Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 15-01-2019 - Sarah

2 Stars - 15-01-2019 - Leanne

I find it outrageous to charge £149 just to see a vet never mind cost of treatment that’s loaded and unsure if needed. 3 members of staff vet nurse and receptionist rude and slagging off customer and colleagues pulling faces down phone proberly slagged me off when I left ! Hope to god I don’t need to return !!!!

Vets Now Northampton

4.8 Stars - 15-01-2019 - Janet smith

Dog admitted for overnight treatment, excellent care and communication.

Vets Now Stoke

4.6 Stars - 15-01-2019 - Louise Wood

Our dog Holly is always very well looked after and we always appreciate the text 'nudges' to remind us to give her tablets, make appointments etc. The building is exceptional, very clean and plenty of parking too. I always feel that Holly has the best care and that the team are real experts.

Willows Vet Group - Acorn Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 15-01-2019 - margaret

Singles vets have looked after my dogs for 25 years and have seen us through some hard times when it has been end of life care for them They are very professional and I would not want anyone else to care for them

Dunfermline Inglis Veterinary Hospital

5 Stars - 15-01-2019 - Amber and Rosie

I have always found Mews vets very helpful and friendly. Nothing is too much bother for them. Really appreciate their help and understanding.

The Mewes Veterinary Clinic

5 Stars - 15-01-2019 - Natalie

Very friendly, thorough and can normally get seen the same day if needed.

Lakeview Veterinary Surgery

4.8 Stars - 15-01-2019 - Ian Harman

My two dogs Jake and Bella have been regular visitors to David Cuff Vets over the past few years. They are so caring every time we walk in from the reception team, the nursing team and the vets. Jake really doesn’t like the vets and is quite nervous but everyone treats him so well and make him as comfortable as possible. Anne Marie on reception is an absolute star and brilliant with them both and always ends up giving them a little treat on the way out. Thank you all for keeping my two so healthy.

Cuffe Vets