Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 19-03-2018 - Melvyn and Sue

Pebble, our 9 year old Cocker Spaniel has needed specialist care over the last few weeks. Vets - Tim and Jennifer (part of an expert team of Vetinary Surgeons at the Practice) - along with the dedicated compassionate care from Specialist Nurses: Nicola and Abbie and the friendly Receptionists at the Practice, have all helped in Pebble's progress. A special thankyou to Vet Claire and Nurse Nicola for their genuine concern and advice regarding a tiny injured baby wild rabbit - found on the pathway alongside the A41 - which they kindly checked over before the rabbit was transferred to Tiggywinkles small animal hospital. Thank you to all involved with Pebble's care.

The Hart Veterinary Centre - Waddesdon Surgery

5 Stars - 19-03-2018 - Alison

Clean friendly environment excellent care given

Swanspool Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 19-03-2018 - Abbie

Excellent service and great people. Highly recommend

Vets4Pets - Bournemouth

5 Stars - 19-03-2018 - Teresa

All of my pets have been very well cared for at this practice. Last year my 20 year old cat Sooty was diagnosed with lukimia there handling of this situation was professional and personal I can not thank them enough for their obvious care towards him and us.

Swanspool Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 18-03-2018 - samantha

i have used this vet for a year now. we live nearly 45 mins away but i would not take my cats anywhere else. they know and trust the vets and nurses and they are happy for anyone including the receptionists to handle them. i feel so relaxed and all my worries and concerns are addressed. absolutely fantastic place. i would be happy to have a coffee with any one of them. xxx

Vets4Pets - Oxford

5 Stars - 18-03-2018 - Jo Bastick

This weekend our Ten month old Chocolate Lab started an eye infection. During Saturday evening and Sunday morning it just got worse and worse oozing green pus. I realised he needed treating rather than leaving it until Monday but when. Rung the vets which we are registered with, I got the rudest of vets . I rung for advice as any responsible dog owner would. I was made to feel ignorant and a time waster. My husband s and suggested I ring Eastgate vets as he heard they would see a pet even if it wasn't your usual practice: well what a difference . Friendly , knowledgable and supportive My son and I drove to abury st Eds and saw a vet who was absolutely superb. Came away thinking , so glad I found this vets now rather than a few years down the line . Changing to Eastgate vets tomorrow. My Monty is too important in my life to not have the best

Eastgate Veterinary Group - Bury St Edmunds

5 Stars - 18-03-2018 - Nicola

Fantastic vets for both dogs and horses. We breed British bulldogs and show welsh cobs I find the vets go above and beyond to help myself and my family reach our goals with our much loved family pets

Swanspool Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 18-03-2018 - Suzanne

On one of the hardest days of my life they made the whole process very easy. Jo was so supportive, kind and patient and made our beloved cat Marmalade’s passing a truly peaceful one. Thank you

Vets2Home - Peaceful Pet Goodbyes

4.8 Stars - 18-03-2018 - Marc

Our dog spent 48 hours in intensive care at Medivet Richmond. Outstanding team of nurses and vets, extremely attentive to pets well-being, and going out of their way to investigate and resolve issues. Could not recommend more highly.

Medivet The Vets Richmond 24 Hour Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 18-03-2018 - Louise

Highly recommended!! Having been with other vets. The team at vet4pets are by far the best. Very caring for both animals and humans and genuinely have your pets best interests at heart.

Vets4Pets - Carmarthen