Clinic reviews

4.4 Stars - 20-03-2019 - Marie-Elaina

Our vet is knowledgeable, kind and gentle. He has buckets of patience with both my cats. In times of grief he is 1st class.

Blacks Vets - Oldbury Surgery

4.2 Stars - 20-03-2019 - Bailey

5 Stars - 20-03-2019 - Beverley

Absolutely superb service. Excellent knowledge about travelling abroad with pets at this difficult time. Extremely friendly and approachable. Would highly recommend.

Briar Dawn Veterinary Centre Ltd

5 Stars - 20-03-2019 - Janet

Thanks to all the team. My old man (cat) is still well and going strong. This is thanks to the care and compassion from Anne Carla and the team. Nothing is to much trouble, always knowlegeable helpful and ready to advise on any issues or problems. Can't praise them enough.

Medivet Selston

5 Stars - 20-03-2019 - Jet

Very nice people they treated my dog at short notice with passion and commitment and made us all feel at ease would recommend to every body ,

Buckley House Veterinary Centre

4.8 Stars - 20-03-2019 - AnnMarie

5 Stars - 20-03-2019 - Dawn Taylor

5 Stars - 20-03-2019 - Ann and Jim

Excellent Care and brilliant kindness

St Anne's Veterinary Group

5 Stars - 20-03-2019 - Clairea

Excellent practice

Medivet Orrell Park

5 Stars - 20-03-2019 - Ruth

I can’t thank this vets enough especially Carla who is the best vet I have ever trusted with my animals. Today I sadly had to have my dog put to sleep. Carla was fantastic she has looked after tia for a long time she has supported me when tia has been unwell and both tia and I could not have asked for a better vet. The end was sad but made so wonderful for both tia and myself. The compassion she showed both of us is something I will never forget. The receptionist who met us this morning was wonderful she came and talked with me as she could see I was distressed and tia was scared. I would highly recommend this vet especially Carla who will always support you and your pet. She found solutions to tias constant allergies that no other vet managed I trusted her 100%. Thank you to you all at Emerson green vets for everything you did for us.

Vets4Pets - Bristol Emersons Green