Clinic reviews

4.8 Stars - 25-09-2017 - Lauralee

I usually bring my cats in for flea treatments and if they are injured. The practice are always very professional and clear about what needs to be done. The last time I came in was to spay/neuter my kittens and the staff here were very helpful.

Briar House Veterinary Surgery

4.8 Stars - 25-09-2017 - Sarah

We have bought our dog here since she was a puppy. She has always received the best care and everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Briar House Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 25-09-2017 - Michelle Lilleyman

Julie is a first class equine vet, friendly and professional at all times. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Penmellyn Equine Vets

4.8 Stars - 25-09-2017 - Bear

5 Stars - 25-09-2017 - dog whisperer

5 Stars - 25-09-2017 - nellie

i was very anxious about having my dog's teeth cleaned for the first time, in particular i was anxious about the aesthetic and also anxious about the possibility of her having teeth out. During The consultation, the options and possibilities were explained well. On the day, the nurse was very reassuring and now my dog has a set of pearly whites! I'm so please I had this done now

Hove Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 25-09-2017 - Val

After going to several vet clinics with our dogs Patch and Charlie we actually found one that cared about our dogs and we were happy to go back to. When we lost Charlie we receiced a phone call a 8.45 on a Saturday evening explaining his problems and had to make that awful descision! The staff were kind and caring and are still looking after Charlies brother Patch who is made welcome. Great surgery and would recomend to anyone.

Penmellyn Vets Pool

5 Stars - 24-09-2017 - Stuart

I have two dogs and have been using V4P for 3 years. The staff are magnificent and I wouldn't take my girls anywhere else. I have confidence in the vets and they have always been informative and friendly.

Vets4pets - Trafford Park

5 Stars - 24-09-2017 - karen

always very helpful and caring as i lost one of my dogs 6 weeks ago but their sent me a lovely card after my lost of my dog and i have been with st columb vets for years and never really had any complants if any mix up ever happened with my saffi tablets their always sorted it out . all the staff are very friendly caring vets xx

Penmellyn Vets St Columb Major

5 Stars - 24-09-2017 - Jenny

This is a fantastic practice. All the staff were friendly and caring. They made you feel very comfortable and reassured. My little dog was looked after so well.

Vets4Pets - Bradford Idle