Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 15-12-2017 - In memory of Bertie

Bertie was your patient who at 24 was probably one of your oldest cats. He died in his sleep on 12.12.17 He had various health issues but the fact he reached this grand old age isn’t only a testament to the love & care I gave him but to what you at V4P Keighley gave him too. You made it possible for me to spend even more precious time with this loveable old cat when others may have given up. Thank you everyone, vets nurses & receptionists. The kindness you have shown him & me in both his life & death will never be forgotten.

Vets4Pets - Keighley

5 Stars - 15-12-2017 - Cameron

4.8 Stars - 15-12-2017 - Chris P

Very professional, supportive and sympathetic at what was a very sad time.

Vets4pets - Sutton in Ashfield

5 Stars - 15-12-2017 - Mr and Mrs Thomas

We used Oak Beck Veterinary Hospital twice (once for initial treatment and then for the follow up appointment) after our dog was referred for dental treatment by our vet in Hull. It was a long way to travel and we were somewhat nervous but, from the minute we walked into the surgery, we were made to feel extremely welcome by the reception staff, helping us to relax after a two hour journey and making us a coffee. The waiting room was spacious with well set out seating, such a help when you have a nervous or reactive dog. Their timings are obviously well thought out as there were rarely more than two people waiting at any one time. The vet dentist was a true gentleman - he was kind to both ourselves and our dog (bearing in mind that at this point we were anxious as we were unsure whether it was dental treatment she needed or whether it was something more 'sinister'). He explained in detail what he intended to do and throughout the day (we were in Harrogate for more than 8 hours) we were contacted by telephone to keep us informed. He was truly sorry when he couldn't save the tooth he had hoped to and had to remove it. He then explained in detail, using photos and xrays to explain the treatment that had been carried out. Thank you for such a pleasant experience of being at your vets. If we lived in or near Harrogate, we would have no hesitation in registering with your practice. Mr and Mrs Thomas (& Molly)

Medivet The Vets Oak Beck - VetHospital Oak Beck Veterinary Hospital

5 Stars - 15-12-2017 - Emily Cromwell

4.8 Stars - 15-12-2017 - Janice ikin

5 Stars - 15-12-2017 - michelle

i would highly recommend vets for pets to friends and family with animals very friendly staff and are amazing with your beloved pet i took my puppy and the way great with her

Vets4Pets - Aberdeen

4.8 Stars - 15-12-2017 - wooster patch

Absolute professional service from start to finish on both of my dogs. One was diagnosed with throat cancer, the other sadly I had to put to sleep. Staff was so helpful getting my dog into the surgery, pure care at all times. The staff look after us humans as good as they do our pets. I know I will have the same care and attention when it comes to my remaining dog when his time comes

Vets4Pets - Keighley

5 Stars - 15-12-2017 - Sara

Pucci is a Sphynx cat and since it's the first one in the family we wanted a vet whom we could trust. Dr. Jeremy and his team always explain everything and give us options to choose making us feel comfortable and involved in all aspects of his care. The facilities are modern, clean and smell good but our favourite part is that the space is specially built for cats, with a cubicle on the wall and some steps for them to climb. Everyone is very friendly in each consultation and all the other cat owners that we came across left the clinic with a smile on their face. We feel like Pucci is in great hands and we definitely recommend The London Cat Clinic. Thank you for being extraordinary Dr. Jeremy, Nurse Alice, Nurse Alex and lovely Tara.

The London Cat Clinic

5 Stars - 15-12-2017 - madmax