{"current_page":2,"first_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/98\/10?page=1","from":11,"next_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/98\/10?page=3","path":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/98\/10","per_page":"10","prev_page_url":"https:\/\/vethelpdirect.com\/dashboard\/api\/vhd\/directory\/get-reviews-html\/98\/10?page=1","to":20,"html":"\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 15-07-2018 - Deborah Humphrey<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Extremely professional. Very welcoming, interested in the pet, talking to them and petting them as they undertook thorough examination. Talked through options available.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 25-06-2018 - Carol<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Was very caring with my cat. Was patient and understanding with all that was to be done. Been coming here for years and always the same kind, caring service<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 18-04-2018 - Linda<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Lovely surgery. So friendly and wonderful with our nervous dog. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 06-03-2018 - J.Smith<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

3 Stars - 07-02-2018 - Lee<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

4.8 Stars - 01-08-2017 - Riki<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

We travel across town to go to this surgery (passing several other surgeries) because we're so impressed with the staff. We like the way that they go for a low intervention approach when possible, and don't push unnecessary treatments on us. Jade is wonderful and always remembers us. And the 'new' vet treats our dogs like his own. Thank you to a lovely veterinary practice! <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 31-03-2017 - Paula<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Vets are helpful and give very clear advice. Reception staff are efficient but also lovely with pets and owners too. Always easy to get an appointment. I would highly recommend the practice. <\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 13-03-2017 - Terry<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

I have always had the greatest respect for MediVet. I had a 12 year old dog that had a tumour the size of a football. All the vets in my area wanted me to have him put down. MediVet had Bernd Plathe, who words to me were 'I Love a Challenge'. He operated, removed the tumour and gave my dog DJ four more years of life. He has moved on but nothing has changed - they have Mitko, Jade and Abby now who are amazing. So Helpful and friendly. I used to dread taking my pets to the vet but not now, I know they will do anything and everything to make sure each and every one of them have a long and healthy life.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 11-01-2017 - Louisa<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Extremely knowledgeable, caring helpful vet and staff. Prepared to go the extra mile to help. We are very grateful to you for saving the life of our pet rabbit and only wish we'd brought our other bunny to you first.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>\n\n\n
\n

5 Stars - 07-12-2016 - Martin<\/h4>
<\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/span><\/div>\n

Our pet has received the best care and practical advice possible. We are very happy to take our pet to the Medivet Cowley Practice whenever our pet has a veterinary issue.\r\n\r\nI would happily recommend this practice to any other pet owner looking to find a veterinary practice they can trust.<\/p><\/div>

\n
<\/div><\/div><\/div>
<\/div><\/div>"}