Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 17-08-2018 - Alison

5 Stars - 17-08-2018 - Laura

We have used Mews Vets for 10years and have always been very pleased with their friendly and professional service.

The Mewes Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 17-08-2018 - Kate

5 Stars - 17-08-2018 - Alice

I have been blown away by these vets and will honestly never go anywhere else! The level of care shown to both you and your pets is second to none, all of the staff are very friendly, helpful, and they have a wonderful personal approach. Not only do I feel valued but I feel my pets are valued as patients and they are respected as individuals every step of the way. One of my cats had to have a scan and I received a phone call immediately after it was finished explaining everything to me in clear terms. The hospital itself is very clean but still manages to have a hospitable feel and I have never felt rushed in the examination rooms. I have never been to a vets where all of staff treat your pet as they would their own and it’s made me a lifetime customer.

Blacks Vets - Dudley Hospital

5 Stars - 17-08-2018 - Olivia Lane

5 Stars - 17-08-2018 - Alison Willis

I always find Ellis Vets to be welcoming and knowledgable

Kernow Veterinary Group - Ellis Vets

5 Stars - 16-08-2018 - Harriet Stratton

We could never go anywhere else! Kevin and Melissa Hart are just incredible (as are all the staff). We were completely overwhelmed with the support and care that was put in place for our beautiful Alfie when he had to be put down and also for the patience and persistence with our other Basset Chester who is a real baby at the vets! I cannot recommend this practice enough! Thank you for being amazing!!

Unicorn Vets - Park Surgery

5 Stars - 16-08-2018 - SC

5 Stars - 16-08-2018 - Michelle

So very thankful for the careful approach and diagnosis of Horatio’s lameness. The diligent aftercare and kind, gentle manner in which it has been delivered has helped his recovery after surgery and we are both very grateful to you all. Thank you.

Vets4Pets - Portsmouth

5 Stars - 16-08-2018 - p.snell

the staff here are freindly and do a fantastic job.i have been going here for a few months now and they are fantastic with my dog.

White Cross Vets, Manchester - Walkden