Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 08-04-2020 - Julie 2367

Took our new puppy to this vet at 10 weeks to have an initial check up and plan his next injections. We saw Siuna who I believe owns the vets, she was so helpful and suggested a good puppy plan for our dog that saved us money. There are 3 free puppy classes available too which really helped our pup’s socialisation. The staff are kind and welcoming, you can really tell they care about the animals. We would highly recommend this vet.

The Veterinary Health Centre

5 Stars - 08-04-2020 - carol

I'd never go to any other practice. My dog has to have monthly treatment for allergies and has also had to have two operations on her ears. All the staff are professional and friendly and the vets always advise of different treatments that may help her condition and the prices of each. They are always busy so it's rare you get in at your appointment time but that is because they take the time to check the animals properly and discuss the options available. It is clear that although they are a business and have to make money, the welfare of the animals they treat is their main concern and if there is a cheaper treatment option, they will always let you know. I am so glad I chose this practice to look after my dog. I would never go anywhere else.

Vets4Pets - Romford

5 Stars - 08-04-2020 - Brian 1946

5 Stars - 08-04-2020 - Lexibird

Cant fault the service we have received. Thank you very much for diagnosing and treating lexi in a very quick and caring manner.

Vets4Pets - Llanelli

5 Stars - 08-04-2020 - Maura

I have had many animals in my life all lived to a grand old age I was an equine vets assistant for a while but aric and danielle and immediate staff have been top notch what a clever surgeon and vet he is danielle just love her I hope this msg gets too my friends miss them alot xxx

Vets4Pets - Crewe

5 Stars - 08-04-2020 - cheryl

Thank you to Jonathan and all the team for being there for not only my dog Jessie but everyone else's pets at this difficult time, your dedication and kindness is very much appreciated

Vets4Pets - Eastwood

5 Stars - 08-04-2020 - Julie

Unfortunately it was a sad ending for my cat bailey and so sudden but all the staff without exception were so caring and professional

Chatham Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 08-04-2020 - Lauren

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to the team at Pitsea! I had an emergency with my cat and after being recommended Vets4Pets I called their out of hours vet. They were so helpful on the phone and I brought my cat in following their advice. I would never go anywhere else now. My cat had to stay in for a few days and I felt so comfortable leaving him there and knew he was being well cared for. I received continuous updates from a vet who called me two or three times a day and took the time to explain everything to me. Even after he came home, I was contacted daily to ensure he was doing ok and continuously reassured and told I can call back any time with any questions. All of this occurred during the coronavirus lockdown and everything was so well organised to ensure minimal contact and safety but still provided an excellent standard of care and communication. Thank you so much for your hard work and compassion, especially during this difficult time.

Vets4Pets - Basildon Pitsea

5 Stars - 08-04-2020 - Bruce & Mary

Yesterday we had to say goodbye to our beloved Goldendoodle Ted, who was a larger than life character. Suzen gave us the time & space to say goodbye to our boy Ted. I strongly recommend for her to give your pet a respectful &dignified goodbye.

Vets2Home - Peaceful Pet Goodbyes

5 Stars - 08-04-2020 - Pam

I am extremely happy with the professional and friendly service I receive at The Veterinary Health Centre. I currently have a young Springer spaniel so we have been visiting regularly for vaccinations , and most recently for my dog to be spayed. I have the utmost confidence in the highly skilled team of vets and veterinary nurses there and find the reception staff friendly and helpful when booking appointments or picking up prescriptions. I also particularly chose this practise as I know they offer an excellent on call service and that if my pet needed emergency care they would be treated within the local practise rather than in a clinic further from home.

The Veterinary Health Centre