Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 25-10-2021 - Gunners

The team at SIDCUP are all fantastic I really don’t know where I would be without Sandra This lady is amazing and I’m beyond words to express my gratitude towards her My boy Gunner adores her In fact all our dogs do Thank you

Medivet Sidcup Station Road

5 Stars - 24-10-2021 - Susan Rafal

Very pleased with the service my dog can be difficult but they handle him professionaly

Cockburn Vets

5 Stars - 24-10-2021 - Dolly

I brought my baby in a few weeks back to check I had taken out her tick completely to which I did. You were so kind to fit me in and not charge me. Then my dog had to see you again and be treated for an eye ulcer. Once again you fitted me in very quickly and have been so kind, caring , compassionate. professional and efficient, explaining everything to me. My precious baby is seeing you again in 7 days and I have so much trust and faith in you. Thank you so much

Vets4Pets - Loughton

5 Stars - 24-10-2021 - Shadow

Thankyou for being so kind , caring and patient. They was gentle and did everything to help my little dog. Didn't have to wait long, and was also very helpful when I was worrying in middle of night. I would recommend to anyone.

Medivet South Ockendon

5 Stars - 24-10-2021 - Debbie Ridley

My dog became suddenly unwell yesterday. Her normal vet could not see her as they were near closing time & I had no idea how to get to their affiliated emergency vets. After ringing around, I managed to get an appointment at Ian McConnell's veterinary practice. Daisy had started to deteriorate by the time we arrived and she was examined in the most kind, gentle and caring way I've ever seen. By this point it was clear that this was very serious. I was offered a referral for an MRI scan but after a long discussion, ruling out curable conditions, my suspicions were confirmed that this was neurological and it was very likely she was suffering a stroke. At no time was I pressurised into consenting to expensive tests. The options were made clear to me but Daisy was deteriorating rapidly and in obvious pain, discomfort and confusion. I knew I needed to let her go and they gently sedated her, left her with me until I was ready to say goodbye and then put her to sleep. Again I was left for as long as I wanted to stay with her. A devastating experience but their kindness, compassion and reassurance I was doing the right thing helped enormously. I'm sorry I didn't get the name of the vet and nurse who took care of us. I was in such a state of shock but please pass my thanks to them for helping us as such a difficult time.

Medivet 24 Hour Mossley - Ian McConnell Vets

4.8 Stars - 24-10-2021 - John Slade

Thank you for all your time and effort to keep our 3 huskies in good health especially our beautiful Mishka who we sadly lost 2 months ago after her battle with ill health for 9 months.

Goddard Veterinary Group - Ewell

5 Stars - 24-10-2021 - victoria_north@hotmail.com

Always friendly and very polite , like the way their treat our pets and they are very profesional

Goddard Veterinary Group - Tottenham

5 Stars - 24-10-2021 - Sandie

Dealt with my dogs ear problem quickly. Always very pleased with the service. Friendly and helpful as always.

The Mewes Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 24-10-2021 - suzanne

My little pug Polly recently had an op for pyometra the vet and nurses at merthyr vets for pets were fantastic. I can't praise them enough she was so poorly I thought I was going to lose her but they saved her life she is now home with us recovering and being spoilt thanks melita ,Chelsea ,Claudia, and frank the vet your all stars x.

Vets4Pets - Merthyr Tydfil

1.4 Stars - 23-10-2021 - SHW

Appalling service out of hours. Rude aggressive staff, lack of communication and minimal treatment for mega bucks. Would never ever go again.

Vets Now Birmingham