Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 18-04-2019 - ROSEANNA

excellent vets,friendly warm and welcoming staff,i will be a loyal customer for many years to come,10 stars**********well done

Medivet St Ives

4.8 Stars - 18-04-2019 - Margaret Carter

Fantastic veterinary practice.Everything is explained to you so you understand what is going to happen.Very happy our dogs have access to excellent care when they need itThank you so much

Lanes Vets - Poulton (Bracewell)

5 Stars - 18-04-2019 - Edwina

5 Stars - 18-04-2019 - Ian the cat man

Separate waiting area for cats, great idea

Alloa Inglis Vets

5 Stars - 18-04-2019 - Ciara

My dog is anxious about everything and on the last 2 occasions we visited the vets he has been by Liv. She deals with him so well, it makes our visits stress free. We are extremely impressed by Liv and her team.

Bridgend Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 18-04-2019 - Rebecca

4.8 Stars - 18-04-2019 - Louise Aldridge

5 Stars - 18-04-2019 - Aimee

The vet that dealt with our litter of 9 was amazing. The care and attention he gave to each puppy and the reassurance to ourselves was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this vet.

Vets4Pets - Middlesbrough

5 Stars - 18-04-2019 - Simon Oakley

Thank you so much for seeing our Springer, Autumn (Dyke) on Friday 12th April, 2019. Having just had a tumour removed from her leg, we were alarmed to find a big lump on her chest whilst on holiday in Rhoslefain - turned out to be a reaction to a tick bite! Special mention for Annette (reception) and Daniella (vet) for being so lovely and helpful, fitting us in at short notice and making such a fuss of Autumn. Really, really good value too. We will have no hesitation in recommending Cambrian to friends and colleagues.

Cambrian Vets - Tywyn

5 Stars - 18-04-2019 - Jan

recently I contacted medivets st ives Cambs as I was worried about my Dachshund Who has a history of spinal disease They were able to offer a same day appointment and the consultation was excellent providing a full neurological examination in conjunction with past medical records a plan of action was drawn that was both reassuring and easy to understand excellent on every possible level ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Medivet St Ives