Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 19-02-2018 - Bella84

From the moment I joined this vets over the phone I felt at ease, and knew my dog would be in good hands. All of the staff have been fantastic and very helpful and informative. Our dog was very happy for a return visit too!

White Cross Vets, Dudley - Tividale

4.8 Stars - 19-02-2018 - Chris

4.8 Stars - 19-02-2018 - P. Violaris

5 Stars - 19-02-2018 - Claire H

Chapel House vets are excellent. All the staff are very friendly and happy people. Always helpful and I've always found making appointments quick and easy. I have already recommended a friend who commented how pleased she was after her first visit.

Chapel House Veterinary Practice - Chesterfield Practice

4.8 Stars - 19-02-2018 - Angela

A very friendly and compassionate team, with an appointment system and a car park. I thoroughly recommend them.

Chapel House Veterinary Practice - Chesterfield Practice

5 Stars - 18-02-2018 - Emma Martin

I find it difficult to entrust anyone with my little four legged family but I'm always confident that they're in safe hands with Ed, Olivia and the team.It doesn't go unnoticed either that they're empathetic towards my needs and worries too.

Vets4Pets - Kidderminster

5 Stars - 18-02-2018 - Vivienne Sillar

5 Stars - 18-02-2018 - Lisa

Since I have had dogs Chapel house vets has always been where I have taken them. The staff are always really nice. Jazz one of my previous dog seemed to be in there every week. I'm sure he had his own space in the back. When he passed the staff were ever so nice. One of my current dogs is quite nervous and will usually pee when in with the vet. Whoever is seeing him always takes the time to try and make him feel at ease. 5 stars all round.

Chapel House Veterinary Practice - Chesterfield Practice

4.8 Stars - 18-02-2018 - Fiona

Vicki is amazing really put me at ease didn’t do anything with out consulting me. Was very good with my daughter as she was really scared that our dog was hurt.

The Mobile Vet