Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 10-12-2019 - John

5 Stars - 10-12-2019 - Richard Leach

Always a great service

The Mewes Veterinary Clinic

4.8 Stars - 10-12-2019 - Sarah

Took Barra for his 6 month check, all staff treat the pets as though they were part of their own family. Respectful, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, welcoming.

The Mewes Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 10-12-2019 - Hils

Best practice we have ever used. Caring compassionate staff, every single one of them.

Powderham Veterinary Group - Torquay

5 Stars - 09-12-2019 - Ruth Powell Evans

love the animals in your care. It feels like nothing is ever too much trouble.

Medivet Greenwich

5 Stars - 09-12-2019 - Sezan

I have a nervous dog and staff here always go above and beyond to make sure he has the best care and stress free visits, thank you!

Watkins & Tasker Veterinary Group - Yatton

5 Stars - 09-12-2019 - Kate Woodcock

Recently we had the very heartbreaking decision to let our beloved dog Bobby go. I cannot praise the care and compassion that was given by the whole team during this very upsetting time. Dr Jo was so comforting and showed great compassion treating Bobby and us with the highest respect. Losing our dog was extremely painful but made easier by firstly him being at home in his own surroundings and then by the professional and compassionate service provided.

Vets2Home - Peaceful Pet Goodbyes

5 Stars - 09-12-2019 - Annie

Good appointment.

Medivet Battersea

5 Stars - 09-12-2019 - Harry’s family

Excellent professional care for Harry from Bogdan and his team during his operation and post op care. All vets should be this good!

Medivet Chelmsford

4.8 Stars - 09-12-2019 - Sally

I have used Avenue Vets for 20+ years for a variety of pets with various complex needs and conditions and my review reflects the continuous high standard of service I have received from everyone in the practice during both happy and sad times . I can not fault any aspect of the practice and have been grateful for the advice and support provided.

Avenue Veterinary Centre Ltd