Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 20-10-2017 - William Smith's owner

We have been visiting Vets4Pets Chelmsford for many years and recently our dog William has developed Diabetes. The staff at Vets4Pets have always been extremely kind, helpful and efficient and we are very happy to recommend them!

Chelmsford Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 20-10-2017 - D&N

4.8 Stars - 20-10-2017 - Timmy

Helpful, friendly staff who give relevant information on keeping your pet healthy. Not the cheapest but the best we have used.

Medivet The Vets Thorpe Bay

4.6 Stars - 20-10-2017 - Arthur

Briar house staff are always there to help and advise. They are really good with the animals.

Briar House Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 20-10-2017 - Wendy Demetriou

I would highly recommend Briar House Veterinary Practice to anyone, for the care of all their pets. I've always been completely happy and confident of their wonderful care of all my pets over the last 30 years.

Briar House Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 20-10-2017 - Blu

Very friendly and helpful

Briar House Veterinary Surgery

4.8 Stars - 20-10-2017 - Val

5 Stars - 20-10-2017 - Hans Jenssen

Our cat was so ill that our previous vet wouldn't treat her. Vets4Pets not only treated our animal but brought her back from the brink with care and concern above and beyond the call of duty. Can't thank them enough or rate them highly enough.

Vets4pets - Torquay

4.6 Stars - 20-10-2017 - Louise

5 Stars - 20-10-2017 - Williams

We would like to Thank the Team @ Runnymede Hill Veterinary Surgery for looking after our Dog Ben for the last 5 years, it is a Wonderful Surgery and would recommend them to anyone looking for a Surgery for their Pets in the area. A truly professional and Friendly Team.

Runnymede Hill Veterinary Hospital & Chobham Road Veterinary Surgery