Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 27-01-2020 - Mel

My gorgeous little cat was hit by a car and Phillip saved her life. The nurses were wonderful in caring for her, she lost her tail and one front leg in the accident and they were so kind in helping me with my concerns with her and how we'd do in recovery at home. She's now a very happy cat at home and does amazingly. You get what you pay for, you want the top service? Then come to St. Anne's!

St Anne's Veterinary Group

5 Stars - 27-01-2020 - Nick

Just the best practice

St Anne's Veterinary Group

5 Stars - 27-01-2020 - Alice

Feels like a very friendly and comfortable vets.

St Anne's Veterinary Group

5 Stars - 27-01-2020 - Nicky

Wouldn't go anywhere else - great service you do feel your pet is in good hands used for over 20 years.

St Anne's Veterinary Group

5 Stars - 27-01-2020 - Mark

The staff are really friendly and always helpful

St Anne's Veterinary Group

4.8 Stars - 27-01-2020 - Harriet

Great service, very welcoming and provided specialist care.

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service 24/7

5 Stars - 27-01-2020 - Philippa

Professional and friendly service

St Anne's Veterinary Group

4.8 Stars - 27-01-2020 - Phili

All staff are always friendly and polite. Appointments are easy to schedule and they send regular reminders.

Wimbledon Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 27-01-2020 - Thank you

I would like to thank Carl for looking after my Lola on 25/01/2020 when she was transferred from the Burnt Ash Veterinary surgery, on an emergency transfer. She was very unwell on arrival. Carl did everything possible to investigate the cause of Lola's deteriorating condition, and provided me with contentious updates. Although we made an agonising decision to let her go. Carl was so kind explained everything, and even waited for us to arrive, although his shift finished at 7pm. He took good care of Lola all day. I would definitely recommend this surgery, he did more for my Lola than my vet had done in weeks.

Medivet 24 Hour Beckenham

5 Stars - 27-01-2020 - Alfie Dog

the ladies on the desk are always pleasant not just to me. The vets are helpful and informative. I feel I can ring or pop in if Alfie has a problem and I will be advised . We have been coming for a long time. Thankyou from me and woof from Alfie x

Medivet Boston