Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 23-01-2020 - Gabrielle Maunder

My chihuahua Bertie has visited the practice since he was eight weeks old and his treatment has always been first class

Cockburn Veterinary Group

5 Stars - 23-01-2020 - Ronnie

5 Stars - 23-01-2020 - BjD

Yixun has been a fantastic vet looking after our ‘senior ‘ cat. He is so kind and caring and always has time to answer any questions we have. The reception staff and nurses are a credit to the practice.

Medivet Orrell Park

5 Stars - 23-01-2020 - Will

Very friendly and excellent staff

Mayow Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 23-01-2020 - Hannah

Always great service thank you

Mayow Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 23-01-2020 - Daz

We have been using Cockburn’s for nearly 14 years and our dog has always received 1st class service and treatment.We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks for all you do Cockburns team,you are all brilliant, from the reception team, Nures and Vets! It’s 5***** from us!

Cockburn Veterinary Group

5 Stars - 23-01-2020 - Helen

I am so grateful to have Diane at Cockburn as our vet! She is exceptional at what she does. I love the fact that we can discuss options, rather than being told its my way or the high way, which I have found many vets to have this manner. Always has the time of day for you and taking onboard everything you may have to say, even on the occasions she is running behind (which is due to giving her previous patients the time they need, so we never mind) On the odd occasion she doesn't know what the answer maybe on a difficult case, she takes the time to explore the condition and will either call to discuss, or discuss on the next appointment. I am very impressed with how the practice is moving forward now offering Laser Therapy as well as Acupuncture. She is surrounded by a very friendly, professional and supportive team from the Reception Staff who are the faces of the front desk, the Vet Nurses, the Admin Department and the Team of Vets she has working along side her. I love the notice board in the waiting room which changes every month giving tips how to deal with fleas one month, how to best help your pets during fireworks night (or week!) This month is all about weight management! I feel very lucky to have found Cockburn Veterinary Group and have the upmost trust in what they do and how they do it. This is very comforting, especially when our vets are very poorly. They offer an emergency service in house, so whenever you need them its always someone you know. I cannot recommend them enough!!!

Cockburn Veterinary Group

5 Stars - 23-01-2020 - Vicki

Had my cat neutered and micro chipped here. The staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease leaving my boy. It was very clean and my cat was well looked after. The advice given to me was great. Best vets I've used by far.

Manor Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 23-01-2020 - Bev

Vets4Pets is the best veterinary practice I have ever used. They offer such a wide range of services (including opening 24/7) which is very reassuring that most problems can be diagnosed and treated on-site. My Labrador, Bailey, was severely injured at the age of 6 months in a car accident - which was just over 5 years ago. Jenny and her team have been with him throughout, advising and treating him for various problems (including major surgery). Every member of staff I have come across have been polite and friendly with a real enthusiasm for the job they are doing. When I have sat in the waiting room there is a genuine feeling of them wanting the best for every pet that comes through the door. Unfortunately, Bailey has encountered an untreatable problem that will mean his life will end soon; Jenny has been absolutely amazing and I cannot thank her enough for all she has done for Bailey. I know when the time comes to say goodbye to Bailey he will be the best hands possible. I thoroughly recommend this practice.

Vets4Pets - Northampton

5 Stars - 23-01-2020 - Janice

Thorough health check. Vet very informative and helpful

St Anne's Veterinary Group