Clinic reviews

4.8 Stars - 07-07-2020 - Shelagh

Have been a customer of this practice for over 20 years, and 5 cats. There is a very good level of care for the animals but also care for their owners. Having gone through 3 bereavements, all staff have treated the family with sensitivity and concern. Our wishes have been paramount in every case. Current cat is a rescue with several health issues and is being looked after well - in fact she is thriving. Thank you Arnwood for everything.

Medivet Sherwood

5 Stars - 07-07-2020 - Kevin Goodhind

4.8 Stars - 07-07-2020 - Mrs Burrage

Very pleased with the way they treated my cat

Medivet 24 Hour Richmond

5 Stars - 07-07-2020 - Kirsty

Judith and her team looked after our poorly puppy so well throughout the pandemic. They always took the time to make sure she was OK and We understood everything. Knowing that your puppy is in the safest hands and with the nicest people when you can't be with them (Due to COVID) makes life so much easier. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Vets4Pets - Totton

5 Stars - 07-07-2020 - Sandy Harris

Each of the Vets we have met have displayed caring and compassion in addition to their professionalism. Thank you to all the Vets and the nurses and the reception staff who could not be more helpful.

Medivet Alfreton

5 Stars - 06-07-2020 - JDowrick

Fab service recently with extra patience, fuss and care shown my dog for his ‘lockdown’ appointment. Thank you!

The Village Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 06-07-2020 - Christine need

I have been using your vets since they opened they have looked after my 2 King Charles cavaliers Harry and Charlie wonderfully sadly they have both past now the kindness and empathy they gave us was remarkable now i have another bundle of fun teddy who has had 2 operations done the care he received was amazing especially in the difficult times we have been in with the pandemic regularly in contact with me ensuring me the operation was successful brilliant care gave me guidance to care for teddy after his operation on the phone after a couple of weeks teddy had to have his check up their was a few outside the vets waiting to be seen the staff was having a lot of abuse and still they was being professional and polite whilst checking the pets in you could see everyone was doing their best the staff on the desk the nurses the veterinary staff and all I could here was negativity really sad as they was doing their very best in a bad situation due to the pandemic I am really grateful as I know you can't go into the vets however your animals are still being seen to with exceptional care thankyou your vets solihull Charlie's mom

YourVets Solihull

5 Stars - 06-07-2020 - Callum

Wonderful efficient and excellent service.

Medivet Sidcup Station Road

5 Stars - 06-07-2020 - SS

Really excellent treatment - adapted to covid amazingly well. Kitten very comfortable post-operatively, lovely neat wound, healing well. Can’t fault the care we have received from reception, nursing and veterinary surgeon. Thank you

Medivet Southfields

4.6 Stars - 06-07-2020 - Grateful

It is so good to be able to take our dogs to Alex. We respect his diagnosis and treatment hugely. The general arrangements for Covid19 have been excellent too

Medivet Forest Row