Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 24-05-2018 - Ann-Marie

Excellent practice and wonderful staff.

Medivet The Vets Danbury - Chimes Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 24-05-2018 - Michelle Williams

Wonderful staff from the reception staff to the courses through to the vets. Nothing is too much trouble. I'm so grateful for their patience and understanding with my difficult dog.

Kernow Veterinary Group - Churchend Vets St Austell

5 Stars - 24-05-2018 - L Rose

Amazing practice, the team are so friendly and you can tell they really care about my little dog. I would recommend New Priory to anyone, they truely are the best vets I've ever been too

New Priory Vets Brighton

4.8 Stars - 24-05-2018 - Oscar

5 Stars - 24-05-2018 - Seerscroft

Seerscroft is a first class vet, would happily recommend to anyone.

Medivet The Vets Faygate - Seers Croft Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 23-05-2018 - Tracey

5 Stars - 23-05-2018 - Teresa Mckean

I love the team at White Cross. They have looked after my dog all day and kept me updated on how she is doing throughout the day. The staff are very friendly and professional, they recommend the best treatment plan and the reassurance you need. Been registered for over 9 years, high standards at all times. Highly recommended. A big thank you.

White Cross Vets, Derby - Alvaston

5 Stars - 23-05-2018 - Loui

5 Stars - 23-05-2018 - Mrs Montaque

The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. Gave my daughter a colouring book with crayons to occupy her time aswell as being super courteous. I brought my two young cats to have them spayed and microchipped and they couldn't have been in better care. Popi and Belle were looked after ever so well. The staff are so brilliant not to mention so affordable. Excellent scheme they have with the Cats Protection discount. Overall Fantastic. I have already recommended them to my loved ones.

White Cross Vets, Wolverhampton

5 Stars - 23-05-2018 - Lesley

So kind and sympathetic, really appreciate all they did for our dog and us highly recommend them as they are very reasonably priced

Vets4Pets - Leeds Birstall