Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 19-02-2019 - Joan edwards

So impressed your staff so friendly especially receptionist,calm area and obvious concern for your pet . Peter the vet very thorough. Cannot speak too highly of you services

The Penrose Veterinary Group - Brinkley Lane Surgery

5 Stars - 19-02-2019 - Nicola

With two spaniels in the family, life is never dull but this last year has been somewhat eventful with pneumonia, splenectomy, torn soft palate and a cancer diagnosis. The team at Portishead have been with us every step of the way day, evening and weekends. Always reassuring, friendly, professional and caring. They have made some very tough and worrying times a lot easier. A truely wonderful team, thank you to you all from all our family.

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead

5 Stars - 18-02-2019 - Leah

Absolutely beautiful clinic with an amazing team who care so much for your precious pets. They go above and beyond every time and will do anything to help your pet on the road to recovery. Friendly, helpful, professional and ever so kind. A five star rating doesn't even scratch the surface of how great these guys are!

The Liverpool Vets

5 Stars - 18-02-2019 - Kathleen Wilson

I was met with a friendly welcome and awareness of my pet's history was clear and helpful.

Willows Vet Group - Charter Vets - Butt Lane

5 Stars - 18-02-2019 - SaraP47

I cannot fault these guys. They are helpful, understanding and friendly. Even though they must have thousands of patients on their books, they absolutely make you feel as though you are the most important person/pet. Vets are costly, as owners we accept that, but this practice is completely transparent with their costs and they offer a range of options. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone - whether as a seasoned pet owner or for your first ever pet.

Vets4Pets - Woking

5 Stars - 18-02-2019 - Simon

The perfect practice , need I say more .

Vets 1 Group

5 Stars - 18-02-2019 - Hannah

5 Stars - 18-02-2019 - Ellie

Always really happy with the service my cats receive. Staff are so friendly, pleasant and polite, nothing is too much trouble. My cats are always treated really well, woukd definetly recommend this practice to anyone.

Runnymede Hill Veterinary Hospital & Chobham Road Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 18-02-2019 - Carl

Excellent service as usual

White Cross Vets, Guiseley

5 Stars - 18-02-2019 - One Happy Customer

Always very happy with the service I receive from this Practice. Have been with Vets4pets for a long time now, and since moving to Colton have transferred to them as they are nearer to me. Always met with a smile and very efficient staff from receptionists to the vets. I have always been extremely happy with the service and treatment Millie has received over the years and also, how they have been with me (I am an extremely over the top doggy mum)!! Couldn't recommend them enough.

Vets4Pets - Leeds Colton