Clinic reviews

4.8 Stars - 02-08-2021 - Tubs

4.8 Stars - 02-08-2021 - Nigel

Vets4Pets Poole were wonderful treating our cocker spaniel for a suspected snake bite on Saturday. Very friendly staff and very professional vet who saw him quickly. We arrived just before closing and the staff were still there an hour after closing before referring him to the emergency vet round the corner. Couldn't have asked for more and the whole family very happy to have him home.

Vets4Pets - Poole

5 Stars - 02-08-2021 - Ann

Came out promptly to a mild colic on a saturday. Pony is a WHW pony and nervous of vet and dentist but vet was sympathetic and reassured her during injection and also when she reacted to having a stethoscope used. Another vet from the practice was equally kind to her when sedation was needed to do her teeth, including a front incisor.

Priory Veterinary Surgeons, Equine

5 Stars - 01-08-2021 - Julianna

Massive thank you to Jess and Joe who dealt with my little Saffie Shammie! After a previous eye operation unfortunately not working, she needed to see a specialist. I’m looking after Shammie due to my Uncle being in hospital and I’ve never owned a dog before so I was nervous to get everything right. Jess explained everything to me and reassured me I can call at anytime if I was worried or had questions - which I did! Very easy to get through to on the phone, everyone in the team was lovely and seemed to have a genuine love for animals. I would highly recommend Bright Side Vets - your pet will be very much cared for!

Bright Side Vets

4 Stars - 01-08-2021 - Patrina hutchings

5 Stars - 01-08-2021 - Eliza Kowalska

I came to this vet back in May with my bunny who had an injury on her paw which they have taken such great care of it and the always took the time with me that I needed when they told Me they would have to give her x ray on sedation which was sorting me since anaesthesia is not the safest thing for bunnies but they have taken photos and videos off her after the x ray to show me How much of a good girl she is since I couldn’t go in and see her Thank you to Tanya and the Other Amaizing Italian women that was going through every single step with me sadly I didn’t get her name since I was in to Much stress but now my little ball of fur is back to being a happy free roamed bunny with no injuries to be shown as if nothing never happened

Medivet 24 Hour Hendon

5 Stars - 01-08-2021 - Susan Hilton

Always on time. Very friendly. Had a few call outs and was able to have on a day with no call out fee which is brilliant. Very careful and calm around my horses.. wouldn’t have anyone else but priory vets.

Priory Veterinary Surgeons, Equine

5 Stars - 01-08-2021 - Emily

A thorough consultation with the request for photos of dog's teeth when she was calm at home. Loved that

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead

5 Stars - 01-08-2021 - JHP

Very friendly and informative, answered all my questions and concerns comprehensively.

Briar House Veterinary Surgery

4.6 Stars - 01-08-2021 - Liz

Priory Vets have looked after our horses and donkeys for many years now. They are always helpful, prompt and supportive.They are happy to refer animals on when necessary and always put the best interest of the animals first. I would recommend them for general day to day care of your animals.

Priory Veterinary Surgeons, Equine