Clinic reviews

4.8 Stars - 25-02-2020 - Richard

I have visited the Willows Vets at Warrington on a number of occasions in the main for routine check ups or annual injections a friendly environment with all being treated with respect. My Jack Russell underwent an urgent serious operation having swallowed something he shouldn't. The staff were fantastic the vet turned out in the late evening and conducted the procedure during the night. All went well I was kept informed of his progress throughout the time he was with the practice. Couldn't have asked for a better service. He made a quick and full recovery. These things are never cheap but money well spent.

Willows Vet Group - Beech House Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 25-02-2020 - John

We have been with this vets centre now for many years and we have always found the staff, nurses and vets to be excellent offering a first rate service and care for our dogs.

Willows Vet Group - Manchester Vet Centre

5 Stars - 25-02-2020 - Carol

I had to experience one of the saddest things a pet owner has to. My little cat was v poorly and sadly had to be put to sleep. From the moment I entered the clinic all the staff were so wonderful, not just to my family but to my little cat, everyone is so caring and so kind , even a little room to the side of reception where i could wait instead of in main reception area, every member of staff were so kind and friendly and so helped me to get through such a sad time.My little cat went surrounded by so much care and consideration, I just want to say Thank you to everyone there.

Vets4Pets - Chester

5 Stars - 25-02-2020 - Graham

Have had excellent service and wonderfol trearment from Kelsall Vets even our Staffie is so relaxed when we have to make a visit. I can reccomend Fiona and the staff with every confidence.

Willows Vet Group - The Firs Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 25-02-2020 - Gabby

My poor boy had an anaphylactic shock from a thing called spot on calming and went into a seizure at the vets. They were amazing they gave me great support put us in a dark room and kept my boy in for observation and gave him some fluids and he was right as rain 6 hours later. Thank you so much for saving my boys life

Medivet Birstall

5 Stars - 25-02-2020 - Alison from Clitheroe

Our local Vets4pets closed and we asked to be transferred over to the Accrington branch. We were concerned as Alfie was used to the staff in Clitheroe. Our concerns were unnecessary as the reception girls are truly lovely and very helpful. The transfer of Alfies records took longer than expected but that wasn't the fault of the branch and it was sorted out eventually. We met Robin and all our worries left us. He is kind, friendly and very professional. We have every confidence in him taking care of our little dog. We also met Rachel one of the other vets and she is also brilliant. Happy days!!!!

Vets4Pets - Accrington

4.8 Stars - 25-02-2020 - Cathy

Seen promptly. The vet had a lovely caring and friendly manner.

Medivet Dulwich

5 Stars - 25-02-2020 - Tammy-Taryna

These are the best vets I have ever used, from the lovely ladies on reception, the nurses and the vets, they are all friendly, understanding and professional. My cat Noodlehead, had a bad start in life, he is not only terrified he has a tendancy to be stroppy, but he is treated with kindness and respect. I cannot recommend Abbeywell highly enough. Well done Abbeywell.

Abbeywell Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 24-02-2020 - Laraine

When my 14 year old springer was diagnosed with melanoma Costo talked me through every option, explaining every detail without any push of persuasion. Just advice when asked. Throughout Smudge's treatment he was always available to talk whenever I had any concerns. I was so grateful to have someone I could totally trust who genuinely cared about the quality and happiness of Smudges life. Thanks to the treatment & care from Costo and all the staff, I had a wonderful last year with my boy, and I will be forever grateful to Costo, the other vets, and the kindness of all the girls on the desk. Thank you all x

Vets4Pets - Rustington

5 Stars - 24-02-2020 - DP

I can honestly say the at walkden; are all caring, kind, and most of all; they treat pet and owner with respect and professionalism. I really do respect all the staff. I also, highly recommend and respect them all. Thank you ladies. We love you all

White Cross Vets, Manchester - Walkden