Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 28-02-2020 - Biscuit

A very helpful team and the vet that attended our pet was very thorough and kind. Our pet couldn't have been in safer hands.

Medivet Folkestone

5 Stars - 28-02-2020 - Sarah and Roscoe

Best vets I've been to will not be going any where else so inviting professional and my boy Roscoe loves them.

The Pet Health Partnership - Wareham Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 28-02-2020 - Pauline Tilley

Always a warm professional atmosphere everyone is kind and helpful and my dog is not phased when attending

Willows Vet Group - The Firs Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 28-02-2020 - Sarah

I would just like to thank everyone involved with cobies visits, you have catered to her every need over the years and I would especially like to thank Paul who has seen cobie numerous times over the years your care and compassion for our beautiful girl has been exemplary I cannot thank you and your team enough

Vets4Pets - Chesterfield Ravenside

5 Stars - 28-02-2020 - June

My cat gets very stressed attending for his check-ups but it all went much better than I could have hoped for thanks to the way the vet dealt with him, thank you.

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead

5 Stars - 28-02-2020 - Jules Richardson

Went for routine vaccinations for my dog. Good advice from the vet.

Watkins & Tasker Veterinary Group - Nailsea

4.8 Stars - 28-02-2020 - Nick Preston

Excellent friendly staff that truly care about my waggy dog... can’t comment about value for money really as it’s private medicine so it’s expensive by design nationally. Watkins and tasker is a fabulous vets and I have no hesitation in recommending their expert care.

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead

5 Stars - 28-02-2020 - Vivienne

Extremely happy with the Katy Duncan today, she simply went out of her way to put my very anxious Beagle girl at ease, taking her time & giving myself useful information for our future visits. Very successful treatment. Many thanks

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead

5 Stars - 28-02-2020 - Nicole

Professional, knowledgable and friendly practice. Such a lovely bunch of people.

The Liverpool Vets

4.8 Stars - 28-02-2020 - Carol

Have been using Beech House Veterinary Centre for over 11 years and have always found the vets and rest of the staff to be friendly,helpful and professional but most of all very caring towards Millie my dog

Willows Vet Group - Beech House Veterinary Centre