Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 23-09-2021 - Nikki

I have never been happier with my vet since I have been with Mercury Vets and I will always use them the keep my 3 chow chows in wonderful condition with their advice and the way they are with my dogs whenever they come for an appointment, or to operate, my dogs don’t get stressed at all as they are companionate and caring which is also unusual these days. The whole team at mercury vets are fantastic I would recommend definitely. Thank you so much all at Mercury Vets.

Mercury Vets

5 Stars - 23-09-2021 - Simba Rudzki

Simba, my big black cat, is approx 22 years old and there is no way that we could push the old boy into a cat box and travel in a car to the vets as he would get so distressed that he would literally scream !!! He also hated being surrounded by other animals. The fact that Skylarks come to visit is amazing and they have been able to keep Simba going with medication, kindness, pedicures as his claws no longer retract and blood tests and checkups to make sure that he is still able to enjoy life even though his mobility is impaired. There have been times when Simba was really not well and we were very worried, but a quick text to Skylarks to explain the situation and to advise us what to do to make him comfortable has been invaluable. Skylarks are not only our professional go to vets, but also our friends.. Thank you Charlotte and everyone at Skylark..

Skylark Vets Ltd

5 Stars - 23-09-2021 - Claire T

Nice quick health check and immunisations, friendly staff and happy to answer any questions.

Watkins & Tasker Vets - Portishead

5 Stars - 23-09-2021 - James

Fantastic vets practice, very approachable and explained outcomes clearly

Avenue Veterinary Centre Ltd

5 Stars - 23-09-2021 - Janet

My cat Tigger had his booster vaccination today & the vet was great, sadly did not get his name but he is new to the practice & Spanish he was very caring & did not rush the treatment.

Vets4Pets - Romford

5 Stars - 23-09-2021 - Josh W

We recently moved to the area and decided to register our animals with Amity and we are so glad we did! This local independent vets is exactly what our animals needed and is a refreshing change to larger corporate chain vets. Lennon is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything in a way you understand and is patient with any questions or concerns you may have. Consultations are not rushed and the team clearly want the best for your animals. We are happy to have found Amity, you won’t find a vet team better than here, they truly treat you like part of the family. Thank you Amity for helping our dog and two cats settle in to their new area!

Amity Veterinary Care

4.8 Stars - 23-09-2021 - val

It was a very sad day when we had to have our Elly aged 16 put to sleep. Charlotte came to the house and was so lovely and caring. The process was conducted professionally and with sympathy. A home visit is so much nicer than having to take a pet to the surgery in these circumstances.

Skylark Vets Ltd

5 Stars - 23-09-2021 - Shirley

Very prompt and helpful.

Ashwood Veterinary Clinic

4.8 Stars - 23-09-2021 - Debbie

Absolutely fantastic care for Penny. She used to be scared of going to the vet but every member of staff takes the time to ensure that Penny is calm and settled and plenty of cuddles!!

Ashwood Veterinary Clinic

4.8 Stars - 22-09-2021 - Max

Excellent practice & saw my dog at short notice when requested. Very friendly & helpful. I'm glad I signed my dog with them

Medivet Leamington Spa Upper Grove Street - Rainsbrook Veterinary Group Ltd