Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 26-11-2020 - John

Lost our dog Tigger last week and can't thank Michael and his stall enough for helping to give him quality of life over the last few months. Thanks to Michael he went peacefully ,so a very big thankyou.

Withy Grove Vets

5 Stars - 26-11-2020 - Sarah

Very friendly staff from Reception to Vet and easy to get an appointment.

Wimbledon Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 26-11-2020 - Poppy

5 Stars - 26-11-2020 - Colin B

Great Vet plenty of advise and guidance shared on looking after our new puppy!

Goddard Veterinary Group - Ewell

5 Stars - 26-11-2020 - MISS

All totally good cannot fault.

Vets4Pets - Leigh-on-Sea

5 Stars - 26-11-2020 - Pauline & Roy

Listened carefully, very kind & friendly vet - seemed really experienced & that we were leaving our 2 ???????? in good hands

Willows Vet Group - Willows Veterinary Hospital

5 Stars - 25-11-2020 - Leighton

I took my dog in to see the vet and I was blown away with the level of service I received! The vet (Scot) was amazing and so informative, I could see he had a true passion for helping animals in need. After a quick chat he knew exactly what was up with my dog so he gave him a quick jab and put him on some tabs and after a couple days my dog was better. Thank you Scot and everyone else who helped.

Medivet Welwyn Garden City

5 Stars - 25-11-2020 - Bex Shiner

They go above and beyond. They really do love the animals ❤❤❤

387 Veterinary Centre

5 Stars - 25-11-2020 - Adele

An amazing vets and the staff are very friendly and keep you well informed on what was going on. I can’t thank them enough for looking after our puppy x

Acorn House Veterinary Hospital

5 Stars - 25-11-2020 - Anna Harrowing

Recently got kittens and have started using the crossings. Extremely friendly , polite and helpful staff and vet, excellent service , advice and care given. They have a system with the COVID restrictions that works and is safe which makes me feel very comfortable using their service and still have it’s a very friendly and professional approach.

The Crossings Veterinary Centre