Clinic reviews

4.8 Stars - 26-09-2018 - Samantha Hayes

Friendly and helpful with the animal's best interests foremost

Pennard Vets - Tonbridge

5 Stars - 26-09-2018 - Jo Thearle

John and the rest of The Mobile Vet team couldn’t be more supportive and helpful with my epileptic dog. Thank you!

Mobile Vet Ltd

5 Stars - 26-09-2018 - Louise Lindsay

Recently moved to this vet and they’ve been amazing. From the girls on the desk to the 2 different vets I saw for my cat. I’d definitely recommend them.

Vets4pets - Washington

4.6 Stars - 25-09-2018 - Sue dawson

Hi my dog bobby diagnosed with diabetes, gemma the nurse so good tonight showing me and explaining thank you. All the team there are so good thanks

Medivet The Vets Ramsbottom

5 Stars - 25-09-2018 - Christine Bedford

Friendly and professional, understanding, caring with tlc towards all animals, creatures and birds. My dog hates vets' practices but is treated sensitively and given little treats to calm her. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Medivet The Vets St Neots

5 Stars - 25-09-2018 - Christelle

I love this vets they are so friendly and caring and such great value for money if you want a 5 star service then look no further, thank you for always looking after Ruby

White Cross Vets, Wolverhampton

5 Stars - 25-09-2018 - kate

Lovely vet called Natalie came to see Lilly, one of my two babies, maine coon cats. I found her very easy to talk to, explaining Lillys problem to her, she understood and came up with a treatment plan. don't know who was relieved most, myself or lilly! Thank you Natalie!

Mobile Vet Ltd

5 Stars - 25-09-2018 - Chris

My dog Daisy has just had a TPLO done by Roberto. I was really nervous about Daisy going in overnight to Boston medivet as my vets is medivet Horncastle but I needn't have worried. All the staff at Boston have been fantastic and I know Daisy was well cared for. Roberto and the team are a credit to Medivet also Horncastle vets I cannot fault. If you want a vet that really does care about you and your pets then Medivet is the one. Thank you all

Medivet The Vets Boston - Pilgrim Vets

5 Stars - 25-09-2018 - Sue V.

Thank you David and all your wonderful staff for looking after Bonni. We are constantly impressed with the service we receive for both of our dogs. Bonni had to go to CVets as a night time emergency and they too were so kind and caring. Thankfully she is now recovering thanks to you wonderful people. A great team!!

City Road Veterinary Centre