Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 20-09-2019 - Helen Spry

I have used these vets for 4 years and have found them exceptional. From the receptionists to the vets all are there to make a fantastic service. My dog is brilliantly cared for by people who really care. I travel 25 miles to come to this practice.

Animal Doctors

5 Stars - 20-09-2019 - Michelle

Bees quite happy and feels ok if being checked out now compared to 1st visit they r very gental with my bee and she's very relaxed now if visiting vets

Powderham Veterinary Group - Newton Abbot

5 Stars - 20-09-2019 - Pat M

My dog needed a routine operation but I was very worried about him. Without exception all the staff were helpful and understanding and incredibly kind to both of us. All his care was faultless and I highly recommend Willows to anyone.

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service 24/7

5 Stars - 20-09-2019 - GHORNER

Percy is my first (non-family sharing) kitten, so was nervous as to how our first trip would go. The staff were absolutely lovely and very professional - you could tell that they really cared. The surgery was also light, calm, clean and friendly - so much so, that Percy even fell asleep in his carry case!

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead

4.8 Stars - 20-09-2019 - Rich

Having tried another vet in the town I was delighted with the friendliness and welcoming I received. I was advised against expensive optional treatments in favour of better and less costly alternatives.

Vets4Pets - Market Harborough

4.8 Stars - 20-09-2019 - Angela Cooper

Superb facility and trust they will respect my animals

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service 24/7

5 Stars - 20-09-2019 - Emma bolton

Our cat Oscar was diagnosed with chylothorax with a very poor prognosis without specialist surgery. We are based in Manchester and the Willows was recommended and a referral made. We were seen on very short notice and Oscar taken in as an in-patient. The care provided following emergency surgery and during the long road to recovery was absolutely fantastic. From the outstanding level of communication and sensitivity of the team to the dedication to helping Oscar, we are so very grateful to everyone at the Willows for all you have done for Oscar. Oscar still has follow up appointments every few months and we remain highly impressed by the level of care and technical expertise of everyone we have met at the Willows. A huge thanks particularly to Joae and Tim for everything they have done for Oscar. A wonderful place where you can be assured you will receive the best care and access to specialists across many disciplines

Willows Veterinary Centre & Referral Service 24/7

5 Stars - 20-09-2019 - Emily Robinson

The staff here are always extremely friendly and my pets are made to feel like royalty.

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead

5 Stars - 19-09-2019 - Louise

A huge thank you once again to the team at The Mewes. As soon as we walk in everyone just loves Ozzy and gives him so much attention

The Mewes Veterinary Clinic

4.6 Stars - 19-09-2019 - Emma

Lovely veterinary team, not pushy at all. Care how my dog feels (he’s nervous of the vets) and are patient and gentle. Never feel like my appointments are being rushed, and I come back time and time again.

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead