Clinic reviews

4.4 Stars - 16-01-2019 - Julie Kaw

My dog had eaten a mince pie, we were worried so we took him to the out of hours vet, they gave him something to make him sick , and weirdly enough he didn’t throw up any mince pie , maybe his Beagle brother had eaten it .

Vets Now Farnham

5 Stars - 16-01-2019 - Walt & millie

5 Stars - 16-01-2019 - Sky

I would not be able to thank the staff anoth the we soo good with sky .

Vets Now Hull

5 Stars - 16-01-2019 - Ann Dunkley

Excellent service

Swanspool Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 16-01-2019 - LyndaB

They made a very difficult time bearable

Vets Now Hospital - Glasgow

4.8 Stars - 16-01-2019 - Kim Hatcher

The team were amazing. At an extremely distressing life/death moment Bryan (vet) , Laura/Lauren ? (Triage nurse) and the reception staff went over and above to ensure we were well informed and cared for. Monty’s life was saved that night and I can’t thank them enough.

Vets Now Gillingham

5 Stars - 16-01-2019 - Willow

5 Stars - 16-01-2019 - Mark

Very helpful in sorting out my puppies second vaccination. Went out of their way to accommodate me and her new owner.very professional put animal health ahead of profit.

Vets4Pets - Nottingham Netherfield

5 Stars - 16-01-2019 - Michelle perkins

I have had all my furbabies (4cats and a dog) seen here for over 9 years and have always been extremely pleased with the level of friendliness and professionalism, but most of the level of care that they have received there, which is why i wouldnt take mine anywhere else. Customer services are super friendly and vets are always friendly, professional and super accomodating to any questions, worries and queries that I've had. I hate leaving my animals but getting to know the friendly vet nurses, surgeons and customer services staff over the years I know they are going to be looked after well and can trust they are in extremely good hands. 

Vets4Pets - Charlton

4.6 Stars - 15-01-2019 - Jade

I recently have moved to this vets. The receptionist is always so lovely gives my dog lots of fuss. The vets are so kind and thorough with thier examination. Also they understand my dogs needs as sometimes he struggles behaving in the consulting rooms so we have to keep him in the reception. Great value for money too!

Lakeview Veterinary Surgery