Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 20-07-2017 - Philip

For all the years we had our 4 cats, Jinx, Oscar, George and Henry their attention to detail was very good indeed. I would recommend them to anyone. I would also like to say thank you to them for sending us cards of condolences regarding the passing of George and Henry within 9 days of each other recently.

Scott Vets

5 Stars - 19-07-2017 - Demon

5 Stars - 19-07-2017 - Tom

5 Stars - 19-07-2017 - Honeys mum

Just would like to say thank you, for being there for honey, you treated her well in her times of need without hesitation with a very understanding manner, I so appreciated that you where there without question ecspecially in an emergency you really did put my dog first, and that will never go forgotten. Miss J Archer

Vets4Pets - Thurrock

5 Stars - 19-07-2017 - Max

I would recommend this vets to anyone who love their pet they really care and treat your pet like their own Used other vets but this one is fantastic. Left Winnie today and was so upset to leave her Agustin sedated her while I was theire she went to sleep on my lap which made it easier. Penny the receptionist was so kind and rang me to update me. The nurses are fantastic. No one likes to take their pet to the vets but if you have to take them here honestly can't give enough praise will not go anywhere else ever again. Maxine

Vets4Pets - Dudley

5 Stars - 19-07-2017 - R Clarke

We've always had great service from the Caerphilly store. I recently had to bring in my elderly cat who was at the end of his life. Both the Receptionist and Vet were so kind and treated him with such dignity and respect. They made the experience much easier to cope with. I really wouldn't go anywhere else now and have recommended them to everyone I know. Thank you Vets4Pets Caerphilly.

Vets4Pets - Caerphilly

5 Stars - 19-07-2017 - Clemmie

We rushed my puppy Ralph into Penrose on a Sunday Evening as he had collapsed multiple times and lost consciousness. They took him straight from us and took him directly into the oxygen tent . Although the vets where busy they where so kind and caring and looked after my puppy very well. I am so pleased with the service and would highly recommend them.

The Penrose Veterinary Group - Brinkley Lane Surgery

4.8 Stars - 19-07-2017 - Lady

very caring and knowledgeable staff

Medivet The Vets Waltham Abbey

5 Stars - 19-07-2017 - Luis Da Silva