Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 25-06-2019 - Paddy Davies

Delighted with every aspect of our visit as always. Advice to reduce the dosage of ongoing medication excellent and really feel my dog is being looked after at best level.

Willows Vet Group - The Firs Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 25-06-2019 - Jennifer

We are really happy with the service we have received. One of our cats had been written off by a previous vet. After one visit to Little Pets, she had been treated and was back to normal. Alice is really kind and gentle. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommended!

The Little Pets

4.8 Stars - 25-06-2019 - Flora

Cat friendly vets with specific dog free area, quiet and very clean. Our cat, which is generally aloof, responds particularly well to Dr Bradley.

Willows Vet Group - Birchwood Vets

5 Stars - 25-06-2019 - Kerry

I have been a Bulldog mum for 20 years and while they steal your heart they also come with loads of health issues, I’ve literally travelled the UK trying to find the right vet who completely understands and likes the breed as well as being approachable and genuine. Finally I’ve found exactly that at The Little Pets! Alice looks after my dogs as if they are her own, one of them was born there and they love going there which has never happened before! They’re a great team, friendly, accommodating and who really know their stuff and I can’t recommend them highly enough.

The Little Pets

5 Stars - 25-06-2019 - Glenn & Chris

Ruth and her team supported us throughout Mac, our Border Terrier's last couple of years. During this time the Vets4Pets team were there for us and helped not only with Mac's disease but also emotional support to us, the pet owners, we couldn't have got through it without them. Thanks again, Ruth, Louise and her team and Becky for being there when we needed you from Chris, Glenn & Mac

Vets4Pets - Bolton

5 Stars - 25-06-2019 - Rose

Dear Newton Clarke Thank You to the 2 ladies who supported my beloved male black and white Tom Cat, White Soxx (White Socks) and myself, caring for him during last Sunday's sad emergency appointment. Your professionalism and kindness will not be forgotten. Thanks X

Newton Clarke Veterinary Surgeons - Sherborne Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 25-06-2019 - Alan Robertson

Away on holiday our 13 year old Springer fell ill. We telephoned Powderham Vets and we're offered an appointment within the hour. Colin Cameron thoroughly examined Kizzy. Full blood tests done and more overnight. Excellent professional service with a very safe pair of hands.

Powderham Veterinary Group - Newton Abbot

5 Stars - 25-06-2019 - Katy Turner

Fantastic service right through from the lovely reception ladies to the two nurses I saw. All had a great manner & were very friendly & helpful. The get well card was a lovely touch too!

White Cross Vets, Guiseley

4.8 Stars - 25-06-2019 - Suzanne

5 Stars - 25-06-2019 - Sadie

Lovely staff really friendly and have great vibes. Fussed over my dog which he loved very nice in there.

Willows Vet Group - Beech House Veterinary Centre