Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 03-04-2020 - Robert

So nice to our animals and owners x

Goddard Veterinary Group - Hayes End

5 Stars - 03-04-2020 - Pat Thornton

Thank you for fitting Roxy Bt in yesterday late lunchtime as an emergency, especially as I’m a Nailsea client, with a sudden very swollen eye and all around it ......thank you Josh and your team all treatment started and this morning she is more comfortable ...... really appreciated at this difficult time for you all

Watkins & Tasker Veterinary Group - Yatton

5 Stars - 02-04-2020 - Lyn

Amazing staff at this practice - kind, professional and dedicated at all times

Medivet Leigh-on-Sea London Road - Downes Veterinary Surgeons

5 Stars - 02-04-2020 - San

I have been coming here for many years. The staff are always highly professional , very knowledgeable, caring and friendly.

Vets4Pets - Bath

5 Stars - 02-04-2020 - Lisa

Everyone at this practice is fantastic. They really care about your pets and provide an excellent service. They are all very approachable and go above and beyond to provide you with an excellent service. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Vets4Pets - Bishopston

5 Stars - 02-04-2020 - Ceri

Our first visit with our puppy was really helpful. Front of clinic staff friendly, vet knowledgable and methodical and nurse extremely helpful. Second visit to have pup's injections during the Covid-19 outbreak and I was extremely impressed by how they maintained calm, provided a safe environment for me and my pup and were also thorough in what they did and how they did it. I can't recommend these vets highly enough.

Avenue Veterinary Centre Ltd

5 Stars - 02-04-2020 - Helen

Thank you so much, Melanie, for seeing Merlin today. With all that's going on at the moment we're really grateful and appreciate your help, as always. Merlin too, despite the frown! He's always so well looked after, and us! Amazing vets. Highly recommend. Very professional, caring, friendly, helpful and always great with our cats. Thanks again and keep safe xx

Vets4pets - Penrith

5 Stars - 02-04-2020 - Mrs Mary Hill

I have used this practice for all my dogs 3 Rotties, 1 NewfyXRetriever, 1 Rottiexstaffie, and now 2 Akitas I have never had a moment's doubt about the welfare of my dogs at the practice. The dogs are waggy tailed as soon as we enter the car park. That tells me everything I need to know

Medivet Alfreton

4.8 Stars - 02-04-2020 - Sue Mathers

I only joined this practice as they were doing free puppy checks for 6 months. 11 years later - I'm still here! All the staff - from the vet to the nurses/reception staff really care. They are so knowledgable too - and great with my Staffie.

Goddard Veterinary Group - Gidea Park