Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 16-08-2019 - Sue D.

I really can't find enough good words to say about this practice. Sarah and the team are brilliant and always go the extra mile. We have several cats and foster, too, so visit here quite often, and have been customers for years. John is a fantastic recent addition to the team - extremely thorough and really good with our cats. I'm so grateful to the whole team.

Bridgnorth Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 16-08-2019 - Clive

Always a very professional and friendly service.

The Mewes Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 16-08-2019 - Zoe Fieldhouse

I cannot recommend this surgery highly enough. I’ve been a customer for many years and our beloved 12 year old dog was in your care yesterday for a tumour removal and a teeth scale and polish under general anaesthetic. Thank you so much for the wonderful care and advice you have provided for Jamie. I can’t thank you enough for looking after him so well.

Lime Trees Veterinary Clinic - Cheadle

4.8 Stars - 16-08-2019 - Annette

5 Stars - 16-08-2019 - Steffi83

Ive been here a few times with my hamsters and have had a couple put to sleep here, the staff are the most kindest and understanding. They treated my pets like their own, part of the reason I cry when I've had my hamsters put to sleep is because of the kind words spoken to me by everyone in the surgery, everybody comes over to give you a hug! Really lovely vets a right gem on my doorstep!!

Medivet Guildford

5 Stars - 16-08-2019 - Rachel

Iv had a few issues with vet practices in the past and had to move vets a few times. At white cross vets I’m extremely happy with the service and how helpful they are. If we have any problems they always try and get us in the same day and even help out to squeeze us in as I don’t drive and my husband works. I can’t fault them at all. They don’t pressure you into just taking your money (like some vets we’ve been too in the past) thank you WCV for all your help. Daisy and Dougs pawrents :)

White Cross Vets, Manchester - Walkden

5 Stars - 16-08-2019 - Angela

I phoned them up Saturday to see if they would see my dog because she could hardly breathe and despite me using a different vets they agreed to see her and got her in straight away. Sadly I had to make the decision to put her to sleep which was done in a kind way they let us have some time with her to say goodbye which I was very grateful for. This morning I received a sympathy card with a little poem, I will treasure that. I just want to say a big thank you for everything and my little girl rests in peace now thanks to the vet who knew straight away what was wrong with her. Thank you Angela

Vets4Pets - Doncaster Wheatley

5 Stars - 16-08-2019 - Mrs Osborne

I cannot praise this veterinary practice enough. Susi and her team have given my dog the most amazing care this year, nothing is too much of a problem, you are not rushed, the team are super efficient without losing their warm caring manner. Five star service and excellent value for money. Can’t Thank you enough super vet Susi and your dream team!

Medivet Wickford

4.8 Stars - 16-08-2019 - Heather

Absolutely brilliant Vets. Lizzie was amazing with my reactive dog!

Watkins & Tasker Veterinary Group - Nailsea

5 Stars - 16-08-2019 - Lyn

I took my 11 year old border collie, Phoebe, to Harts as an emergency after she collapsed. The care she received was superb. She was seen by a vet very quickly and within an hour of my calling she had scans, x-rays and had been admitted. The vet , Gemma, suspected pyometra even though Phoebe was still in season and she was right - an absolutely amazing spot. Following surgery and a short hospital stay Phoebe made a full recovery. The care Phoebe received was first class. Would highly recommend this practice.

The Hart Veterinary Centre - Bicester Surgery