Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 21-03-2018 - JK Neilson

Great vet, friendly with grumpy nervous cat and very impressive at claw trimming! We'll be going back here for the next checkup.

The Village Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 21-03-2018 - Helen Clarke

My first visit was an emergency and Patrick was calm ,reassuring but most of all was brilliant with his approach to my poor dog who was in pain. Patrick spends time with your animal but also listens, giving good advice. I have been back a few times now and each visit is the same . The practice has a homely feel and the staff appear friendly. I have already recommended this practice to friends and family.

The Village Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 21-03-2018 - Julia

Very happy indeed with all the staff, thank you.

St Anne's Veterinary Group

5 Stars - 21-03-2018 - Kathy S

A pleasure to have a local vets that treats our cats as we would want to be treated ourselves

The Village Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 21-03-2018 - Julie

5 Stars - 21-03-2018 - Hannah

Would 100% recommend this vets to anyone who loves there animal. My babies - 2 dogs & 2 cats are always content and they get lots of fusses and treats which i think is that extra level of care and compassion especially when you have a nervous animal. Danielle, evan, becky, kristie and of course the lovely reception team jaquie and deb are amazing and i couldnt leave them in better hands. Value for money, excellent care and proffesionalism, clean & organised. I would never go anywhere else!

White Cross Vets, Manchester - Walkden

5 Stars - 21-03-2018 - beetle

have been with the practice for 15 years they have always treated myself with kindness & consideration while looking after my pets.

Bridgnorth Veterinary Centre

4.8 Stars - 21-03-2018 - Ann

They have always helped me with Sadie who has many allergies I can phone and every time white cross acommadate me in every way

White Cross Vets, Wolstanton

5 Stars - 21-03-2018 - Parr

I have been coming to this surgery for 30 years - no other place like it!

St Anne's Veterinary Group

5 Stars - 21-03-2018 - Rachel

I have found the staff at Ellis Vets to be consistently kind, supportive and professional in the way they have taken care of my animals, and in the way they have clearly explained processes and treatments to me. I very much value the service they provide and would highly recommend them.

Kernow Veterinary Group - Ellis Vets