Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 19-01-2021 - Elaine

This was the first time I had taken my cat, Smudge, to Vets4Pets. Sadly, it was also the last time as she was very unwell. The compassion and professionalism shown to Smudge and to me too was wonderful. We were gently lead through the process, and despite being a bit of a blubbering mess, I really felt we were given the chance to say goodbye. I can't thank the staff enough for the experience they enabled us to have in those final moments. Thank you all.

Vets4pets - Weymouth

5 Stars - 19-01-2021 - Suzanne

Everything I would expect and more

Bury St Edmunds Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 19-01-2021 - Andrea Walker

Excellent care of our pet Rosie (cat) who recently underwent dental surgery. Excellent recovery she is like a younger cat once again

Broom Cottage Veterinary Surgery - Willows Vet Group

5 Stars - 19-01-2021 - Susie

Have been with Millennium for many years with a variety of different pets. I have the utmost respect and infinite gratitude to everyone at the Millennium family for their professional, yet empathetic approach - often going beyond expected standards. I have always appreciated the ongoing support throughout and after my pets' treatments.

Millennium Veterinary Practice - Braintree

5 Stars - 18-01-2021 - Sarah

Outstanding service, friendly, caring staff making every effort to make clients (human and animal) as comfortable and stress free as possible. I cannot fault Polden Vets, just superb!

Polden Hills Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 18-01-2021 - Sylvia Porter

This vet centre was the only one locally to offer the second vaccination without also charging for the first (which was done by the breeder's vet), as well as the first 6 months flea/worm treatment for the price of 3 months and a free check up. The covid precautions were excellent, they came out to our car. They made a thorough examination when our puppy swallowed a rawhide chew, and advised what to look out for afterwards. As they expected, she suffered no ill effects, but their friendly and professional advice put our minds at rest. They have a computerised follow up and records system and remind us when action is required.

Bury St Edmunds Veterinary Centre

4.8 Stars - 18-01-2021 - Kim

Lovely professional people who really care about your pet

Blackheath Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 18-01-2021 - Ian & Fiona McCluskey

Our precious dog Daisy sadly passed away last week. We thank Rosie, Kirsty and all staff for their kindness on that day, it was so hard for us but we could not have asked for better care and kindness. We have used Beech house for many years and found all the vets & staff so kind and professional. It was lovely to receive a sympathy card from them this morning, this is such a lovely and thoughtful gesture.

Beech House Veterinary Centre - Willows Vet Group

5 Stars - 18-01-2021 - Scott Bullock

Very efficient and well informed by member of staff

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead

4.6 Stars - 18-01-2021 - Melissa Taylor

I would thoroughly recommend Blythwood for their kind, caring and efficient service.

Blythwood Vets - Stanmore