Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 12-11-2018 - Kerry Dye

5 Stars - 12-11-2018 - Maria

Very helpful staff and friendly. Would have no hesitation in recommending them

Runnymede Hill Veterinary Hospital & Chobham Road Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 12-11-2018 - M Uren

Well what’s not to like! Lovely airy waiting room, plenty of parking. Have only been to collect my dog’s flea and worm treatment t so far, so can’t comment on the rest of the surgery but a great improvement on Drump Road. Well done

Monument Vets, Redruth

5 Stars - 11-11-2018 - Mandy oldfield

Reception staff friendly and helpful. Jonathan the vet is very professional, knowledgeable and patient when being asked numerous questions. I would be happy to recommend to friends.

Vets4Pets - Eastwood

5 Stars - 11-11-2018 - Jez

Wow, words cannot describe how Caroline made Harvey's last weeks more bearable. My cat was 22 and in poor health for around 8 months. My regular vet wanted to do more and more "crazy" sounding procedures and investigations whereas I only wanted to know if he was suffering as I suspected I had to make that really tough decision. That Caroline could visit in our home and see Harvey when he was relaxed made all the difference. She was compassionate and caring and really got to understand his issues. She prepared me for the inevitable and weeks later when I knew it was time and he was in too much distress she came around straight away. She made saying goodbye so much easier and I am sure Harvey was happier in his own home. I only wished I had got a second opinion many months sooner. She made what is the worst time as a pets "human" that little bit easier.

Home Visit Vet

5 Stars - 11-11-2018 - Susan

I rushed my daughters Guinea pig in today and really thought she was going to die she had a slow heart rate and un detectable temp vet didn't hold out much hope but she pulled through and was back home by 4 pm I'm so grateful thanks all who helped especially lady vet

Norwich Hall Road Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 11-11-2018 - EMMA

Best place to take animals in the dundonald/ comber area

Ashwood Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 11-11-2018 - Pam

The staff are all very caring and I have complete confidence in them. They look after my pets as if they were their own. I wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else

Medivet The Vets Sidcup Halfway Street - Pet Practice

5 Stars - 11-11-2018 - Leah

I have had 3 dogs registered with this practice. All were seen by vet sue who is an absolutely amazing person. I would recommend this practice to anyone with a poorly pet and also the healthcare plan is very good here too.

Medivet The Vets Bretton - Nuvet Veterinary Practice