Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 22-08-2019 - Gary

Friendly staff, Very helpful, vet Very knowledgeable friendly brill

Medivet Stoke-on-Trent

5 Stars - 22-08-2019 - alan

Excellent new practice at handsworth. Make an appointment park outside report to reception take a seat spotless environment always punctual. Job done

White Cross Vets, Sheffield - Handsworth

4.8 Stars - 22-08-2019 - Steve Hamilton

This practice really is superb. Every visit is a pleasure. Any worries are always explained.

The George Veterinary Group - Tetbury

5 Stars - 22-08-2019 - Rowanne

Brilliant service and understanding staff

St Anne's Veterinary Group

5 Stars - 22-08-2019 - Stu

We had a poorly pug, who was treated by Mitko the Vet, he gave us the joy of an extra six months of life with our "Rosie pug". He was very professional and he worked very hard at giving her the best quality life in last months with us. For that we will be forever grateful. All of the staff at this branch are a credit to the profession. Thank you.

Medivet East Oxford - Oxford Animal Clinic

5 Stars - 22-08-2019 - Kathryn

lovely experience yesterday from reception through to VET (Ella) for my silly lab. Would highly recommend

Pennard Vets - Borough Green

4.8 Stars - 22-08-2019 - alex

Always very friendly and helpful

Lime Trees Veterinary Clinic - Cheadle

5 Stars - 22-08-2019 - Beau

Excellent service when my dog had his castration. Very professional and very reassuring.

Vets4Pets - Perth

5 Stars - 22-08-2019 - The Edges

We have been registered with this practice for many years. Richard and his staff have always displayed the utmost professionalism and efficiency but very importantly they really care about their patients and always show compassion to worried owners. You cannot put a price on peace of mind and we always feel that we can entrust our beloved bulldogs to Richard and his team with the utmost confidence.

Goddard Veterinary Group - Gidea Park

5 Stars - 22-08-2019 - David

I have 3 dogs and have used this practice for a number of years. I live 20 miles from this practice and would not use any other vet ( previous experience of using vets in Billericay and Shenfield were not good ) , Richard the vet is amazing with the animals and genuinely cares for them , the nurses and staff are second to none. Richard and all the staff are so friendly caring and helpful you could not ask for better. Keep up the good work , Many Thanks.

Goddard Veterinary Group - Gidea Park