Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 19-07-2019 - Ken

Fantastic staff, very experienced, kind, thoughtful. Everything you could possibly want from a vets to look after your loved pet. Absolutely full marks in every way.

Medivet Folkestone

5 Stars - 19-07-2019 - Lorraine

Receptionists are always polite, helpful and shows interest in my pets. Bobbi is wonderful and you can see she really cares.

Medivet Canford Heath

5 Stars - 19-07-2019 - BP301

This was my first time using this practice. They helped with the stray cat I brought in. Luckily I am able to keep her. She was checked over and vaccinated. Both Sarah and Angel were very nice. Will continue using this practice

Goddard Veterinary Group - Plaistow (East Ham)

5 Stars - 19-07-2019 - AnnL

As with every one of our cats, this practice shows empathy and professionalism at every visit. They always fit you in if its an emergency. This visit was for Lucy's limp, she was given a thorough exam and she is now back to walking fine again. Would never go anywhere else. Great team.

Bridgnorth Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 19-07-2019 - Gillian

Couldn't be happier with how our first visit went. Very friendly welcome, nice chat while we were waiting, and then really lovely care for our dog. We have now transferred registration of both our dogs and feel like we have finally found our forever vet!

The Liverpool Vets

5 Stars - 19-07-2019 - ron

With feline paws snagging on our sofa it was time to visit the good people at Ashwoods Vets. Our trip went well; as well as any trip to a vet can go for a nervous cat. Rosie had her front and back nails clipped and a flea injection. Result. Aged 10, she can be a bit of a madam but not today with her male vet. Still, Rosie couldn't wait to return to her box as if a prison cell on the way over had suddenly transformed into a cat sanctuary!

Ashwood Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 19-07-2019 - Rachel

Another great vet experience for an extremely nervous pup. The nurses were lovely and very friendly and Niall was so helpful and reassuring to this first time puppy parent ensuring Odin got the right care.

Ashwood Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 19-07-2019 - Julie kehoe

Friendly staff. Nice clean building.

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service

4.8 Stars - 19-07-2019 - Natalie

Excellent treatment for Fudge, we can’t thank the team enough

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service

5 Stars - 19-07-2019 - Maggs3pets

All the Staff are very pleasant and very helpful.

Ashwood Veterinary Clinic