Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 14-05-2021 - Thank you

I brought my beloved Oscar on Sunday when he was really poorly, I just wanted to say a huge thank you to the amazing staff and the lovely vet whom I saw. Unfortunately my boy was put to sleep but I feel the whole journey through it was amazing, heartbreaking, but because of the way it was held made it a lovely peaceful ending to my baby’s life. You were all so nice and friendly and put me at ease at this sad time, I will never forget this experience which has helped me grieve for him at little better ???? Thank you all from the bottom of my heart x. Sue Ali With Oscar Ali

Vets Now Hospital Manchester

5 Stars - 14-05-2021 - Kim

Excellent service. Lovely calming place for your pets and owners. I think the Cat Clinic @ Great Wyrley will appeal to alot of cat owners.

The West Midlands Cat Clinic

5 Stars - 14-05-2021 - Amy

The Manor Veterinary Centre have always been fantastic with our pets. One our girls has some issues with being touched by people but she has to have regular appointments for an ongoing problem. Both the vet we see regularly and the nurses know her, understand her needs, and have taken the time to get to know her so that she is comfortable with them. We couldn't ask for more.

Manor Veterinary Surgery

4.8 Stars - 14-05-2021 - Rosa BC

Vet Gabriella listened and offered a solution that was affordable for us. She identified our cat Rudy’s hip problem and corrected his lower eyelids with entropion surgery. She is experienced, knowledgeable and a great communicator. Thank you Gabriella! This is very busy practice and the young staff do their best to be helpful and polite to everyone.

Streatham Hill Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 14-05-2021 - Angela

I rate Medivet Orrell Park highly because I have confidence in all Staff, and Vets.

Medivet Orrell Park

5 Stars - 13-05-2021 - Sharon

This was my second visit, and I have found everyone to be really friendly and professional, and interested in my cat's welfare.

Watkins & Tasker Veterinary Group - Nailsea

5 Stars - 13-05-2021 - Leah

I just want to thank the vets 4 pets team, especially Amy who took such special care of my dog who was in having her spay operation, she’s 7 this month and I was really worried and cautious about the operation and Amy took her time to go through everything and made me feel really calm and was amazing with my poppy. Thank you Amy and the reception team who have put up with my calls and questions these past few weeks, you’ve all been amazing!!

Vets4Pets - Rawtenstall

5 Stars - 13-05-2021 - claire

I registered here about 5 months ago and Im really glad I did. The team are very friendly and Lilly is a great vet. My cat has had a few things wrong lately and Lilly has been very informative, professional, and has made me feel better about my cats treatments. You can tell she cares about the animals and I would definitely recommend her.

Medivet Bell Green

5 Stars - 13-05-2021 - Sally

This vets firmly have the animals welfare at heart, it’s all about treatment not new fancy showrooms, they are really caring

Manor Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 13-05-2021 - Amanda