Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 15-07-2019 - Stefanie

My dog Forest always loves going to the vet because he gets so much fuss and attention and treats. They even managed to get him to take some worming tablets successfully.

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead

5 Stars - 15-07-2019 - B Mus

Despite the difficult news we had learned that day, vet Inga Sadykova and other staff went above and beyond to do their for our beloved cat Spice who was in a very bad way, considering our options. We're very grateful for their commitment to giving the best for our furry friends.

Medivet Dulwich

4.8 Stars - 15-07-2019 - Musti

My pet was stressed but the vet/staff were v calm & professional

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead

4.6 Stars - 15-07-2019 - Andy

5 Stars - 15-07-2019 - jacky ng

very good and good care

Ashwood Veterinary Clinic

4.8 Stars - 15-07-2019 - Kenzie murrell

Brilliant. So impressed with effirncy snd profesionalism of vets admin staff and receptionist

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service

5 Stars - 15-07-2019 - Donna Murray

My dog is 15 and I had been advised by my previous vet that she could not be operated on due to her age, she had a massive lump on her abdomen, it weighed over 1kg. not only did John and his team remove it they treated her with the respect an old lady deserves. she is now so much happier and has a spring in her step.

Vets4Pets - Bearsden

5 Stars - 15-07-2019 - Carole

5 Stars - 15-07-2019 - Trish Shanahan croxson

This practice is the best you will ever hope for your pet to have, every member of staff is fantastic even down to the girls on reception, steph is a fantastic vet but Louise is exceptional her love and care for animals goes beyond the call of duty for sure Thank you so much for looking after my Lola Louise my total trust is in you and your staff if I could give a hundred stars I would x

Vets4Pets - Bagshot

5 Stars - 15-07-2019 - Kenzie

Can not thank Chris and all the staff at willows for all the help they gave when kenzie had her heart surgery

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service