Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 22-03-2019 - Josie

Always very friendly and helpfull

Medivet Brampton

4.6 Stars - 22-03-2019 - Jackie

A lot better than sedgley

Blacks Vets - Dudley Hospital

5 Stars - 22-03-2019 - Elaine

Jatinder and James are exceptionally gifted individuals. I always have absolute faith in their abilities, opinions/advice. My elderly dogs are very precious and it helps me to have such solid and knowledgeable professionals, guiding me through Senior pet care. I cannot thank this practice enough for everything, to date.

Vets4Pets - Market Harborough

5 Stars - 22-03-2019 - Lindsey

5 Stars - 22-03-2019 - Neil YOUNG

The only issue i have is that you're kept waiting too long for your appointment which stresses my dogs.

Blacks Vets - Dudley Hospital

5 Stars - 22-03-2019 - Craig

We have always received a professional service from all the professional staff at the practice.

Blacks Vets - Dudley Hospital

5 Stars - 22-03-2019 - Julie

5 Stars - 22-03-2019 - Samantha Nash

I have been with Goddards at goodmayes for 10 years which is now closed so I changed to the gidea park branch. I have a very anxious dog Richard and the team were amazing with him. Richard operated to remove teeth and restore my dog back to full health, Richard is very experienced and I would recommend without hesitation.

Goddard Veterinary Group - Gidea Park

5 Stars - 22-03-2019 - Hilary

Would highly recommend this vets.Our dog had recent surgery.Well cared for from admission to discharge.

Orwell Veterinary Group - Grange Farm Hospital

5 Stars - 22-03-2019 - Michelle

Went to the vet yesterday with my Diamond Dove shes as been blind for nearly 2 years but on wednesday she took a turn for the worst and couldn't hold her head up. Ive been to other vets before and come away feeling disillusioned but I saw Rachael she did a full examination and explained everything what was going on she was brilliant she has prescribed anti-inflammatory and today she seems a little better fingers crossed but she as told me to ring in a weeks time one way or the other and then if no results she will refer to exotic pets vet thank you once again for your great service.

Vets4Pets - Lancaster