Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 09-04-2021 - H

Love how they care for my dog. Real concern and compassion plus a sensible approach to problem management.

The Mewes Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 09-04-2021 - Amelia Gardner

Couldn’t fault at all! Great service, will always return. Rachel was especially helpful throughout the whole process .

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service 24/7

5 Stars - 08-04-2021 - Nick F

Always looked after our animals very well for vaccines, check ups, spaying etc. Sadly had to have one of our rabbits put to sleep last month and the whole team were excellent, looked after her and took some paw prints and made some other memory bits for our young son, very thoughtful and kind. Cannot recommend enough, thank you all Danielle & team.

Vets4Pets - Crewe

5 Stars - 08-04-2021 - Alex

The care and professionalism is second to none. Thank you

Charlbury Vets - Hook Norton Veterinary Group

5 Stars - 08-04-2021 - Mary King

Unfortunately we lost Bluey 2 weeks ago. This was his last visit to VETS4PETS at Murdishaw, Runcorn. I want to thank ALL the staff for the help and dignity that they showed us and Bluey at this most upsetting time and for all organisation that they have done for us in getting his cremation carried out and ashes available so quickly. They also very kindly sent a momento of hair cutting and a paw print for our keepsake. Thank you again for a 5Star Service during our awful time. Mary

Vets4Pets - Runcorn

5 Stars - 08-04-2021 - Lisa

Cockburn looked after my cat Tilly for all her 14years, have always shown her great care and respect even when having to tempt her out of the carrier. In the last few days they have been great in getting her booked in. Claudia was really caring and kind especially when having to make the most difficult decision. Gave me the time I needed and was so grateful to be able to be with Tilly at the end especially in these difficult times. Thank you to all the team even the receptionist who was so kind on the phone when I couldn't speak xx

Cockburn Vets

4.6 Stars - 08-04-2021 - Rachael

5 Stars - 08-04-2021 - Emma

They genuinely care. My bunnies are always so well looked after. They are very knowledgeable about rabbits, which if you have them, you will know how fragile they are. Great service, great people!

Medivet Laindon

5 Stars - 08-04-2021 - Barbara

Thank you for taking care of my cat today. She was very nervous and it helped us both that you were all approachable and kind. The visit was well organised by staff to make sure we were all Covid safe. System ran like clockwork. I found the advice helpful and believe that the vet did a thorough job and advised me appropriately. Very happy with my visit today.

Avenue Veterinary Centre Ltd

5 Stars - 08-04-2021 - Emma McRobie

What a lovely lovely vet zoltan is. Really puts me at ease whenever I’ve taken my cats down. You can tell he actually cares and takes his job seriously which means so much to me. I would never use a different vets now. Brilliant service!

Medivet Leicester