Clinic reviews

5 Stars - 19-10-2018 - N/A

Prompt, immedite appointment with chosen vet First class attention during appointment....both to my dog and to me Feel entirely comfortable with diagnosis and prescribed medication Know I can literally call almost any time for further help and/or advice As always, whole team seems to be involved and care about each animal so kindly..... THANKS

Medivet The Vets Finchley

5 Stars - 19-10-2018 - Yana

5 Stars - 19-10-2018 - Jane

All the staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Emma, the vet, micro- chipped and injected both kittens with such care that niether one of them even made a sound or was upset in any way.

Medivet The Vets Sutton Farm

4.8 Stars - 19-10-2018 - Jo

5 Stars - 19-10-2018 - Kathy

Excellent vet would recommend every time

Banstead Village Vets

5 Stars - 19-10-2018 - Henry

Henry my border terrier has been treated there twice,but sadly he had to be put to sleep,all the clerical staff and vets were amazing and I cannot thank them enough.henry was 12yrs old and was lovable and all the family will miss him terribly.

Basingstoke Veterinary Surgery

5 Stars - 19-10-2018 - Sheila

Rosie, my little terrier, was savagely attacked by another dog and required treatment for several bites around her neck. John, the vet who attended to her, was so understanding of the impact this had on me and Rosie. We had to revisit the vets 4 times to ensure that Rosie had recovered from her wounds and nothing was any trouble at all. We both appreciate the care and attention shown to us. Can't recommend the Mobile Vet enough.

Mobile Vet Ltd

5 Stars - 19-10-2018 - Nicola

If you didn't know the vets was here you could easily drive past, a small vets with a small carpark at the side, however the service delivered is one of the best. Friendly receptionist, vets that instantly make you reassured, my dogs not the easiest customer, but their patience and friendliness definetley eased him. No appointment needed you just turn up during opening hours and your pet is seen quickly, which is what make a this vets number one choice for me. Reasonable and competitive prices with the animals interest put first

Hall Court Veterinary Group - Handsworth Surgery

5 Stars - 19-10-2018 - Sally

Peace of mind after my dog had a short episode of illness, emergency care put our mind at rest. Caring and professional.

Dunfermline Healthy Pets

5 Stars - 19-10-2018 - Nick

I've been coming to Goddard Fulham for over 10 years. My cat has had many conditions within the last 2 years and the team have given fantastic support. All the team are really friendly and helpful and genuinely caring. Lu has been amazing with her care for my cat.

Goddard Veterinary Group - Fulham