Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 23-10-2019 - Barbara

Friendly and caring service. Highly recommend

Monument Vets, Camborne

5 Stars - 23-10-2019 - Midnight

I have been using this practice for many years and trust them to look after my pets very well.

Avenue Veterinary Centre Ltd

4.8 Stars - 23-10-2019 - Mariette

I love the staff at Monument Vets. They are all such lovely people. Very caring, friendly compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable etc. etc..... They have always treated my pets and me with respect and really know my animals. I have been with this veterinary practice for a very long time and we have been through some very good times as well as sad and the staff have always been very supportive.

Monument Vets, Redruth

5 Stars - 23-10-2019 - Cliff

This feels like the best veterinary surgery I have ever used. Friendly staff - efficient - caring - professional - dealing with me with empathy and respect - and reminding me of appointments and of when my dog requires a check-up or treatment. I really couldn't ask for better.

Monument Vets, Redruth

5 Stars - 23-10-2019 - Graham

Always friendly and helpful, with a quiet area for nervous cats, with blankets to give security and block view of dogs etc. Would recommend to anybody.

Monument Vets, Redruth

4.8 Stars - 23-10-2019 - Sarah

Always been very happy with the care our pets have received, at both Camborne and Redruth. We lost our old dog at the end of June when he had to be put to sleep and he, and us, were treated with respect and dignity. Our two old cats have also been treated at both surgeries and again, very happy with the treatment they have received. We get our new puppy in a couple of weeks and will be bringing her along to be registered very soon!

Monument Vets, Redruth

5 Stars - 23-10-2019 - Caroline

My dogs through the years have always been beautifully looked after. The practice with its move is getting better and better.

Monument Vets, Redruth

5 Stars - 23-10-2019 - Lucy

All staff are professional and care about my pets. I particularly like that they have an area for cats only.

Monument Vets, Redruth

5 Stars - 23-10-2019 - kelly

always very helpful and speedy appointments my dogs are happy to go to the vets

Monument Vets, Redruth

5 Stars - 23-10-2019 - spice and sugar

we are very happy with monument vets

Monument Vets, Redruth