Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 25-05-2018 - Bowles

5 Stars - 25-05-2018 - Sam

5 Stars - 25-05-2018 - David Denton

Recommended by our previous vet in Glasgow; a friendly (in the main) team of highly professional staff - in whom we have total confidence.

Cedar Grove Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 25-05-2018 - Lyn

Had my dog pumpkin in on 24/5/2018 lovely friendly staff. Pumpkin will be back in next week to be spayed Would definitely recommend, excellent practice.

White Cross Vets, St Helens

4.8 Stars - 24-05-2018 - John

Always have empathy towards their clients, always kind and super efficient.

Medivet The Vets West Kingsdown

5 Stars - 24-05-2018 - JAN

We brought our 15 year old cat in for teeth extractions, the care and kindness he received was superb, we've never known him to be so relaxed during his visits to the vets. Leah was wonderful with him, highly recommend Lime Trees and the staff.

Lime Trees Veterinary Clinic - Cheadle

5 Stars - 24-05-2018 - Brenda Clingen

Great vets/ nurses/administrative staff

Cedar Grove Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 24-05-2018 - Susan Bennett for Toby

Soòoo very good & kind & professional still upset cause Toby on a downer but he will b fine won't ever go 2 another vet practice they no he is highly strung & A BIG baby but we all luv him x

White Cross Vets, Northampton

5 Stars - 24-05-2018 - Julie

So thankful for finding this amazing place! Not only are they fabulous vets but extremely friendly too. Such lovely people and an pristinely clean practice - thank you all today for looking after my little Princess Poppy

White Cross Vets, Manchester - Walkden

5 Stars - 24-05-2018 - Jo

There is always a happy and enthusiastic welcome from the staff who make your pet feel special and cared for. I wouldn’t take my pets anywhere else!

White Cross Vets, Manchester - Walkden