Clinic reviews

4.8 Stars - 22-06-2018 - Elaine

Had our dog put to sleep on 18th May. Mark and staff were so caring yet remained professional the whole time we were there. They dudn’t Rush us or pressure us in any way. Can’t thank them enough for taking care of Milo in his last few weeks.

Vets4Pets - Luton

5 Stars - 21-06-2018 - John Taylor

Been using them for my pets since they opened. Always great service. Friendly and above all great with patients.

White Cross Vets, Derby - Alvaston

5 Stars - 21-06-2018 - Darren Jones

Fantastic service. Vets explained whole procedure and after care. Great care taken with my dog. Best vets around.

White Cross Vets, Manchester - Walkden

5 Stars - 21-06-2018 - Sheila

Have been with Ridings Veterinary Practice for 4 years. I Have always found them a pleasure to deal with nothing is too much trouble.But most importantly I know my Horses are getting the best possible care. I can Highly recommend them.

Ridings Equine Vets

5 Stars - 21-06-2018 - HoneyBonnie

Absolutely fantastic service!! Today they saved my dogs life, we bought her in generally being not herself, they listened to our worries despite her not appearing to poorly and found she had a perforated bowel!! We can’t thank them enough for all they have done for us and our beloved dog!! Would highly recommend these vets to anyone with a beloved pet!!

White Cross Vets, Birmingham - Kings Heath

5 Stars - 21-06-2018 - Ammo

I thankyou all from bottom off heart I no ammo teeth were in terrible staight his who we lost after a long loveley life 85 years old would be proud her first born was well looked after. I can't thank you all enough we will make sure are spoiled jack ammo no longer eats anythink only dog food & soft treats xxx

White Cross Vets, Liverpool - Gateacre

5 Stars - 21-06-2018 - Jill

I cannot thank you all enough for the love and care you have provided for Milo after his operation. True professionals, very loving and caring thank you so mech xx

White Cross Vets, Redcar

5 Stars - 21-06-2018 - Hannah

A lovely friendly practice

Medivet The Vets Stanmore

5 Stars - 21-06-2018 - cliveb@clara.co.uk

5 Stars - 21-06-2018 - Mike and Kim

We cannot praise and Thank all the staff enough for the kindness they showed us during a very sad time. Incredible people with the biggest hearts x

Vets4Pets - Christchurch