visit they were very practical in keeping his stress levels as low as possible and were willing to embrace practical work arounds - like seeing photographs of the wound on my phone instead of having to get him stressed with being poked and prodded.\r\nIt has taken us three years to get Reggie able to walk through the vets door without getting highly stressed (rescue dog) and the receptionists have been fantastic in letting us just walk around or sit in the waiting room over the past three years. I'm confident that they will continue to work with us to get him back on track once the wounds have healed. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 16-10-2018 - Marco<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Great service provided to me and my little dog! Very caring and friendly vet, Steph! Thank you. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 15-10-2018 - Leanne Richardson ( paws allowed)<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Fantastic vets and staff, used this vets for years for both my own personal dogs and horses and my business to.\r\n\r\nGreat vets who know what there doing, have a huge range of facilities and always there for help and advice when needed.\r\n\r\n24hr call out with the same vets and same practice essential in your hour of need.\r\n\r\nGreat loyalty scheme, shop and a just turn up service ( no apointment) is fab\r\n\r\nI recommend hall court to all my customers and friends, thanks guys xx<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 14-10-2018 - SaltyMac<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We have used Hall Court for our ponies for many years. All the vets know their stuff, the receptionists are friendly & they listen to our concerns - even the ‘I just know something isn’t right’ owner instinct. Also Love the way they are still an independent and you know they cover their own out of hours service. Couldn’t recommend enough!<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 21-09-2018 - ROXY<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Fantastic staff very friendly and professional. We came to Hall Court for a second opinion as we were not confident with the recommendation of another local vet. It’s a good job we did! It turned out my dog did not need the major surgery that I had been told was required !! I am so glad we chose hall court they are so friendly and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend them and my precious puppy is on the mend <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 13-08-2018 - Gill<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

A very good experience today. Lovely, interested receptionist and the vet was most knowledgeable and helpful. Mr Seymour I believe and he was excellent. I will be using this vet for my dog Spey in the near future. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 03-08-2018 - Nikki<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Been coming here over 20 years and always been very happy but feel the recent change to the consultation fee is very unfair.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}