Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 25-09-2018 - Melanie

Lovely atmosphere at the practice. Staff are always helpful and keep you informed if your pet is unlucky enough to be injured.

Bridgnorth Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 25-09-2018 - Sue Hayles

These guys are great, in every way ! They are friendly and supportive ! They don't try to push costly treatments, they investigate the problem and resolve it quickly which makes me and Snoopy very happy ! Lovely people

Mobile Vet Ltd

4.8 Stars - 25-09-2018 - V Jones

You have always shown care and compassion to our pets and that was never more evident than the last time we visited you. We had to say goodbye to our beautiful Teddy and you did all you could to make the process as calm and comfortable as it could be for both Teddy and our family. Giving my children the time they needed to say goodbye without being rushed. I’m aware this probably made you late going home to your own family and I am very grateful. You are as vets should be and understand that these fur babies we bring into our homes are part of our family too. Thank you x

Medivet The Vets Sutton Farm

4.8 Stars - 25-09-2018 - Julie

Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Mica on Reception is fantastic and shows a real interest in your pet. Also, this practice is not out there just to profiteer - if your pet doesn't really need medication, they won't prescribe! Excellent all round service.

Vets4Pets - Accrington

5 Stars - 25-09-2018 - Mr&Mrs Buckler

We can not ask for a more careing and professional veterinary service on the Island. Our animals have been treated with the highest level of care and compassion. We would fully recommend the Mobile Vet to everyone who owns a pet.

Mobile Vet Ltd

5 Stars - 25-09-2018 - Justine Powell

Have three animals a cat and two dogs. They have always been treated with the utmost respect and if they have problems have been dealt with immediately.

Medivet The Vets Battersea

5 Stars - 24-09-2018 - Hannah Jones

We have recently become regular users of this vetenary clinic for our 4 rats. Every time we come in we are greeted with a smile and literally the best service we could ask for, especially Bridget and Ruth (and the receptionists whos names we do not know! Sorry!) who have been amazing at treating our rats and making us feel at ease with our issues. Today we had to have one of our girls operated on, Bridget did an amazing job on such a horrible tumour and saved our little rats life. Can’t thank everyone who works at this clinic enough for everything they’ve done to help us, would absolutely reccomend to anyone!!

Southampton Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 24-09-2018 - julie buckley

4.8 Stars - 24-09-2018 - Sandy

Roxy hates getting on the table. Vet gets on floor with her. Great practice

Mobile Vet Ltd

4.8 Stars - 24-09-2018 - Pat

Excellent service from the staff today. My poor cat had to be pts and we had an appointment within an hour of phoning and the whole process couldn't have been carried out any better.

Medivet The Vets Downes Thorpe Bay - Downes Veterinary Surgeons