Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 12-11-2019 - tracey

Very attentive staff on reception through to the vetanarian appointments so easy to make always thorough even if you just need advise would highly recommend to friends and family as the best vets around this area thank you

Medivet Benfleet

5 Stars - 12-11-2019 - Annette Morris

North Finchley Medivet are welcoming, friendly and helpful. I have complete faith in Dagmar, the resident vet, who is very knowledgeable and understanding.

Medivet North Finchley

4.6 Stars - 12-11-2019 - ?

Very pleased with the help and understanding we have had from Georgina

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service 24/7

5 Stars - 12-11-2019 - Norman

Having used many practices over the years I refuse to even think of taking my pets anywhere else! Thank you guys for all your love & care.

Medivet Carpenders Park

5 Stars - 12-11-2019 - Sally

Tine the vet is a lovely dedicated reassuring person. My dogs love her. Naomi on reception is a pleasant helpful person

Medivet Portland

5 Stars - 12-11-2019 - Amy

Have visited the practice on numerous occasions with my 2 cats and 2 rabbits the most recent being a month ago for booster injections and each time have been greeted by the welcoming friendly staff. I think we have been seen by every vet working at the practice and I can't fault any of them. The care and dedication they provide to the smallest members of our family is second to none. Having been registered with 3 other vets previously I can definitely say this one is the best one yet. We wouldn't go to any other vets as noone else could provide the care that Penmellyn do.

Penmellyn Vets Pool

5 Stars - 12-11-2019 - Julie

Excellent staff. Very helpful and caring to animals and owners.

Medivet Canvey Island

4.8 Stars - 12-11-2019 - Marian

The reception staff always make a visit to the vets a pleasant welcoming experience thank you

Cathcart & Winn Veterinary Hospital & Surgery – Farnham

5 Stars - 12-11-2019 - Rachel

Sian was absolutely amazing. She took time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions without ever making me feel rushed. She was wonderful with our cat and we really couldn't have asked for a better vet. Whenever we have been to medivet at Finsbury park all the staff have been brilliant, kind and understanding and try their upmost to help.

Medivet Finsbury Park

5 Stars - 12-11-2019 - Storm

All the staff were very accommodating to my nervous dog. They suggested different ways to help and were very friendly.

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead