Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 18-07-2018 - Vicky

After a bad experience with my old vets I came here and feel that my dogs could not of got better care anywhere else.

Chertsey Vets

4.8 Stars - 18-07-2018 - Rachel

Encouraging and supportive atmosphere, very friendly and Roby always enjoys coming!

hydro.vet

5 Stars - 18-07-2018 - Nick

Exceptionally friendly bunch, very helpful and great with the pets.

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead

5 Stars - 18-07-2018 - Melanie Stewart

A big thank you to Kobus Rautenbach and his team based at the Stockport store for being absolutely wonderful! My daughters guinea pig was very old and became ill and they took great care of her. They even sent our family a lovely card with forget-me-not flowers to plant in her memory. How lovely is that. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The attention to detail and service is excellent. If you have a sick pet that's the best place to take them. Regards Mel

Vets4Pets - Stockport

5 Stars - 17-07-2018 - Camilla P

Can highly recommend the team at New Malden - the vets explain all the procedures and cost options involved, they are always kind to my "furry child" and you aren't kept waiting for an appointment. The star of the show is definitely the receptionist, Lisa, who somehow manages to answer the never ending ringing phone while simultaineously greeting new patients with a smile, processing payments and comforting grieving customers - definitely goes the extra mile and gives new definition to multi-tasking!

New Malden Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 17-07-2018 - Sarah &roxy

Been wonderful with my Roxy. She has Addison's but needed a dental. Very understanding and second to none!;

Medivet The Vets Sutton Farm

5 Stars - 17-07-2018 - Michelle Thurgood

Simba has recently needed their help and I cannot thank everyone enough for their care and kindness. Not sure Simba was so impressed- sorry

Newton Clarke Veterinary Surgeons - Sherborne Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 17-07-2018 - SCov

Had to get our dog put to sleep after having him for 12 years. Couldn't of asked for a better service from the receptionists on the telphone to the vet who came to put our dog to sleep. The vet was so gentle with us as well as our dog. She told us what was going to happen each step of the way. Couldn't thank her enough at the time.

Medivet The Vets Bell Green

5 Stars - 17-07-2018 - Vicky

Can’t fault Jenny and the rest of the team, Minstrel being the diva he is has had many vet visits and visited the equine hospital on a number of occasions, he is currently a happy healthy horse

Penmellyn Equine Vets

4.8 Stars - 17-07-2018 - Ju

My horse of a lifetime Daz recently came in to see Julie after suffering a kick in the field and was still feeling the effects. Julie really took her time to investigate the cause of the mild lameness. No stone was left unturned and every step we took to get to the bottom of it got discussed fully. She even got a 2nd opinion on moving forwards with the injury. so fingers crossed in a month or two time when we return to see the progress its the good news we want. Thank you Julie. From Daz (the model patient)

Penmellyn Equine Vets