Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 11-11-2019 - Elsie

My beloved Scottie had cranial cruciate ligament and had to have Tibial Plateau Levelling Osteotomy. Everyone involved, the surgeon, the site owner, manager and all the nursing and reception staff were wonderful. This was a lengthy operation and recovery but throughout my boy received so much love and care. At every stage I was consulted and procedures explained clearly. I cannot speak highly enough of Colne Vets 4 Pets.

Vets4Pets - Colne

4.8 Stars - 11-11-2019 - Joanna Watson

A friendly, relaxed and very thorough consultation. The vet clearly treated our cat as an individual.

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service 24/7

5 Stars - 11-11-2019 - KarenM

Taken my cat Freddie recently for his annual boosters and the team at Harpenden are so friendly, welcoming and caring. The membership scheme works really well and good value for money. Easy to park too. Would recommend!

Medivet Harpenden

5 Stars - 11-11-2019 - Wendy

always been coming here they are great with my dogs and always happy to help on anything

Cathcart & Winn Veterinary Hospital & Surgery – Farnham

5 Stars - 11-11-2019 - Sian

I have always received a friendly reception and knowledgeable advice. My cats are treated with respect and kindness. Very happy to recommend this veterinary surgery

Manor Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 10-11-2019 - Jodie

Our almost one year old french bulldog has recently been in for surgery for his breathing. He had the BOAS surgery and we couldn’t have wished for a better result. He is a different dog! No more grunting or lack of breath on a walk. Really is the best thing we could have ever done for him. Thank you to Ian and his team on the day for the constant updates and cuddles for our pup.

Vets4Pets - Solihull

4 Stars - 10-11-2019 - Heather Weston

I have not always had a positive experience with the company but I have to day sadly having to have my cat euthanized, the whole experience was caring and respectful. Within a week of collecting my cats ashes, I received a lovely card and some forget me not seeds from the practice. It made a dreaded experience very special for me and my mindy moon

Vets4Pets - Millhouses

5 Stars - 10-11-2019 - Rob & Sue

Thank you for your kindness and professionalism when dealing with our beloved Simpson. You were so lovely and made what was a terrible day bearable. I would recommend your services to all those who love their pets. Thank you

Medivet Hemel Hempstead Risedale Rd

5 Stars - 10-11-2019 - Paul

Having just moved to the area, it was important for us to find a vet that we were confident in to care for our Frenchie that has a complicated history. As well as that, we also had in the back of our mind a practice that could deal with any possible issues that may come up in the future. We have definitely found the right one. All the staff are lovely and we know we could leave our dog in safe hands if needed. Something else we have noticed is that you are not over sold. If there is an over the counter product from a chemist that can be used, then that will be suggested. If you value you pet, and want peace of mind please use this practice.

The Mewes Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 10-11-2019 - Teddy clarke

It's so reassuring knowing I can call or make an appointment for my pet. The time given and professional advice given is excellent.

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service 24/7