Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 24-09-2018 - Barry

Since we signed up for our cat, she can’t write yet, we have had nothing but great service for her. Helpful! Very nothing is too much trouble. Cost, well vets are not cheap but I think you get your money’s worth here. Friendly, extremely. Would recommend them highly.

Newton Clarke Veterinary Surgeons - Sherborne Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 24-09-2018 - Debra Channon

The vets work at the forefront of medical technology and their staff are extremely efficient and friendly

Medivet The Vets Forest Row - Forest Lodge Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 24-09-2018 - KPatel

Caring, Professional and compassionate staff. Couldn’t have asked for more at a time when our loved family cat was so poorly.

Medivet The Vets Richmond 24 Hour Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 24-09-2018 - Geraldine Wood

Can't praise the staff enough, especially vet Rob who has saved Fifi's foot after she managed to break all of the metatarsal bones. The care she received has been just fantastic and I can't thank everyone enough.

Vets 1 Group

5 Stars - 23-09-2018 - Lucy

Our cats are treated with gentleness and care, which is the main priority for us!

Newton Clarke Veterinary Surgeons - Sherborne Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 23-09-2018 - Lorraine

They have true compassion for both pet and owner. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Bell Brown & Bentley Veterinary Surgeons - Leicester Forest East

5 Stars - 23-09-2018 - Aimi

The staff at Newton Clarke are amazing I will not take my animals anywhere else

Newton Clarke Veterinary Surgeons - Yeovil Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 23-09-2018 - Sue P

The staff are always polite and courteous. My dog feels quite comfortable when coming to see the vet. He had an incident recently which resulted in him having major surgery. The care was brilliant. Well done to you all.

Newton Clarke Veterinary Surgeons - Sherborne Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 23-09-2018 - Cath

Recently switched to this practice and can’t fault them. Been in a few times with one of my dogs and always friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Newton Clarke Veterinary Surgeons - Yeovil Veterinary Surgery