Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 06-12-2019 - Gill

Special thanks to the receptionist Dawn who could see I was upset about my dog and was so kind and compassionate.

The Corner Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 06-12-2019 - Sazzle

Professional and friendly service from reception to the vet themselves. Timely information and knowledgeable staff

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service 24/7

4.6 Stars - 06-12-2019 - Sally

I’ve been really impressed with the quality of care that Ace has had so far ... still a long way to go but I’m confident that the treatment will be first class x

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service 24/7

4.8 Stars - 06-12-2019 - Alan Pellowe

We owe the life of our fur baby (Zara - Rottweiler) to the staff, surgeons and physiotherapist at Willows, they are truly amazing and Zara is well on the road to full recovery.....Thank you all

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service 24/7

5 Stars - 06-12-2019 - DreamsMum

Dream and our family are delighted with the care we get at the Rubery branch. I’m very protective with my dog as she means the world to me, and I feel at ease when she’s at the vets as they show nothing but professional and and passion for their duty of care. All the team members are so lovely and absolutely adore Dream (even if she is being a diva) Couldn’t ask for better service! Thank you !

Clent Hills Vets, Rubery

5 Stars - 06-12-2019 - Nicola

My dog loves coming to the vets, they’re great with her.

Cathcart & Winn Veterinary Hospital & Surgery – Farnham

5 Stars - 06-12-2019 - Caryl

Great people to deal with I would reccomend them to my friends

Bright Side Vets

5 Stars - 06-12-2019 - Jodie Edge

5 Stars - 05-12-2019 - Rhona

Whilst down here visiting my sick mother-in-law I took my dog Roxy to the beach - our 1st trip to the beach ever! However she cut her paw on something there and was bleeding quite badly. A lovely lady passerby helped me clean and cover up the wound with a couple of poo bags. I spoke to Downes on the phone after getting back to the car and explained the situation. They were brilliant and said to come straight over and they’d squeeze us in somehow. We were seen within 5 mins of arriving by a lovely young vet who was very gentle with Roxy. She explained everything to me clearly and told me what they would do. Thankfully the wound didn’t need stitches but they cleaned it out and bandaged it up, gave her some antibiotics and some painkillers. The receptionists were fabulous, so kind and friendly, I can’t thank them enough. I don’t think they realise how calm they kept me and how much it meant to have my baby seen so quickly. Very professional vet practise. Staff are a credit to them and the place was exceptionally clean and tidy. Thank u all again for ur help. Rhona and Roxy xx

Medivet Thorpe Bay Shoebury Road - Downes Veterinary Surgeons

4.8 Stars - 05-12-2019 - Sue Faiers